2015
Fantastisk 8,5
baseret på 6128 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 6128 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,7
  • Faciliteter 7,9
  • Beliggenhed 9,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,5
  • Personalet 8,6
  • Værdi for pengene 8,5
  • Mad/spisning 7,6
Sortér efter

Paul fra USA
Par
Deluxe
Boede 3 nætter i september 2014
Great for the money
Clean, secure, location
It was a nice stay and the staff is great. Room was clean and quiet. Food was great from the buffet.
Anmeldt 14 september 2014

Emmanuel fra USA
Par
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i september 2014
awesome experience
clean rooms, polite staff and awesome housekeeping
It was an awesome.experience. will definitely come back
Anmeldt 13 september 2014

Carlo fra Italien
Rejsende alene
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i november 2013
Good stay
Pool, staff, loaction
Great
Anmeldt 13 september 2014

Araceli fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i august 2014
none
close to shopping centre
Anmeldt 12 september 2014

Roland fra Luxembourg
Par
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i september 2014
A very nice stay in Quest
Near Ayala Mall , Buffets , Good Bed
This time we been there for 1 night only . Our stay was good as always but this time we faced a problem with the internet who did not work at al on the 14 floor . But for a night that was not so important for us as long the room is Ok . we will be back again end of the month and hopefully then the internet will work again :)
Anmeldt 12 september 2014

Kristine fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Premier Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i september 2014
Definitely cool clean comfy
Value for money, friendly staff, one of a kind
Surely not my last stay. More nights at quest. Really love to be here.
Anmeldt 12 september 2014

John fra New Zealand
Par
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i juli 2014
A high class budget hotel
Proximity to Ayala Mall. Excellent staff service and a roomy restaurant.
It was very enjoyable although only for 1 night. Will be back in November for a couple of nights.
Anmeldt 12 september 2014

k-brent fra Australien
Par
Deluxe
Boede 7 nætter i september 2014
Great hotel
Price,service, location
Other than the food harolds is one of the best places to stay in cebu. Clean rooms great service and greeat location
Anmeldt 11 september 2014

Nora fra Filippinerne
Par
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i august 2014
Good, clean, modern hotel
Proximity to mall & restaurants, cleanliness, courteous staff
Stay is pleasant exccept that they do not provide slippers. However, the room and bathroom is clean that you can go barefoot.
Anmeldt 11 september 2014

Christine fra Filippinerne
Rejsende alene
Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i august 2014
Multiple stars
Good service, clean and secured
I was alone and I needed to feel comfortable leaving my stuff while touring the city. This hotel met my needs, hospitality, security, cleanliness and convenience. I received a bonus getting a room over- looking the volcanoes and the city, a multiple star plus!
Anmeldt 11 september 2014


1

Vælg bonusordning

PointsMAX
Sprog
Bonusordning A Bonusordning A
Bonusordning B

Klik på PointsMAX i menuen og vælg din foretrukne bonusordning.

2

Vælg pointtilbud

Hotelværelse A
Værelsesoplysninger
Tjen
5.000 point

Vælg værelse og pointmuligheder for din valgte overnatning.

3

Indtast medlems-ID

Land i pas
Programmedlemskabs-ID
1234

Indtast medlemsnummeret for dit valgte program, når du færdiggør din reservation. Pointene vil blive tilføjet til din konto, når du tjekker ud.

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: