2015
Fantastisk 8,5
baseret på 6123 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 6123 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,7
  • Faciliteter 7,9
  • Beliggenhed 9,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,5
  • Service 8,6
  • Værdi for pengene 8,5
  • Mad/spisning 7,6
Sortér efter

Jennifer fra Tyskland
Par
Deluxe
Boede 4 nætter i april 2014
a comfortable and stressless stay
good value for your money, good buffett, nice and friendly staff, clean rooms and comfortable bed
very pleasant, relaxing and without stress. very recommendable for it's price, food, cleanliness, friendly staff and good bed.
Anmeldt 01 oktober 2014

Jennifer fra Tyskland
Rejsende alene
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i maj 2014
relaxing and comfortable stay
very good buffet, cleanliness, friendly staff and accessibility to the ayala mall
Very good stay, good comfortable bed, nice pool and Fitness Center, it's just in front of the Ayala mall and the room Price is good too. I highly recommend this Hotel if one wants to stay in a nice, clean Hotel which is not so expensive. The Price you pay is worth it. I wish everyone nice Holidays!
Anmeldt 01 oktober 2014

Joline fra Filippinerne
Par
Premier Deluxe
Boede 3 nætter i september 2014
Comfortable stay
Location, room, food
Great
Anmeldt 01 oktober 2014

Andrew fra Australien
Par
Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2014
Great place to stay
Location, staff, pool
Clean and comfortable rooms. Great staff who were helpful throughout our entire stay. Next to a large shopping mall. Staff help you to get safe taxis anywhere. Nice swimming pool to relax. Would definitely stay here again.
Anmeldt 01 oktober 2014

wonseop fra Sydkorea
Rejsende alene
Premier Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i september 2014
You have to find others.
Nothing
1. room- humid. 2. no safety 3. too much no good wifi 4. breakfast - no good(do not include this) 5. Noise~ 6. Too many street girl with Man!!!!
Anmeldt 29 september 2014

Dimitra fra Australien
Par
Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i september 2014
Comfortable Stay
The Quest hotel provided very service, it was in a good location and it was comfortable. A good hotel for a short transit stay.
Anmeldt 29 september 2014

Bradley fra USA
Familie med små børn
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i august 2014
one of the best hotels
view, location and convenience
it was worth it.......
Anmeldt 26 september 2014

Timothy fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Deluxe
Boede 5 nætter i april 2014
Well Established Now.
Comfort, food, staff.
I like the Quest Hotel and have stayed here many times, just after they opened there were some issues but the last few visits have gone well. The location is good being adjacent to the fabulous Ayala Mall which was extended yet again last year and has a proliferation of restaurants in The Terraces. The rooms are all on the small side at The Quest but the food is excellent, the Wifi works well and the staff know what they're doing!
Anmeldt 25 september 2014

Janese fra Australien
Familie med små børn
Premier Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i september 2014
Excellent Cebu hotel
Great location, buffet breakfast and very clean
Could not fault the hotel, will be staying here again next time we come back to Cebu, best is location, so close to Ayala mall.
Anmeldt 25 september 2014

tomohiro fra Japan
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i september 2014
Small swimming pool
Their swimming room was so small, We did not use it. The room smell remain for a day. But room service guy allow me to keep the air fresher. Breakfast was kind of disappointed. No bath tub, smelly room, not good breakfast
Anmeldt 24 september 2014


1

Vælg bonusordning

PointsMAX
Sprog
Bonusordning A Bonusordning A
Bonusordning B

Klik på PointsMAX i menuen og vælg din foretrukne bonusordning.

2

Vælg pointtilbud

Hotelværelse A
Værelsesoplysninger
Tjen
5.000 point

Vælg værelse og pointmuligheder for din valgte overnatning.

3

Indtast medlems-ID

Land i pas
Programmedlemskabs-ID
1234

Indtast medlemsnummeret for dit valgte program, når du færdiggør din reservation. Pointene vil blive tilføjet til din konto, når du tjekker ud.

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: