2015
Fantastisk 8,5
baseret på 6123 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 6123 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,7
  • Faciliteter 7,9
  • Beliggenhed 9,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,5
  • Personalet 8,6
  • Værdi for pengene 8,5
  • Mad/spisning 7,6
Sortér efter

Craig fra USA
Familie med små børn
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i juli 2015
Truly a home away from home.
Friendliness, food, people, location
Everyone was very friendly and courteous, the location and the food was great. Mr. at the Business Center is very nice and helpful and the pool guys as well. I stayed here before maybe 2 years ago and I can say that this hotel has made a huge progress since then. Mr. Supervisor and kind Miss in front desk is very helpful too. He helped me breezed through my booking extension despite being fully booked that day. And just as we thought the food was getting "old" after 2 days of eating the same thing whoa! They have changed to new food choices and boy was that wonderful too. I could've have stayed another day but unfortunately I already booked a room nearby. Oh security is good too. I would definitely recommend this home away from home.
Anmeldt 18 juli 2015

Abbey fra Australien
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i juli 2015
Fantastic hotel, brilliant location
Location, room style, balcony
Absolutely wonderful. Highly recommend this hotel, they location is fantastic and staff are the most helpful in every manner. Brilliant stay for business and leisure.
Anmeldt 17 juli 2015

karen fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i april 2015
Accessible
Accessibility, affordability and cleanliness
We had a bery nice stay with kids
Anmeldt 15 juli 2015

KA fra Hongkong
Rejsende alene
Deluxe
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2015
Excellent breakfast. Convenient location.
Breakfast is excellent with +50 types of food to choose. Located opposite to Ayala Centre where is a shopping and dining paradise. Staff is very friendly.
Anmeldt 14 juli 2015

Celina fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i juli 2015
A happy break.
Location / comfort / value for money
Satisfied & relaxing
Anmeldt 12 juli 2015

Michael fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i juli 2015
FUNtastic
Food, pool and gym
The place was awesome and it's very relaxing.
Anmeldt 08 juli 2015

Andrew fra Australien
Par
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i juli 2015
Bargain price
Comfort , security , price
Got a room here for a bargain price . Super comfortable after spending time out on Malapascua . Loved it .
Anmeldt 08 juli 2015

Eliza fra Filippinerne
Par
Deluxe
Boede 4 nætter i juli 2015
Locatiion as the strongest asset
The guard who records the taxicab driver's full name, and gives the hotel guests the plate number of the taxicab, front desk staff, the overall ambience,
My four-night stay at this hotel would have been perfect had it not for some restaurant issues. The good ambience creates expectations that unfortunately were not met. I requested to talk to the manager on duty because the restaurant took some time to replenish the empty food trays. We requested for two cups of coffee for three times before it arrived. Even the cups for their hot chocolate were inadequate. Guests had to wait. The room would have been perfect had it not for the slippery shower room floor. Fortunately I didn't fall even though i slipped. Maybe a rubber mat should be placed.
Anmeldt 08 juli 2015

richard fra USA
Par
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i juli 2015
mediocre experience
Security guard in front, taxi access
room was some what clean. Room service food was not good at all, and quite expensive considering its in Cebu. Location of hotel is great if you want to shop, however if you're looking for a room just to sleep in, it's quite far from the airport.
Anmeldt 08 juli 2015

Tiffany fra Filippinerne
Rejsende alene
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i juli 2015
great location
1. Location 2, wonderful staff 3. reasonable price
during check in front office staff were friendly especially jen who was very accommodating and always smile. the room is okay for the price. the restaurant staff were not so friendly this lady who assisted me did not bother to offer coffee or tea or maybe water which i think it should be standard so i just asked. It seems that their attendant doesn't care. kudos to this girl who prepares the pasta and egg though she has alot of orders she was very calmed despite maybe 8 people infront of her waiting for their order to be cooked. will recommend the hotel but not their restaurant.
Anmeldt 07 juli 2015


1

Vælg bonusordning

PointsMAX
Sprog
Bonusordning A Bonusordning A
Bonusordning B

Klik på PointsMAX i menuen og vælg din foretrukne bonusordning.

2

Vælg pointtilbud

Hotelværelse A
Værelsesoplysninger
Tjen
5.000 point

Vælg værelse og pointmuligheder for din valgte overnatning.

3

Indtast medlems-ID

Land i pas
Programmedlemskabs-ID
1234

Indtast medlemsnummeret for dit valgte program, når du færdiggør din reservation. Pointene vil blive tilføjet til din konto, når du tjekker ud.

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: