2015
Fantastisk 8,5
baseret på 6129 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 6129 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,7
  • Faciliteter 7,9
  • Beliggenhed 9,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,5
  • Personalet 8,6
  • Værdi for pengene 8,5
  • Mad/spisning 7,6
Sortér efter

Kim fra Danmark
Par
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i august 2015
Excellent
service, location, comfort
Excellent stay. Good location. Good service. Would recommend to anyone and would definitely stay there again.
Anmeldt 01 januar 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Patricia fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Deluxe
Boede 3 nætter i december 2015
Physically Great
Facilities, cleanliness, room
When we walked in, we were impressed. The decorations were elegant and gorgeous. We immediately thought we got a great deal staying at Quest. We arrived early and we're disappointed that we couldn't check into our room even if we requested for an early check in, because they said our room wasn't available yet. We had to wait 5 hours before we could check in. We decided to have a light breakfast at Peso, their in-house restaurant. The meals we ordered (Congee and Croissants) were affordable at first glance, but we're severely below the standards we expected. The items were bland and boring. When we ordered lunch another day, thinking our first experience was just a bad day for them, we were disappointed once again. We ordered the Grouper in Banana Leaf and the Clam and Corn soup and found that the serving size did not match the price at all! For Cebu, we received a tiny meal for a price not suited to the province at all. The Grouper was overcooked and dry, while we received only 4 measly pieces of clam for roughly P200. Do not eat here unless you want to waste your money. The service was so-so on average, as the people in the restaurant were wonderful, but the people who worked in room service and the early morning concierge seems either a bit lost or somewhat bored. They also took extreme long to answer the phone. The room, however, was tastefully decorated and clean. My only problem with it was that our aircon was noisy, sounding like a rainy downpour.
Anmeldt 31 december 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Edgardo fra Filippinerne
Familie med store børn
Deluxe
Boede 5 nætter i december 2015
good
location, staff, food
The aircon unit is dripping. Our beddings had dirt on it foming from the aircon.
Anmeldt 30 december 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

James fra Filippinerne
Familie med store børn
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i december 2015
Businessman
Location, price and comfort
It was great! Hope to be beck soon.
Anmeldt 30 december 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

ROSALINA fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i december 2015
My fantastic Stay at the Quest:)
accomodating, timely service and smile is always around the corner
fantastic
Anmeldt 29 december 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Timothy fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Junior-suite
Boede 5 nætter i december 2015
Very good value as always
Rates, location, comfort
I enjoyed my stay here, it is remarkable value considering the competition and the location is pretty good although you need to take extreme care when crossing the roads to the Ayala Mall! I stayed in both a standard room and a suite, both had their virtues, comfortable beds and no complaints. I got the impression that the food wasn't as good as I recalled from previous visits, it used to be fantastic but less so now. The staff however were on top form.
Anmeldt 27 december 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Daniel fra Filippinerne
Par
Junior-suite
Boede 1 nat i december 2015
Satisfied
Location , staff ,cleanliness
I am satisfied with experience in this hotel , they improve thier food taste
Anmeldt 27 december 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Darryl fra Australien
Par
Deluxe
Boede 4 nætter i december 2015
Unresponsive
I was ill and unable to fly to Cebu, I sent many emails explaining my problem and they failed to acknowledge any if my emails, they were in my eyes totally ignorant and I will never use them again . , their service in contacting me was nil. I will be reluctant to use this service ever again they rate 0
Anmeldt 25 december 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Yves fra Kina
Familie med store børn
Premier Deluxe
Boede 3 nætter i december 2015
Cebu Vacay
Room, patio, staff
My stay at Quest was great. I stayed there with my family and it was perfect for kids and adults. I like the patio facing the pool. Staff are friends and flexible in term of changing rooms.
Anmeldt 25 december 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Ronnie fra Belgien
Par
Deluxe
Boede 9 nætter i december 2015
Sparkling days
The friendliness of the staff, the pool, the roomservice
Ou're stay was really fenominal. Everything within walking distance, the staff was really friendly and helpfull, especially the girl that took the names at the entrance...amazing smile ;) Never any problems with the roomservice...the person was fast and always friendly, no matter what time we actually ordered something.
Anmeldt 24 december 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

Vælg bonusordning

PointsMAX
Sprog
Bonusordning A Bonusordning A
Bonusordning B

Klik på PointsMAX i menuen og vælg din foretrukne bonusordning.

2

Vælg pointtilbud

Hotelværelse A
Værelsesoplysninger
Tjen
5.000 point

Vælg værelse og pointmuligheder for din valgte overnatning.

3

Indtast medlems-ID

Land i pas
Programmedlemskabs-ID
1234

Indtast medlemsnummeret for dit valgte program, når du færdiggør din reservation. Pointene vil blive tilføjet til din konto, når du tjekker ud.

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: