2015
Fantastisk 8,5
baseret på 6132 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 6132 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,7
  • Faciliteter 8,0
  • Beliggenhed 9,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,5
  • Personalet 8,6
  • Værdi for pengene 8,5
  • Mad/spisning 7,6
Sortér efter

gregory fra USA
Rejsende alene
Premier Deluxe
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2015
the quest hotel hotel a very nice place to stay
location the breakfast the staff
it was the best part of my trip it was like staying in a 5 star hotel and the staff and the outside crew were very attentive
Anmeldt 24 juli 2015

steve fra Storbritannien
Par
Deluxe
Boede 6 nætter i juli 2015
QuestWylie
location, room, pool
Stay was fine. Irritating process for check in/out. I made the booking for 2, but my wife was made to sign in separately - that's a first for me. Then on check out, my sign out signature did not math my sign in (though it did math my credit card for payments) so they refused to let me go unless my signatures matched.....totally irrelevant and nonsense. I didn't sign again and left., irrelevant and pointless internal procedures which annoy guests and serve NO purpose.
Anmeldt 23 juli 2015

mervyn fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2015
Devon Merv
a good welcome and very friendly staff always clean
My stay was great i had a relaxing time and all staff spoke good english and very helpfull , the hotel was very clean and well presented and i would recommend this hotel to people and it is in a good area in the centre of the city
Anmeldt 22 juli 2015

Andrea fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2015
Value for Money
Food, staff service and room comfort.
Anmeldt 22 juli 2015

Galven fra Filippinerne
Rejsende alene
Deluxe
Boede 4 nætter i juli 2015
Overall a good hotel but very small closet !
Attentive staff, good customer service from the staffs , location
I always stay here for the past 4 years every time I come to visit Philippines , but the latest one , they gave me a tiny closet that can fit only 3 clothes :(
Anmeldt 22 juli 2015

mylyn fra Filippinerne
Par
Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2015
Value for money
Dining, staff, location
it was great, staff were accomodating, the location is very accessible
Anmeldt 21 juli 2015

Cecil fra Finland
Familie med små børn
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i juni 2015
Great hotel
clean, good service and location
The location is perfect. We extended our stay because we like the service of this hotel. The food was great too.
Anmeldt 21 juli 2015

Cecil fra Finland
Familie med små børn
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i juni 2015
Cleanliness, location and services
Hotel is overall clean. The location is perfect. The lobby service was great.
We had a wonderful stay in this hotel. In fact we extended our stay in the next day. Location is great considering shopping. The guard took the registration plate of the taxi every time we order one. I will recommend this hotel to anyone. We wish they will install a sauna bath in the future.
Anmeldt 21 juli 2015

claudette fra Filippinerne
Par
Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2015
Location, staff, clean rooms
Location, staff, clean rooms
Anmeldt 21 juli 2015

sunhwa fra Sydkorea
Par
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i juli 2015
nice hotel
location reasonable price cozy
Anmeldt 21 juli 2015


1

Vælg bonusordning

PointsMAX
Sprog
Bonusordning A Bonusordning A
Bonusordning B

Klik på PointsMAX i menuen og vælg din foretrukne bonusordning.

2

Vælg pointtilbud

Hotelværelse A
Værelsesoplysninger
Tjen
5.000 point

Vælg værelse og pointmuligheder for din valgte overnatning.

3

Indtast medlems-ID

Land i pas
Programmedlemskabs-ID
1234

Indtast medlemsnummeret for dit valgte program, når du færdiggør din reservation. Pointene vil blive tilføjet til din konto, når du tjekker ud.

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: