2015
Fantastisk 8,5
baseret på 6121 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 6121 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,7
  • Faciliteter 7,9
  • Beliggenhed 9,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,5
  • Personalet 8,6
  • Værdi for pengene 8,5
  • Mad/spisning 7,6
Sortér efter

kishinchand fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i januar 2016
Slow response
location and easy access and nice pool.
Terrible...bad leakage in toilet and flooded...they were slow to fix it. Had to go down personally to reception to complain bcos after complaining 4 times by phone and kept waiting for 25 mins still nothing done.Finally after fixing didn't do a job of cleaning up the floor in the toilet. Didn't replace the floor mate in the toilet and it was so dirty and they were lazy to replace it.
Anmeldt 06 januar 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Marlon fra Filippinerne
Par
Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i december 2015
Nice hotel near Ayala Center Cebu
Location Reasonable Price
The good thing about this hotel is the price and its location. Just about 5 minutes walk to Ayala Center Didn't try the food in the hotel since we near the mall.
Anmeldt 06 januar 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Geoffrey fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i marts 2015
Excellent hotel in cebu
Location, staff, pool
This hotel is centrally located by the Ayala mall and near to all of Cebu's attractions. The rooms are spacious, the breakfast good, the swimming pool very nice and the staff are helpful. This hotel whilst not particularly luxurious is very good value for money.
Anmeldt 05 januar 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

HSIAO-CHIH fra Taiwan
Par
Deluxe
Boede 3 nætter i december 2015
Maybe my expectation is too high for them
The best thing is that the room is comfortable, I slept well during the vacation.
However, the New year's eve party made me disappointed, no fireworks and expensive
Anmeldt 05 januar 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Rosario fra Filippinerne
Rejsende alene
Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i december 2015
Very nice location
location, location, location
It's value for money, will stay here again.
Anmeldt 04 januar 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

ellie fra Storbritannien
Par
Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i december 2015
Very happy with our stay
Clean, friendly staff, good vibe
Very enjoyable, helpful and concerned that you enjoy your stay. Restaurant a tad pricey for what you get, get breakfast included the buffet looked good
Anmeldt 04 januar 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

robert fra USA
Familie med små børn
Premier Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i december 2015
Great location for shopping
Location, clean and great staff
We enjoyed our stay at the hotel and the staff is wonderful. The only complaint would be the restaurant. We had dinner and breakfast at the hotel. The food is wonderful, except if they do not have enough stock. The are constantly running out of menu items.
Anmeldt 04 januar 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

James fra USA
Familie med små børn
Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i december 2015
Good for Family
Location, food and pool
The breakfast is really good, location is fantastic!
Anmeldt 03 januar 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Cherille fra Filippinerne
Par
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2015
Great Place stay for a night
friendly staff, amenities, room
it was great to stay here
Anmeldt 03 januar 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Jose fra USA
Par
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i december 2015
No consideration
Location and employees service
I was dessapointed.I made an error when I book by clicking 1 adult only.but the advertisement best deal, says, free brakfast for 2..There were 2 of us but they did not consider the 2nd breakfast free.. Also, we did not enjoy our overnight stay..the checkout is too early at 11:00 in the morning.you have to rush up eating breakfast because the checkout is too soon..not worth it..how can you enjoy your overnight stay when the checkin is at 3 pm. Breakfast is till 10:am and checkout at 11:00am.. What I know, standard time of checkout is at 12:00 noon...
Anmeldt 03 januar 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

Vælg bonusordning

PointsMAX
Sprog
Bonusordning A Bonusordning A
Bonusordning B

Klik på PointsMAX i menuen og vælg din foretrukne bonusordning.

2

Vælg pointtilbud

Hotelværelse A
Værelsesoplysninger
Tjen
5.000 point

Vælg værelse og pointmuligheder for din valgte overnatning.

3

Indtast medlems-ID

Land i pas
Programmedlemskabs-ID
1234

Indtast medlemsnummeret for dit valgte program, når du færdiggør din reservation. Pointene vil blive tilføjet til din konto, når du tjekker ud.

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: