2015
Fantastisk 8,5
baseret på 6123 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 6123 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,7
  • Faciliteter 7,9
  • Beliggenhed 9,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,5
  • Service 8,6
  • Værdi for pengene 8,5
  • Mad/spisning 7,6
Sortér efter

EDUARDO fra Filippinerne
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2014
Quest Found
The friendliness of the hotel staff, the cleanliness of the place and comfort that guests experience, the affordability of the services.
It was a fun-filled stay. I like what I saw and felt.
Anmeldt 17 oktober 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

esmeralda fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2014
More than what you paid for
New and clean with comfortable bed, great staff, and location
I enjoyed my stay in this hotel, it's new and very clean, with comfortable bed, great staff specially the guard on the main entrance and very accessible to ayala center. I only encountered one problem, there's a drifting faucet in the bowl but for me it's not a big deal after I reported to their supervisor, it's more than what you paid for,
Anmeldt 16 oktober 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Donald fra Storbritannien
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe
Boede 5 nætter i september 2014
Extension of previous stay
Nothing changed to previous comments
Anmeldt 14 oktober 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Donald fra Storbritannien
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2014
Good Location
Location, Staff keen to please, Transport
A good hotel situated near the Ayala Mall. Prices through Agoda are reasonable but the restaurant is expensive for what you get. A limited a la carte menu is now available. The breakfast buffet is a good price at PHP500. Staff are excellent. Taxis and jeeps available. The lobby gets rather noisy.
Anmeldt 14 oktober 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

JohnPaul fra Guam
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe
Boede 14 nætter i september 2014
New managers
Location, Staff, Room
This time was lacking good managers I stay in Quest once a month and they keep changing management every month so its hard to get the same level of service. Its still good value for money just don't expect more!
Anmeldt 14 oktober 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Rencel fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2014
Relaxing Hotel
Rooms, Food, Ambiance
Anmeldt 14 oktober 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Gary fra Australien
Par
Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i september 2014
Nothng special
Location, price,
Nothing exceptional here, just a good price, don't expect 5 star facilities or service.
Anmeldt 13 oktober 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

guevara fra Filippinerne
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2014
Convenient
near mall, wide buffet spread, shuttle to the beach
fine
Anmeldt 11 oktober 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Walter fra Tyskland
Par
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2014
Hotel with high standard near ayala mall
service perfect, site near ayala, pool
friendly and efficient staff; very nice breakfast buffet, with many salats, fruits, bacon, fried potatoes etc, not only asian/rice etc.; pool is very nice, not too crowded; restaurant is big, staff is very good working; the only thing which is (now) not so perfect, is check out time: now 11:00 instead of 12:00 formerly. Anyway a very good hotel, very near to Ayala Mall (walking distance just 5 mins). Parklane opposite is also nice, has bigger but lower(hight) rooms - a bit old fashioned, but breakfast buffet at Quest is best, it's my favorite (also better than in Mandarin Plaza, which has very nice and large rooms for a very good price. So there are many nice hotels directly around Ayala Mall now, all are fine (except Diamond Suites, which is totally overprized and offers a very bad breakfast, and low average quality in rooms; PS: also Marriott is overprized, u have to pay just for name and high selfestimation of brand). Quest is a very fine hotel, I will come back for sure!
Anmeldt 11 oktober 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Shuming fra Taiwan
Par
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i januar 2014
Absolutely wonderful hotel.
Food, location, staff.
Anmeldt 11 oktober 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

Vælg din bonusordning

Klik på PointsMax øverst på siden og du vil se mange populære flyselskaber og bonusordninger, som du kan vælge imellem.

2

Vælg et værelse med bonuspoint

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen op til 4900 point

Alle berettigede værelser vil vise de point, du vil optjene med en reservation.

3

Log ind and optjen bonuspoint!

  • Programmedlemskabs-ID
  • De reserverede værelser er ikke til mig; jeg reserverer for en anden.

Udfyld dit medlems-ID fra bonusordningen i løbet af reserveringen. Efter udtjekning vil du optjene de point, der er vist. Så nemt er det!

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: