2015
Fantastisk 8,5
baseret på 6121 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 6122 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,7
  • Faciliteter 7,9
  • Beliggenhed 9,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,5
  • Personalet 8,6
  • Værdi for pengene 8,5
  • Mad/spisning 7,6
Sortér efter

Chris fra Storbritannien
Par
Deluxe
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2016
Very nice
Loved our stay there very nice staff lovely swimming pool Only getting to ayala was on busy Street could get dangerous
Anmeldt 21 juni 2016

gladys fra USA
Familie med små børn
Premier Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i juni 2016
One night stay
Very convenient and close to everything! The staff and personnel were very good!
Anmeldt 19 juni 2016

Rowanee fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i juni 2016
Crowded pool.
Not quite, as what I expected for their cool, clean and comfy stay hashtag. Nevertheless, food was good. Very accessible lcation.
Anmeldt 19 juni 2016

hoonsang fra Sydkorea
Par
Deluxe
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2016
good
very good
Anmeldt 19 juni 2016

stephen fra Storbritannien
Par
Deluxe
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2016
Great view
The Quest is a modern hotel in a great location for the shopping and business area of Cebu. It lives up to it's free wifi password, "cool clean comfi". We had a corner room with great views, easy check in, friendly staff and a nice little pool. We wanted to be close to Ayala so it was great for that. Main problem was getting across the road. They say they are building a walkway soon but for the momment it's dicing with death time. Overall good value for money and would deffinately go back.
Anmeldt 19 juni 2016

magnar fra Norge
Rejsende alene
Premier Deluxe
Boede 4 nætter i juni 2016
No Complaints, Very good
Staff was friendly, good security, good buffet, good privacy, close to Ayala shopping mall. Housekeeping staff was very quick to respond and fix any problems. If you want to stay here, choose a room with balcony.. worth it, I was in 7th floor, also same floor as the pool.
Anmeldt 18 juni 2016

GYEONGHO fra Sydkorea
Rejsende alene
Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2016
good
perfect
Anmeldt 17 juni 2016

Frank fra USA
Rejsende alene
Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2016
Short Stay
Check-in and check-out was EXTREMELY slow. Of all the hotels I stayed during my travel period this hotel for some reason was extremely slow in processing check in/out. The hotel and room was better than expected but I will not be returning. I likely will choose the other two hotels that are near to the Quest.
Anmeldt 17 juni 2016

Maria fra Filippinerne
Par
Deluxe-værelse med 1 dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2016
Good Value for Money + Great Location
Situated right across Ayala Mall Cebu, super near great eating spots. Less than 2KMs away from the tourist spots and from Crossroads Mall, which has great restaurants and bars
Anmeldt 16 juni 2016

Irmalyn fra Filippinerne
Par
Junior-suite
Boede 1 nat i april 2016
City view
Good price, it's in the heart of Cebu City, clean, nice hotel staff and clean. No bathtub.
Anmeldt 15 juni 2016


1

Vælg din bonusordning

Klik på PointsMax øverst på siden og du vil se mange populære flyselskaber og bonusordninger, som du kan vælge imellem.

2

Vælg et værelse med bonuspoint

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen op til 4900 point

Alle berettigede værelser vil vise de point, du vil optjene med en reservation.

3

Log ind and optjen bonuspoint!

  • Programmedlemskabs-ID
  • Jeg skal ikke selv bo på dette hotel. Jeg laver reservationen for en anden person.

Udfyld dit medlems-ID fra bonusordningen i løbet af reserveringen. Efter udtjekning vil du optjene de point, der er vist. Så nemt er det!

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: