2015
Fantastisk 8,5
baseret på 6130 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 6130 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,7
  • Faciliteter 8,0
  • Beliggenhed 9,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,5
  • Personalet 8,6
  • Værdi for pengene 8,5
  • Mad/spisning 7,6
Sortér efter

neal fra USA
Par
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i september 2014
another great stay
Breakfast, staff and front desk staff
Another great stay, when ever in Cebu I stay here, a beautiful Hotel, right next to the mall you can not beat it, Taxi cabs right outside the front door. Very Nice
Anmeldt 24 september 2014

Hensley fra Filippinerne
Rejsende alene
Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2014
One of the better hotels in the city
accessibility, breakfast and follow through on requests
I've stayed in this hotel four times this year and I really like this hotel in regard to being reasonable to cost which is enough to the good service that they give. I am recommending this for a city hotel.
Anmeldt 24 september 2014

sy fra Filippinerne
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i september 2014
Good location , the staff is very good
Staff is very good and i feel like at home, the hotel itself is very clean , iam so satisfatory and will stay in my next trip
Very good
Anmeldt 23 september 2014

Jan fra Sverige
Par
Deluxe
Boede 3 nætter i september 2014
Excellent hotel
Good location, excellent service and delicious food
Anmeldt 23 september 2014

EMAD fra Saudi-Arabien
Par
Premier Deluxe
Boede 3 nætter i september 2014
not good
near to ayala shoping mall
Realy bad, small bathroom water s nt working well, serving ice or plates with charge
Anmeldt 23 september 2014

Patrick fra Frankrig
Forretningsrejsende
Premier Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i september 2014
Bad Stay in Quest Hotel
It was bad, I feel like I've been screw by the picture on WebSite, and by the proposal of Agoda to upgrade to larger room with terasse. In fact, terasse is fronting building under construction, at low level, so no view except those ugly building ... just imagine the noise, the view and the dust ! I think I would rather get a standard room, with no terasse, may be at higher floor The room itself is so small, with no charm at all. And the swimming pool ... well, the picture on Website is a good one, compare to how it is now
Anmeldt 23 september 2014

Leslie fra Filippinerne
Par
Junior-suite
Boede 1 nat i september 2014
Great Junior Suite Room!!!
location, service, comfort
I was very happy having stayed at the Junior Suite. The bed and pillows are really comfortable. Very spacious and has practically everything i need. I will definitely stay here again next time. The staff are very polite and service is good, considering that this hotel is only rated 3 stars. I believe they should have an additional star, in fairness.
Anmeldt 22 september 2014

Gosini fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i september 2014
home away from home
food,location and service
Great!
Anmeldt 22 september 2014

EMMANUEL fra Filippinerne
Forretningsrejsende
Premier Deluxe
Boede 3 nætter i september 2014
Best hotel for mall goers
Location, location, location
Anmeldt 22 september 2014

Anthony fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Deluxe
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2014
location and comfort
directly across from ayala , clean rooms and good food
I stay here often it's a great hotel
Anmeldt 22 september 2014


1

Vælg bonusordning

PointsMAX
Sprog
Bonusordning A Bonusordning A
Bonusordning B

Klik på PointsMAX i menuen og vælg din foretrukne bonusordning.

2

Vælg pointtilbud

Hotelværelse A
Værelsesoplysninger
Tjen
5.000 point

Vælg værelse og pointmuligheder for din valgte overnatning.

3

Indtast medlems-ID

Land i pas
Programmedlemskabs-ID
1234

Indtast medlemsnummeret for dit valgte program, når du færdiggør din reservation. Pointene vil blive tilføjet til din konto, når du tjekker ud.

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: