2015
Fantastisk 8,5
baseret på 6134 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 6134 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,7
  • Faciliteter 8,0
  • Beliggenhed 9,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,5
  • Service 8,6
  • Værdi for pengene 8,5
  • Mad/spisning 7,6
Sortér efter

Felix fra USA
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe
Boede 6 nætter i september 2016
Superiour!
Quest hotel has been always superiour with there customer satisfaction and services. Will never trade this hotel to no other hotel, quest hotel keep up the good work!
Anmeldt 25 september 2016

Edmundo fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i maj 2016
Very good stay
its a very nice place to stay at. very near ayala mall cebu
Anmeldt 23 september 2016

ADEL fra Bahrain
Par
Deluxe
Boede 3 nætter i september 2016
This hotel is aging fast ...
This hotel is aging fast without good maintaince of simple things like bed sheets and bath towels .. The infrastructure need renovation ...
Anmeldt 23 september 2016

Neil fra USA
Rejsende alene
Deluxe
Boede 7 nætter i september 2016
Very good and prime location
Pros: location & staff
Anmeldt 23 september 2016

Arel fra Filippinerne
Par
Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2015
Great
Great location
Anmeldt 22 september 2016

Jovito fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Deluxe
Boede 3 nætter i september 2015
nice amenities
nice facilities, pool and delicious breakfast. we enjoyed the 3 nights
Anmeldt 22 september 2016

Immaculate fra Filippinerne
Par
Deluxe
Boede 6 nætter i september 2016
Excellent service, excellent stay
very near to Ayala centre, Staff were helpful, courteous and always smile. room was clean and huge bed. Housekeeping service was fantastic! Staff were very accommodating. However, breafkast buffett needs improvement. Had breakfast at Quest for 7 days and I have asked hot chocolate during breakfast time but only served twice. i think the server has forgotten my order. Overall stay was excellent! definitely will come back again.
Anmeldt 21 september 2016

Bram fra Holland
Rejsende alene
Deluxe
Boede 5 nætter i september 2016
Staff was friendly and willing to go the extra mile, but apparent rules were applied too strictly
Was not allowed to enter the gym on flipflops or casual shoes, while no such regulations were communicated on the website. The note on the door of gym spoke of 'shoes', but I was not even allowed entrance on casual shoes. I explained that I would only do some quick weightlifting and not use the machines. GM was contacted and GM refused to allow me entrance, giving a paternalistic justification that it was for my own safety, which made me only feel more angry. Usually hotels apply these rules in a flexible manner. A hotel's aim should be to comfort me, not to lecture me. The whole atmosphere in the hotel was about what guests can do, and can't do, as if they are policing their guests. Signs everywhere, eg in the lift, the gym. Visitors of guests were also asked their ID. Very uncomfortable, disrespectful and paternalistic. The staff itself was great, but may be held on a short leash.
Anmeldt 21 september 2016

antoine fra Frankrig
Familie med små børn
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
Don't hesitate
Very nice hotel : very close to Ayala (2 min walking), the room is big , the bathroom is great, and the price is also very competitive ! The pool is under the sun the entire afternoon.
Anmeldt 21 september 2016

Winnie fra Filippinerne
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe-værelse med 1 dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 4 nætter i september 2016
Service not good
Not accommodating. No one asked if need assistance with the luggage. Housekeeping very poor. Still need to call the reception almost everyday to request refilling of toiletries. 2 of the restaurant staff ignored our requests / assistance not only once in my entire stay.
Anmeldt 20 september 2016


1

Vælg bonusordning

PointsMAX
Sprog
Bonusordning A Bonusordning A
Bonusordning B

Klik på PointsMAX i menuen og vælg din foretrukne bonusordning.

2

Vælg pointtilbud

Hotelværelse A
Værelsesoplysninger
Tjen
5.000 point

Vælg værelse og pointmuligheder for din valgte overnatning.

3

Indtast medlems-ID

Land i pas
Programmedlemskabs-ID
1234

Indtast medlemsnummeret for dit valgte program, når du færdiggør din reservation. Pointene vil blive tilføjet til din konto, når du tjekker ud.

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: