2015
Fantastisk 8,5
baseret på 6130 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 6128 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,7
  • Faciliteter 7,9
  • Beliggenhed 9,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,5
  • Personalet 8,6
  • Værdi for pengene 8,5
  • Mad/spisning 7,6
Sortér efter

Tonya fra USA
Par
Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2016
Great Location
We stayed for two nights for the opportunity to rest and relax before moving on to our next travel destination. The dinner and breakfast buffets were delicious. We enjoyed lounging at the pool which was clean and refreshing. The staff was friendly and efficient. Convenient to the mall and bank. Would recommend it for travelers that want value and good service.
Anmeldt 02 april 2016

chris fra Australien
Par
Deluxe
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2016
Stayed here before enjoyed it, this time the breakfast was lacking..
Was given a adjoining room which didn't ask for,other occupants noisy
Anmeldt 02 april 2016

Kok fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i marts 2016
Room not so clean
Air condition is leaking
Anmeldt 02 april 2016

Margaret fra USA
Gruppe
Deluxe-værelse med 1 dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 6 nætter i februar 2016
Stay at Quest
I was traveling with a few classmates for a grad school internship. Quest is an excellent hotel and the staff/facilities far exceeded our expectations! Its location can't be beat - central and central accessible!
Anmeldt 02 april 2016

Richard fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i marts 2016
Quest hotel is very nice. My children love it.
They should add more playground which children can play.
Anmeldt 31 marts 2016

Dan fra Canada
Rejsende alene
Deluxe
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2016
Great Location / Clean Hotel
Worth if you can find a discount or promo for this hotel as I did.
Anmeldt 30 marts 2016

Susanne fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2016
Highly recommended
Change more quality beddings.
Anmeldt 29 marts 2016

Aurora fra Australien
Par
Deluxe
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2016
Excellent stay
recommended to all.
Anmeldt 28 marts 2016

JETHRO fra Filippinerne
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2016
Good loc, nice facilities and great staff
Stayed here for 3 nights last. Generally the loc is very good! Near ayala and center of the city. Breakfast is fair but with good food selection. Surely comeback in this hotel. Recommended at its finest!
Anmeldt 27 marts 2016

Lily fra Canada
Par
Premier Deluxe
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2016
Reasonable value for money, good location, great staff
Very nice hotel with good facilities. Staff are wonderful, put a hand to their heart coming and going, and it is genuine gesture, not just a cheesy gimmick. They are a bit disorganized in check in and out at times, not well coordinated between online bookings and what front desk staff have in front of them to work with, but they are pleasant and work hard to deal with any confusions as quickly as possible. 2 for one drink specials around the pool quickly turn into fun, social, meet your neighbours day, and it's easy to end up back in your room a bit pink and ready for afternoon nap before heading out for the evening. A bit pricey, but worth it if you want to spend a day or two lounging and getting over jet lag before moving on to other adventures or travelsl
Anmeldt 25 marts 2016


1

Vælg bonusordning

PointsMAX
Sprog
Bonusordning A Bonusordning A
Bonusordning B

Klik på PointsMAX i menuen og vælg din foretrukne bonusordning.

2

Vælg pointtilbud

Hotelværelse A
Værelsesoplysninger
Tjen
5.000 point

Vælg værelse og pointmuligheder for din valgte overnatning.

3

Indtast medlems-ID

Land i pas
Programmedlemskabs-ID
1234

Indtast medlemsnummeret for dit valgte program, når du færdiggør din reservation. Pointene vil blive tilføjet til din konto, når du tjekker ud.

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: