2015
Fantastisk 8,5
baseret på 6132 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 6132 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,7
  • Faciliteter 8,0
  • Beliggenhed 9,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,5
  • Service 8,6
  • Værdi for pengene 8,5
  • Mad/spisning 7,6
Sortér efter

RAUL fra Filippinerne
Rejsende alene
Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i april 2015
Quest hotel should be rated a 4 star hotel.
Location is good. Staff are attentive and respectfull to the guest. Keep up the good work.
Great, I feel very comfortable staying in this hotel. For sure I will come back.
Anmeldt 04 maj 2015

Louis fra USA
Rejsende alene
Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i april 2015
A good 4-Star Hotel
Buffet, service, fitness room
I really enjoyed my stay. The service is above average for the Philippines. The food is also above par. I particularly enjoyed the fitness room and pool.
Anmeldt 04 maj 2015

john fra Filippinerne
Rejsende alene
Boede 3 nætter i april 2015
A-Mazing!
cool clean comfy
Quest hotel is my new favorite hotel in Cebu city.
Anmeldt 04 maj 2015

Alma fra Filippinerne
Rejsende alene
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i april 2015
Good
No comment good
Fine
Anmeldt 04 maj 2015

Dongil fra Sydkorea
Rejsende alene
Deluxe
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2015
normal
not too bad
not too bad not too good if you dont have much time to time take this hotel at least you dont regret
Anmeldt 02 maj 2015

Clark fra Filippinerne
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i februar 2015
Awesome
Bed, room, location
Anmeldt 30 april 2015

Jahzeel fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Deluxe
Boede 3 nætter i april 2015
EXCELLENT
Friendly Staff; Wise Location; Worth every penny
Overall excellent!
Anmeldt 30 april 2015

Christopher fra USA
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe
Boede 3 nætter i april 2015
Not Great
Restaurant staff, concierge, drivers
The room was not clean (food on the floor) and the plumbing was all hot water. I changed rooms because the air conditioner stopped working, and I had to wait until the maintenance man told the front desk I was telling the truth, before allowing me to change rooms. (A long process) The front desk staff was very pretty and sweet, but less than helpful to a business traveler. Service from the front desk rated a -2 in my book.
Anmeldt 30 april 2015

Kim fra Australien
Familie med små børn
Executive-suite
Boede 2 nætter i april 2015
Good hotel close to Ayala Terraces.
Location is good as it is away from the interesting parts of Cebu. Close to Ayala Trerraces and restaurants. Really good buffet breakfast.
Anmeldt 29 april 2015

Robert fra USA
Par
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i april 2015
Decent Hotel
Buffet
Extremely unprofessional at the buffet. The staff moved several large orange sofas in the buffet area while customers were eating. I was shocked. They could not wait until the buffet was closed? Front desk demanded the IDs of my family members (we booked 3 rooms). I was livid. They did not require their IDs when we stayed on April 11, 2015. I booked and paid so I could not believe they demanded my family members' IDs, including my daughter. Staff said it was policy but wasn't policy on April 11. Plus, the staff failed to explain the reason why they needed the IDs of my family members. We had a great experience on April 11. We had a not so good experience on April 26.
Anmeldt 28 april 2015


1

Vælg bonusordning

PointsMAX
Sprog
Bonusordning A Bonusordning A
Bonusordning B

Klik på PointsMAX i menuen og vælg din foretrukne bonusordning.

2

Vælg pointtilbud

Hotelværelse A
Værelsesoplysninger
Tjen
5.000 point

Vælg værelse og pointmuligheder for din valgte overnatning.

3

Indtast medlems-ID

Land i pas
Programmedlemskabs-ID
1234

Indtast medlemsnummeret for dit valgte program, når du færdiggør din reservation. Pointene vil blive tilføjet til din konto, når du tjekker ud.

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: