2015
Fantastisk 8,5
baseret på 6123 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 6123 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,7
  • Faciliteter 7,9
  • Beliggenhed 9,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,5
  • Service 8,6
  • Værdi for pengene 8,5
  • Mad/spisning 7,6
Sortér efter

Jose fra Filippinerne
Familie med store børn
Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i december 2014
a stay at Quest Hotel
location, value & service
hotel location is very nice, near to Ayala Center. value for money, room rates are just fine. service is excellent, staff are very friendly.
Anmeldt 16 december 2015

Yusuf fra Bahrain
Par
Premier Deluxe
Boede 11 nætter i december 2015
Great hotel
Locaon, Food, staff performance
It was a great stay food was nice,room aminities quality was very good,staff were very friendly and its location was perfect close to many restaurants, shopping Mall
Anmeldt 16 december 2015

Gary fra USA
Rejsende alene
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i december 2015
Don't Stay Here
Staff & Ayala
Really bad. Thinnest walls ever made and very tired rooms.
Anmeldt 15 december 2015

Gary fra USA
Rejsende alene
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i december 2015
Don't Stay Here
Small tired rooms with very thin walls - I could hear my neighbors snoring and everything else. The place is a dump. Spend the money and stay somewhere nicer.
Anmeldt 15 december 2015

Christopher fra Storbritannien
Par
Deluxe
Boede 3 nætter i december 2015
Nice Return
Location. Comfort. Staff
We stayed here last year and this year was even better as the rooms have been renovated. The location to the shopping mall is 5min walk. Breakfast is excellent. Rooms very comfortable and staff great. Lovely swimming pool. Nothing to dislike. We will stay again next time
Anmeldt 15 december 2015

Catherine fra Filippinerne
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i december 2015
looks good, f&B service bad
location location locvation
F&B very bad service
Anmeldt 15 december 2015

Shyh fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Deluxe
Boede 6 nætter i januar 2015
Close to Ayala Mall
Nice location, clean and new
It was a pleasant stay. Ayala mall is just across the street about a 5 minute walk. very convenient. However there is little much else other than that. But that is Cebu for you. The restaurant was pretty good, they served a nice buffet dinner selection. Staff were friendly and helpful.
Anmeldt 14 december 2015

George fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Deluxe
Boede 10 nætter i december 2015
Let Down By Poor Service
After a long journey I arrived at the hotel a and decided to have a nap. But I was soon woken up by the bed bugs. The front desk kept me waiting for too long to get a decision about a room change; I had to go down there physically to see them.Their service level is poor. The food in the restaurant was okay but the next day after eating there I suffered from food poisoning and that was a most unpleasant situation. The hotel is located in the city centre where the traffic is very bad and the resulting air pollution is suffocating. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone.
Anmeldt 12 december 2015

EDGARDO fra Filippinerne
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i december 2015
Best choice in cebu
Service room location
Excellent
Anmeldt 12 december 2015

Michael fra Storbritannien
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i december 2015
Quest Hotel? Good or Bad?
Decor Room standards.Food
It was a pleasant hotel to stay. The room was good but smaller than I expected, although the view from the window left a lot to be desired. The dining room was great with a large choice of dishes, all well-cooked. I would recommend this hotel.
Anmeldt 12 december 2015


1

Vælg bonusordning

PointsMAX
Sprog
Bonusordning A Bonusordning A
Bonusordning B

Klik på PointsMAX i menuen og vælg din foretrukne bonusordning.

2

Vælg pointtilbud

Hotelværelse A
Værelsesoplysninger
Tjen
5.000 point

Vælg værelse og pointmuligheder for din valgte overnatning.

3

Indtast medlems-ID

Land i pas
Programmedlemskabs-ID
1234

Indtast medlemsnummeret for dit valgte program, når du færdiggør din reservation. Pointene vil blive tilføjet til din konto, når du tjekker ud.

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: