2015
Fantastisk 8,5
baseret på 6128 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 6132 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,7
  • Faciliteter 8,0
  • Beliggenhed 9,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,5
  • Personalet 8,6
  • Værdi for pengene 8,5
  • Mad/spisning 7,6
Sortér efter

Gail fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i juni 2016
Lovely Hotel!
Stayed here a few times as its a beautiful mid range hotel which is close to Ayala Mall. Staff are always friendly and the hotel boasts of its cleanliness and lovely spread of buffet breakfast. Will definitely stay again in the future.
Anmeldt 06 juli 2016

June fra Australien
Par
Deluxe
Boede 7 nætter i juni 2016
Good Value for Money
A really nice stay, the staff were friendly and helpful. The property is showing some signs of wear and tear, although over all a really nice stay with friendly service. Would be more than happy to return and recommend to family and friends.
Anmeldt 04 juli 2016

Maria fra Filippinerne
Par
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i januar 2014
Loved the location
Just walking distance to malls
Anmeldt 03 juli 2016

Maria fra Filippinerne
Par
Junior-suite
Boede 1 nat i februar 2015
Great location great service!!
Very convenient location. Room size is generous. Great staff and very modern hotel.
Anmeldt 03 juli 2016

James fra Australien
Familie med små børn
Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2016
Holiday
Happy with hotel
Anmeldt 03 juli 2016

Danilo fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i juni 2016
Worth it
Great for its price
Anmeldt 02 juli 2016

Anders fra Danmark
Par
Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2016
short stay
Nice clean hotel. Staff are nice and polite. Its close to shopping
Anmeldt 01 juli 2016

아라 fra Sydkorea
Rejsende alene
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i juni 2016
oh my god..
It looks nice and its right next to Ayala mall. Bathroom was clean but water wasn't flushed well... I arrived at hotel on Saturday night. Near the hotel, maybe some clubs are there, so very noisy until 3 or 4 a.m. We(I and my friends) couldn't get sleep!!! Also, didn't request for pick-up service but the driver just came to the airport to pick us up, and he didn't tell me anything about payment.. so I couldn't go to sleep until 3 a.m because of that happening. However, Quest Hotel kept asking me for payment-they just kept saying "if you don't pay for pick-up service, we need to pay....." like this. I couldn't understand why I had to pay for it, but you know, that was not that big money for me, so I just gave them $10. I was upset with their irresponsible attitude.
Anmeldt 01 juli 2016

sheila fra Filippinerne
Par
Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2016
Nice location
Love the location but no matrimonial bed despite early advise in booking.
Anmeldt 30 juni 2016

Emily fra Filippinerne
Par
Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2016
Across McDonald's, Ayala
The hotel stands across Ayala mall, with a flyover in between. Eating out is easy and so is getting around town. The spacious lobby gives a sweeping welcome but room-wise, the furnishings and bathroom essentials are less grand.
Anmeldt 30 juni 2016


1

Vælg bonusordning

PointsMAX
Sprog
Bonusordning A Bonusordning A
Bonusordning B

Klik på PointsMAX i menuen og vælg din foretrukne bonusordning.

2

Vælg pointtilbud

Hotelværelse A
Værelsesoplysninger
Tjen
5.000 point

Vælg værelse og pointmuligheder for din valgte overnatning.

3

Indtast medlems-ID

Land i pas
Programmedlemskabs-ID
1234

Indtast medlemsnummeret for dit valgte program, når du færdiggør din reservation. Pointene vil blive tilføjet til din konto, når du tjekker ud.

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: