2015
Fantastisk 8,5
baseret på 6122 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 6122 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,7
  • Faciliteter 7,9
  • Beliggenhed 9,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,5
  • Personalet 8,6
  • Værdi for pengene 8,5
  • Mad/spisning 7,6
Sortér efter

Steven fra Australien
Familie med små børn
Deluxe
Boede 6 nætter i marts 2015
Steven
Location , room staff
Had a great stay abd would be staying there again
Anmeldt 26 marts 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Abdul fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2015
Great Staff, Great Location & Clean Rooms
Great Staff, Great Location & Clean Rooms
Anmeldt 25 marts 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Darwyn fra Canada
Rejsende alene
Premier Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i marts 2015
Remarkable Service
Staff
I would like to thank the hotel staff for assisting me when I most needed it. I was feel ill when I arrived and the staff promptly called an in-house nurse and the a doctor. They help me get the hospital care I needed. I realize the few hours I was in the hotel I could tell it was top quality facilities, my room was very comfortable and the staff were fantastic.
Anmeldt 25 marts 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

darryl fra Østrig
Rejsende alene
Deluxe
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2015
professional hotel
staff,rooms,location
a very tidy and clean hotel very professional staff
Anmeldt 24 marts 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

mary fra Filippinerne
Forretningsrejsende
Premier Deluxe
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2015
I would recommend this hotel to other travellers.
location, cleanliness, food
It was very satisfactory. I had no problem with transportation because taxis are always available, the staff were courteous, our room was clean and cleaned daily upon request, and the food was excellent - well prepared, delicious and plentiful, with a wide array of choices . i
Anmeldt 24 marts 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Darren fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Deluxe
Boede 5 nætter i marts 2015
Quest Hotel still the best value for money
Pool, dining experience, security
Staying at the Quest is always a pleasant experience. This Quest is located by Ayala Mall in Cebu City. The highlight on this trip for me was the pool, efficient pool and pool bar attendants and a great cocktail menu. I enjoyed the peace of the pool located on level 7 roof with its palms, lounges, Pina Colada's and great ambience. The bar attendants are friendly, efficient and know their drinks. The pool attendant is a great guy and super smile. I appreciate the top security and efficient use of metal detectors and bag exams to ensure the safety of all the guests. Its not intrusive and makes you feel safe. Special mention this trip for the Concierge staff who were very helpful with my enquires regarding local Mass and invited me to a Mass in the Hotel. The check in and out process was smooth and well organised and the billing accurate. Only one slight problem. No bathroom floor mat first two days (cost cutting). After two days of wet floors finally a bath mat supplied. Never ever cut corners on things like bath mats they serve a purpose. Also one more thing... I was given an adjoining room. The noise from the other room at 2am was loud enough to wake me. If parties are separate DO NOT give an adjoining room. The doors are thin and the noise makes it hard to sleep. There my only two complaints. Otherwise a great experience. B+
Anmeldt 24 marts 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Manases fra Filippinerne
Familie med store børn
Deluxe
Boede 4 nætter i marts 2015
Clean and accessible
location, cleanliness comfort
Nice and comforting
Anmeldt 23 marts 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Vincent fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2015
Overall Satisfied
Location, Value for Money & Great Staff
Location, Value for Money & Great Staff
Anmeldt 23 marts 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Tomas fra USA
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2015
Good location but can become a zoo when it's full
Location, decent price, good value
Anmeldt 23 marts 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Ira fra Indonesien
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2015
Great hotel
Service, location
Good
Anmeldt 23 marts 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

Vælg din bonusordning

Klik på PointsMax øverst på siden og du vil se mange populære flyselskaber og bonusordninger, som du kan vælge imellem.

2

Vælg et værelse med bonuspoint

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen op til 4900 point

Alle berettigede værelser vil vise de point, du vil optjene med en reservation.

3

Log ind and optjen bonuspoint!

  • Programmedlemskabs-ID
  • De reserverede værelser er ikke til mig; jeg reserverer for en anden.

Udfyld dit medlems-ID fra bonusordningen i løbet af reserveringen. Efter udtjekning vil du optjene de point, der er vist. Så nemt er det!

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: