2015
Fantastisk 8,5
baseret på 6130 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 6130 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,7
  • Faciliteter 8,0
  • Beliggenhed 9,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,5
  • Personalet 8,6
  • Værdi for pengene 8,5
  • Mad/spisning 7,6
Sortér efter

JOZALD fra Australien
Familie med små børn
Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2016
This hotel is perfect location when you visit Cebu
Perfect location, Hospitable staff, Value of money
We thought missing all the Sinulog 2016 activities but we managed to attend the most colorful and joyous festival on time... It's proximity to Ayala Mall is an additional factor for this hotel not to be granted too...
Anmeldt 19 januar 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

jeni fra Filippinerne
Par
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i januar 2016
always a good base when in Cebu
Three best things about Quest Hotel. Location: Proximity & acceisibility to Ayala Mall & the IT Park, fast check-in & check-out, efficient & friendly staff, comfortable & clean rooms & Puso.
Anmeldt 19 januar 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Ma. fra Filippinerne
Familie med store børn
Premier Deluxe
Boede 4 nætter i januar 2016
Great location
good location, accessible to all kinds of public transport, friendly staff
I had a very pleasant stay in this hotel. It is located just across the street from Ayala Center which makes dining and shopping very convenient.
Anmeldt 16 januar 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Abdulaziz fra Saudi-Arabien
Rejsende alene
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i januar 2016
good
location and security
good but disappointed of room situation . it had balcony before but then closed it or covered it in bad way . only good because of the money value
Anmeldt 16 januar 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Gianni fra Schweiz
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2015
Best palce in cebu
good location, friendly staff and good food
I always stay in quest: everything is nice an professonal and super good value
Anmeldt 16 januar 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Gianni fra Schweiz
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2015
Best value for the money in cebu
value for the money, Clean and good location
Everytime I come to cebu I stay there. Best palce value for the money and clean
Anmeldt 16 januar 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Gianni fra Schweiz
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i december 2015
Best palce to stay in cebu
value for the money, Clean and good location
It s by far the best palce to stay in Cebu. Super value for the money, good location and super nice pace
Anmeldt 16 januar 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Michael fra Australien
Familie med små børn
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i januar 2016
Nice hotel and value for money
Location near Ayala Mall, value for money, Staff were niice
Very nice
Anmeldt 15 januar 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Liza fra Filippinerne
Par
Deluxe
Boede 4 nætter i december 2015
Nice hotel in Cebu in a good location
Location, Friendly staff, Nice room
I am satisfied with my stay in this hotel and definitely would recommend this to any types of travelers. This hotel has a very good location which is just a 5 min walk to Ayala Center Cebu and IT park. The room is clean and modern with a good view. The staff are friendly and accommodating. Breakfast selection is ok. And WIFI is also quite fast.
Anmeldt 13 januar 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

John fra USA
Rejsende alene
Deluxe
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2016
Aging hotel with dirty shag throw rugs in rooms
Location, staff, location
Satisfactory hotel but in need of up grading, I stayed on 15th floor corner room which was nosiey through out the night from street traffic. I had difficulty getting my room made up after 1st night, they ignored repeated requests. Breakfast buffet was good but over prized and few Western foods. Room had a dirty shag rug from the 1970's . I will probably stay at the Red Planet hotel down the street next time.
Anmeldt 13 januar 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

Vælg bonusordning

PointsMAX
Sprog
Bonusordning A Bonusordning A
Bonusordning B

Klik på PointsMAX i menuen og vælg din foretrukne bonusordning.

2

Vælg pointtilbud

Hotelværelse A
Værelsesoplysninger
Tjen
5.000 point

Vælg værelse og pointmuligheder for din valgte overnatning.

3

Indtast medlems-ID

Land i pas
Programmedlemskabs-ID
1234

Indtast medlemsnummeret for dit valgte program, når du færdiggør din reservation. Pointene vil blive tilføjet til din konto, når du tjekker ud.

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: