2015
Fantastisk 8,5
baseret på 6122 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 6122 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,7
  • Faciliteter 7,9
  • Beliggenhed 9,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,5
  • Personalet 8,6
  • Værdi for pengene 8,5
  • Mad/spisning 7,6
Sortér efter

Brian fra Australien
Par
Premier Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i september 2015
the best buffet of food in any hotel in philippine
buffet, location,
have stayed here before nice hotel to obtain a room with a balcony u need to upgrade is ur a smoker to be able to smoke outside ur room , the shower water temp was not hot and very difficult to keep adjusted to correct temp
Anmeldt 17 september 2015

John fra Australien
Par
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i september 2015
Quest hotel and Conference Centre
Great food, great service and excellent facilities
We came for one night transit, and stayed for 5 days. The breakfast buffet was amazing, pool was relaxing, staff were pleasant and very efficient, and the hotel was in the heart of the city. Very clean
Anmeldt 15 september 2015

CHANGMIN fra Sydkorea
Rejsende alene
Deluxe
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2013
good
good
good
Anmeldt 13 september 2015

Christian fra Schweiz
Gruppe
Deluxe
Boede 3 nætter i april 2015
Good to stay,clean and comfortable
good location near ayala mall,comfortable and clean,foods were good and the staffs are nice
We only stay a couple of days here at quest Hotel but i enjoyed staying there even though we spend much of our time outside but i feel comfortable,cleanliness were good,staffs were so nice..Location were good too no Need to take Taxi going to Ayala mall. Food were good,everything goes well. Thank you!!
Anmeldt 13 september 2015

Maria fra Filippinerne
Familie med store børn
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i august 2015
good location. good value for your oney
affordable, good location, good food
very good location, staff were courteous, good buffet breakfast and my nephew enjoyed the gym facilities. will be going back there soon. thank you
Anmeldt 12 september 2015

Rachel fra Filippinerne
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2015
Right In Front of a Shopping Mall
Price, Room Size, Breakfast
Anmeldt 11 september 2015

Kirby fra Filippinerne
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i september 2015
Convenient location for business travellers
location, location and location
It was a very convenient stay as it was near the business districts and near Ayala Mall
Anmeldt 08 september 2015

Alexandra fra Filippinerne
Forretningsrejsende
Premier Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i september 2015
Great Stay. I will be back for sure.
Great Location, Great Service, Great Value,
I love my stay in this hotel, I had the room with a balcony and the bed was super comfy. everything was perfect in this hotel for its value of money. it has an at home feeling in this hotel and it was very nice coming back from work. I will be back for sure. thank you.
Anmeldt 08 september 2015

John fra Filippinerne
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i september 2015
Wonderful
Food was really fantastic. The staff is very good and helpful. The lobby is big and nice. Yhe hotel in totality is perfect. Just please make the bed more comfortable. Although it is ok already .
Great
Anmeldt 08 september 2015

janice fra Filippinerne
Rejsende alene
Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i august 2015
sweet urban escape
location, good food, amenities
I checked in at Quest to find solitude but I don't want to go far from the city. I just want a place that is near the mall at the same time could offer some peace and quiet. Quest is the perfect place to find a sweet escape in the middle of urban activities. I was able to rest well on a long weekend and whenever I need to go to the mall, I just have to take a few steps outside. The breakfast buffet was also good. The good selection of fruits and bacon were my favorite. Overall, I would want to stay at Quest again. I would highly recommend this hotel to my friends.
Anmeldt 07 september 2015


1

Vælg din bonusordning

Klik på PointsMax øverst på siden og du vil se mange populære flyselskaber og bonusordninger, som du kan vælge imellem.

2

Vælg et værelse med bonuspoint

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen op til 4900 point

Alle berettigede værelser vil vise de point, du vil optjene med en reservation.

3

Log ind and optjen bonuspoint!

  • Programmedlemskabs-ID
  • De reserverede værelser er ikke til mig; jeg reserverer for en anden.

Udfyld dit medlems-ID fra bonusordningen i løbet af reserveringen. Efter udtjekning vil du optjene de point, der er vist. Så nemt er det!

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: