2015
Fantastisk 8,5
baseret på 6128 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 6128 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,7
  • Faciliteter 7,9
  • Beliggenhed 9,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,5
  • Service 8,6
  • Værdi for pengene 8,5
  • Mad/spisning 7,6
Sortér efter

EMMA fra Filippinerne
Rejsende alene
Deluxe
Boede 3 nætter i april 2015
Convenient place...
Convenient place, comfortable & friendly staff
As always, I had a comfortable stay...Thanks to all the friendly staff!
Anmeldt 27 april 2015

EMMA fra Filippinerne
Rejsende alene
Premier Deluxe
Boede 3 nætter i april 2015
Convenient place...
Convenient location, comfortable place & friendly staff...
As always, I had a comfortable stay...Thanks to all the friendly staff!
Anmeldt 27 april 2015

EMMA fra Filippinerne
Rejsende alene
Premier Deluxe
Boede 5 nætter i april 2015
Convenient place...
Convenient location, comfortable & friendly staff
As always, I had a comfortable stay...Thanks to all the friendly staff!
Anmeldt 27 april 2015

Christopher fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Junior-suite
Boede 2 nætter i april 2015
Great location, good value especially if booked in
Has everything you want in city, walking distance to Ayala mall, nice buffet breakfast, nice soft bed & very good bathroom also great view if you get high floor
Anmeldt 25 april 2015

maria fra Filippinerne
Par
Premier Deluxe
Boede 3 nætter i april 2015
Non smoking room but smells like smoke
location, staff, food
stayed for three nights and transferred room every time for three nights. First room to noisy, Second round room smells like smoke. Third room was the best room
Anmeldt 25 april 2015

eric fra USA
Par
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i april 2015
Nice Place
pool, food, location
Anmeldt 24 april 2015

Jaime fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i april 2015
Great place
Location, rooms, friendly staff
Wifi is fast and in the rooms. Staff very friendly and helpful. Very clean. Looks appealing.
Anmeldt 24 april 2015

kazumi fra Japan
Familie med små børn
Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i april 2015
Clean and nice
Clean, Near SC.
Near by SC, Pool is ok, Service are OK Staffs are friendly,
Anmeldt 24 april 2015

Michael fra Canada
Par
Premier Deluxe
Boede 11 nætter i april 2015
Not worth the $$. A/C dead. Censored Net.
Location, Appearance, Staff
(+) Ambience is exceptional; place has the look and feel of a 5 star hotel. Very impressive. Front desk staff, cleaning staff, door guards very courteous. They use a flashlight to check your cab, make sure you didn't forget anything - sharp. (-) My room had ants in it, A/C didn't work properly, no umbrella on balcony, no shade. 'Maintenance' was in 3 times to fix the A/C and didn't fix it, every time they just changed the filters and told me not to use my balcony. They had no temp gauge or tools? Really? Also ver Rude. Post complaint #4 they offered to "downgrade" me to a cheaper room, not as nice, but the A/C worked. However there was no refund of the price difference - not even credit in the restaurant. Very bad customer service. (-) This hotel Nickel and Dimes you for EVERYTHING. Gets very annoying, very quickly. $7 (250 peso) for 1500 bottle of water in room $8 for bacon/eggs. $6 for a glass of orange juice. $17 for Philly Sandwich. A breakfast for 2 can easily run almost $70 if you are not very careful about what you order. Then they add a 10% service charge to everything. Also charged me 70 peso for me to look up a phone number on their computer. 15 peso to make a phone call. Got very annoying, very quickly. Especially when they refused to fix my A/C unit. (-) They filter your WIFI access for 'immoral content'. I've never stayed at a hotel that did that before. And their filter is EXTREMELY SENSITIVE. I couldn't get on Reddit, Medscape Medical News, or even the University of Manitoba "Online Portal for Advanced Learning". Anything to do with obs/gyne, anatomy/physiology, or with a swear word in it = immoral. Very annoying from a 'high end hotel'. The 2nd most expensive hotel in Cebu. For such a pricey hotel they really fall really flat in a lot of areas. Some things they did really well - many things a lot of cheaper hotels do a lot better. OVERALL - I WOULD NOT RECOMMEND. YOU CAN DO MUCH BETTER FOR YOUR MONEY
Anmeldt 23 april 2015

Mauricio fra Filippinerne
Rejsende alene
Deluxe
Boede 3 nætter i april 2015
Great location
Location, buffet, staff service
The place is conveniently located with safe parking area. Although the room is not that big, the comfort was ensured.
Anmeldt 23 april 2015


1

Vælg bonusordning

PointsMAX
Sprog
Bonusordning A Bonusordning A
Bonusordning B

Klik på PointsMAX i menuen og vælg din foretrukne bonusordning.

2

Vælg pointtilbud

Hotelværelse A
Værelsesoplysninger
Tjen
5.000 point

Vælg værelse og pointmuligheder for din valgte overnatning.

3

Indtast medlems-ID

Land i pas
Programmedlemskabs-ID
1234

Indtast medlemsnummeret for dit valgte program, når du færdiggør din reservation. Pointene vil blive tilføjet til din konto, når du tjekker ud.

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: