Reservér nu: Quy Hung Hotel

Godt
Baseret på 187 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
6,9
/
10

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (187)Booking.com Anmeldelser (523)
6,9
/
10
Godt
Baseret på 187 anmeldelser
Hotellets stand/rengøring6,6
Faciliteter6,0
Beliggenhed7,6
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet6,3
Service7,1
Værdi for pengene7,1
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Alle sprog
Alle slags rejsende (187)
Alle værelsestyper
Viser 95 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
8,8
Fantastisk
Mitchell fra Filippinerne
Par
Superior Dobbelt
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2018
Moved to a different room but got a discount”
I was staying there for 3 nights was only served with 1 breakfast. Moved to a different room but was given a discount. The room that was given was with a semi functioning shower but hot and cold is working over all we were happy despite the few bumps. They assisted us to book a tour going to cu chi tunnel so thats a plus for them. Also near from the tour sites as well.
Anmeldt 07 februar 2018
5,6
Joseph fra USA
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Dobbelt med vindue
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2018
Photoshop Gods”
Although the staff here were very nice, the property itself is very uninspiring. They don't look at all as pictured. Quite dreary, not very clean. A few pros are to be found in the other businesses on this street. Maison Mauru is a chocolate maker and cafe. I recommend them regardless of where you stay. If for some reason you're in the mood for mexican, the restaurant across the street was surprisingly good (pricy but huge portions, don't be afraid to share an entree). And there's a smart looking craft beer house (Smiling Seal, I think). I din't get to try it but its a nice looking place with good reviews online and has both a regular and late night happy hour. Back to this hotel..... stay if you must but I'm sure better options are out there.
Anmeldt 05 februar 2018
2,0
Cam fra USA
Par
Executive til 3 personer
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Travel ”
Booked this hotel and was given a different hotel to stay at without any notification before we arrive. Bad business would not recommend this hotel!
Anmeldt 24 december 2017
5,6
Neo fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Standard dobbeltværelse, ingen vinduer
Boede 1 nat i juli 2017
decent”
not the best hotel, but everything u need is there. value for money, and comfortble.
Anmeldt 04 december 2017
2,0
Cuilan fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Superior Dobbelt
Boede 2 nætter i november 2017
Acceptabel”
So bad so bad,I booked to superior double with view room, then they are given just small window at the room, then they are said can view, and need to climb to stairs to the top floor, on they are website said have swimming & spa a lot, but haven’t get, the breakfast only two of bread and one egg with coffee, So samples. They are website put the photo the rooms is better, so not like that, the room so old, everything is not like the photo, there is a vast difference between the two. Deceive people.
Anmeldt 14 november 2017
4,0
frank fra Filippinerne
Familie med store børn
Superior Dobbelt
Boede 2 nætter i november 2017
I’ve been to diff countries and i can say that Vietnam has the most hostile locals”
Went outside to walk around and came back around 11am. We decided to rest for awhile but we were advised that there is no room available for us so they gave us a room to “relax” but it was so dirty and it was evident that some guest just used the room. My dad got upset and we just decided to walk around again. We came back roughly 4pm and no room is available so they upgraded us to a deluxe family room. Went out for day 2 and came back staff said our room is available. I was really upset because it did not look anything like the photos. There was water leaking in the window and there’s a pool of water on the floor. On our 3rd day, we saw the toilet very dirty. I called the attention of the staff and they say “someone is fixing the toilet” and i asked in disbelief “how can i shower if the panel is open?” Waited 15 mins for the staff to clean it up. One good thing though, one of the staff, the student who worked night shift is very accomodating.
Anmeldt 10 november 2017
5,6
CHIEN fra Vietnam
Par
Deluxe Dobbelt med vindue
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Over gennemsnittet”
Maybe its cheaper but really noisy
Anmeldt 26 oktober 2017
4,4
christian fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Standard dobbeltværelse, ingen vinduer
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
Not the room i paid for”
The room was not the room i paid for, the staff were helpful yet a little lazy. all in all i would give it a 4 /10
Anmeldt 01 oktober 2017
5,6
Ameera fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Dobbelt
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2017
far from the main point”
Room is different from picture. It is far from the main point, if you brings kids then it is not a suitable place for you. I need to walk for 10minits to go Ben Thanh market. However, ideal hotel if you want to save up your money.
Anmeldt 20 september 2017
6,4
Godt
chia fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Executive til 3 personer
Boede 4 nætter i november 2016
Godt”
Good.
Anmeldt 01 juni 2017
6,8
Godt
Charina fra Filippinerne
Familie med store børn
Standard dobbeltværelse, ingen vinduer
Boede 1 nat i maj 2017
Godt”
I am traveling with my mom and she's a senior citizen, I booked here because they have an elevator. It's gonna be a big help for her when going up and down the hotel. I was surprised when our room was in another building, it's not with an elevator which really disappointed us. Good thing our room was just in the second floor but it was still tiring for her of course.
Anmeldt 31 maj 2017
4,4
TZU fra Taiwan
Par
Superior Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i maj 2017
Totally different from the photos”
Be careful, the room is abosolutely different from the photos. And the room is not clean, the reception even ask arrange us to a room in the other building and without window! Never come back again
Anmeldt 30 maj 2017
6,4
Godt
Minhthai fra USA
Rejsende alene
Superior Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i maj 2017
You get what you paid for”
The hotel is just okay. The staff needs more customer service trainings. You don't feel welcome when you walk through the front door. The room is clean and the AC is functioning. The included breakfast is horrible; it's better if the hotel to leave out the breakfast as you have very few options and have to walk across the street to eat. Anyway, you get what you pay for
Anmeldt 30 maj 2017
5,6
Neil fra Filippinerne
Par
Superior Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i april 2017
Still new alot of construction going on”
Super noisy because of the construction going on upstairs. Water was poor and have poor security
Anmeldt 20 april 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
Goh fra Singapore
Par
Superior Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i april 2017
Value for money hotel”
The location of the hotel is great. Near the main bus station in District 1. Near the night market and shopping location. Room is simple but clean. Valve for money.
Anmeldt 05 april 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
MUHAMAD fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Dobbelt
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2017
Good location & friendly staff”
We were just there for 2 nights. We booked a room with city view however, I guess because we checked in late, we got a room which looks like a spare room without even a view. There's a fire escape door (I guess) in the room and you have to climb up the stairs one floor to get there because the elevator stops only until the floor before it. Since it was late, we are too lazy to make a fuss. But we get to change our room for the second night. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The location is just a walking distance from Ban Thanh Market. So for muslim, it is very easy to find halal restaurant nearby. We also took tour packages to Chu Chi Tunnel and Mekong River from the hotel. You can paid in VND or USD. But bear in mind, if you paid in USD, the change will be in VND. Overall, the room is comfortable and suitable for all kinds of traveler (unless you get the spare room).
Anmeldt 09 marts 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
yunju fra Thailand
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
highly cp values”
perfect place for just stay overnight
Anmeldt 26 februar 2017
4,0
Lorenzo fra Italien
Par
Deluxe Dobbelt med vindue
Boede 2 nætter i december 2016
Worst experience in Vietnam”
We booked a 'deluxe room' and they put us in an old room with really dirty bed sheets. The day after we came back from a tour at 5 PM, we were supposed to change room but it wasn't ready and.. surprise: the price changed and it was much higher! The staff didn't explain why (not kind and bad English) so we moved to an another hotel in the same street much better.
Anmeldt 20 december 2016
8,4
Fantastisk
Adrian fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Dobbelt med vindue
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
Room different with the photo”
The room is ok with the price but need to change the photo in agoda, atlist people know what people will get
Anmeldt 15 december 2016
8,0
Fantastisk
Sharifah fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Superior Dobbelt
Boede 7 nætter i december 2016
Good Location, Reasonable ”
Very good location, easy access to attraction by walk, staff was very friendly and helpful. room is a bit different compare to what you see in the image, some of the facilities mentioned in the website are not available in the room.. for the make up room they just make up the bed but dont change the bed sheets,
Anmeldt 11 december 2016
7,6
Rigtig godt
Mohd fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Dobbelt
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2016
no comments”
no commt
Anmeldt 21 november 2016
8,8
Fantastisk
DUSUN fra Sydkorea
Par
Deluxe Dobbelt med vindue
Boede 3 nætter i november 2016
Value for money”
Everything was ok And there is one korea restaurent just next of building. "Mama chiken" They serving very nice korean food.
Anmeldt 18 november 2016
8,0
Fantastisk
Yaw fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Dobbelt
Boede 4 nætter i september 2016
Good hotel”
The hotel is clean and comfortable to stay. It is well equipped with all the facilities needed such as TV, aircon, hair dryer, hot water bath and etc.The staffs are extremely friendly and the cleaner will clean the room daily. Furthermore, the hotel is near to Ben Tahn market (5 mins walking distance). In summary, big thumbs up !
Anmeldt 28 september 2016
8,0
Fantastisk
mark fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Dobbelt med vindue
Boede 1 nat i juli 2016
good value”
friendly staff, good location
Anmeldt 26 juli 2016
3,2
Rauell fra Filippinerne
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i juli 2016
Misleading Photos”
Misleading photos in Agoda!!! Elevator was very slow. You cannot find any room which has the same view as you see in Agoda. This hotel is a small hotel which only has 6-7 floors and what you can see outside the windows are old buildings in the neighborhood. Good points: Shower and fast WiFi. Staff were friendly.
Anmeldt 26 juli 2016
6,0
Kok fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Dobbelt med vindue
Boede 4 nætter i juli 2016
Bad City View”
Overall was alright. Paying extra for the city view but end up disappointed with it.
Anmeldt 12 juli 2016
8,0
Fantastisk
sundara fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Dobbelt med vindue
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2016
Very good”
The view was not good and there was no breakfast other then that it is a very good hotel to stay in. Staff very friendly and room is comfortable.
Anmeldt 02 juli 2016
10,0
Fremragende
CHERRY fra Vietnam
Par
Deluxe Dobbelt med vindue
Boede 1 nat i juni 2016
Good location!”
We had a great honeymoon at this hotel. Thanks all so much!
Anmeldt 09 juni 2016
5,2
Timothy fra USA
Par
Superior Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i maj 2016
It's a $20 hotel. Nothing special. You get what you pay for. ”
It's a $20 hotel. Nothing special. You get what you pay for. Staffs are friendly.
Anmeldt 27 maj 2016
10,0
Fremragende
TRAN fra Vietnam
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i maj 2016
Everything is nice in Quy Hung hotel”
The hotel is good location The staff is nice and friendly The room is clean and comfortable We will come back again...
Anmeldt 09 maj 2016
7,6
Rigtig godt
Gordon fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Superior Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i april 2016
new manager = new, more expensive prices !!”
I've stayed at this hotel many times in the past, and it was decent value for the 500,000 small rooms...the rooms at the back on each floor. This time I couldnt get a small room, so checked on the internet and found the large room at less than the rate quoted on the phone, so I booked it .Got to the hotel and was given, yep a small room at the back . yet paid big room price :(((((..looking for a
Anmeldt 24 april 2016
6,8
Godt
Brittany fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Dobbelt med vindue
Boede 3 nætter i april 2016
Good Location Questionable Service ”
The Quy Hung is well located near the Ben Thanh markets and you can walk to pretty much all of the tourist attractions. The hotel is clean and our room was made up daily. Our issue with this property was that on arrival (we checked in late) we were told that a room on a higher floor was not available as we had requested but we would be moved the next day. We had booked a delux double room but when we were shown our room for the night I began to suspect it was the cheaper 'superior' room. When we moved rooms the next day my suspicions were confirmed as the second room was much larger and had a nicer bathroom (the shower in the first room was only a shower head attached to the wall near the toilet with no screen while in the second room there was a proper shower screen) I asked the reception staff for a refund for the difference between the price of the rooms since we had clearly been in the cheaper room on the first night but I was told the rooms were 'same, same', they clearly were not.
Anmeldt 23 april 2016
10,0
Fremragende
Michael fra USA
Par
Deluxe Dobbelt med vindue
Boede 2 nætter i december 2015
Customer Service”
The room had an issue with the AC. Rather than site policy or hold our booking money as randsom they were very friendly and quick to issue us a refund which made out new years night a success as we were able to carry on without any additional headache. The AC went out, but they were very eager to try and help us with the problem. Much appreciated.
Anmeldt 29 februar 2016
10,0
Fremragende
kelvin fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i februar 2016
Excellent hotel”
Good cation, helpful staff, comfortable
Nothing
Anmeldt 19 februar 2016
6,7
Godt
Stanley fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i januar 2016
reasonably good budget hotel”
price, staff, location
generally okay for short stay and night life
Anmeldt 12 januar 2016
6,3
Godt
Kenneth fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Superior Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i november 2015
Average”
Location & price
Room was average at best. Location is fairly good. No complimentary drinks provided, drinks from the mini bar is chargeable.
Anmeldt 10 november 2015
8,0
Fantastisk
Mohamed fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Dobbelt med vindue
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2013
Definitely a great stay”
Simple, Comfortable, Fuss-Free
Second time in 6 months. No change as per the last stay. As comfortable as the last one. Easy check-in and out. Was even granted early check due to the off peak periods. Quiet nights and great internet. Only difficulty is conversing with night staff regarding some matters. Nevertheless, translator apps will help you out with the wi-fi present. Saw some changes along the same street shops such as new coffee joint and Italian food outlet. Hopefully, they maintain the peace and serenity along that lane to minimise the traffic and noise especially during the nights. Will go back there again for next trip.
Anmeldt 10 oktober 2013
8,3
Fantastisk
Mohamed fra Singapore
Gruppe
Deluxe Dobbelt med vindue
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2013
Budget but Comfortable”
Clean, Comfortable and Good Service
A great budget hotel with good service and clean comfortable rooms. Will definitely be back there for the next trip to HCMC.
Anmeldt 04 april 2013
6,7
Godt
Eric fra Tyskland
Rejsende alene
Superior Dobbelt
Boede 4 nætter i marts 2014
Günstig und einfach. Aber zum schlafen reichts”
Es war alles da, was man brauchte
Anmeldt 15 april 2014
9,2
Fremragende
CRISTIANO fra Italien
Rejsende alene
Superior Dobbelt
Boede 4 nætter i november 2017
Fremragende”
Staff eccezionale, camere molto grandi, rapporto qualità/prezzo grandioso
Anmeldt 22 november 2017
2,0
Thi fra Frankrig
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Dobbelt med vindue
Boede 5 nætter i januar 2017
Publicité mensongère et voleurs ”
J'avais réserver une chambre de 33 m2 avec vue magnifique et salle de bain avec baignoire, arrivé ils m'ont donné une chambre pas plus grande que 20 m2 ni vue et ni baignoire dans la salle de bain. Je me suis plaint auprès agoda, alors ils m'ont proposé une autre chambre ou me rembourser partiellement. J'ai donc accepté de prendre une autre chambre, surprise elle était encore plus petite, j'ai donc cette fois ci décider qu'on me rembourse mais je devais payer une taxe en compensation. De plus ils ne manquent pas de culot ils m'ont demandé de ne pas mettre de critique sur leur hôtel. Donc les amis à fuir, bandes de voleurs.
Anmeldt 10 januar 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
EDOUARD fra Martinique
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Dobbelt med vindue
Boede 1 nat i november 2016
J'ai sejourne dans un tres bon hotel”
L'hotel est idealement situe, en plein centre ville et proche de toutes commodities pour se deplacer dans le delta du Mekong. Le personnel est tres courtois et sympathique toujours disponible, la gerante de l'hotel est tres pro et toujours a l'ecoute des voyageurs. Un excellent rapport qualite-prix
Anmeldt 14 november 2016
3,2
Wenxuan fra Kina
Par
Superior Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i februar 2017
大酒店?大忽悠!”
号称大酒店,实际上就是整个建筑不到四米宽的家庭小旅馆。我们预定的是双人房间。实际上安排入住的房间却是,1、顶楼的加层,墙壁是木板做隔断的,2、窗户页是宝丽纸板做的,3、房间奇小,至床不能正常安放,其房间还是别的房间的通道(室内有别室的门,门框上落了把挂锁。所以床头不能安放到墙根,得留下别房间的通道)。4、将房门和所谓的窗框(是宝丽木板当玻璃)关闭,房间就没有可通气和采光了(卫生间也是全封闭的),5、电梯只能到6楼,到7楼自己房间得爬一层业主自己加装的,不足80厘米宽,且堆放杂物的小楼梯。
Anmeldt 07 februar 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
yodkamon fra Thailand
Gruppe
Executive til 3 personer
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Fantastisk”
ทำเลดี สะดวก
Anmeldt 23 maj 2018
6,4
Godt
Kanpimon fra Thailand
Par
Standard dobbeltværelse, ingen vinduer
Boede 2 nætter i april 2018
Godt”
ห้องพักประเภทไม่มีหน้าต่างจะอยู่ที่ตึกฝั่งตรงข้ามซึ่งด้านล่างเป็นร้านกาแฟ ดังนั้นถ้าห้องพักอยุ่ชั้น2 จะได้ยินเสียงจากห้องครัวชัดเจน ห้องที่เข้าพักมีรูที่ประตูยุงเลยบินเข้าห้องเยอะ ต้องแก้ปัญหาด้วยการเอาผ้าเช็ดตัวมาอุดช่องประตูไว้
Anmeldt 18 april 2018
7,2
Rigtig godt
Phloypaphat fra Thailand
Gruppe
Superior Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
ทำเลดี แต่ห้องเก่าไปหน่อย”
ใกล้ตลาดเบนถัน ทำเลดี แต่กลางคืนถนนหน้าโรงแรมเปลี่ยวไปหน่อย ห้องพักเก่าไปหน่อย แต่พนักงานให้บริการดีมาก ยิ้มแย้ม ช่วยเหลือเรียกแท็กซี่กลับสนามบินผ่าน grab ให้ด้วย
Anmeldt 13 februar 2018
9,2
Fremragende
jiravan fra Thailand
Par
Deluxe Dobbelt med vindue
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Fremragende”
อยู่ไม่ไกลจากย่านนักท่องเที่ยว แต่เงียบสงบ ห้องพักสะอาด ใช้ได้ พนักงานสื่อสารภาษาอังกฤษได้ดี แต่จองแบบจ่ายเงินตอนเข้าพัก พนักงานตัดบัตรเครดิตก่อน
Anmeldt 09 november 2017
4,8
somtit fra Thailand
Par
Superior Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i januar 2017
พนักงานต้อนรับไม่เป็นมิตร ผ้าห่มและผ้าปูเตียงสกปรกมาก”
พนักงานต้อนรับที่เป็นผู้หญิง ไม่มีความเป็นมิตร แต่พนักงานยกกระเป๋าชายให้การช่วยเหลือดี ห้องนอนค่อนข้างเก่า เครื่องทำน้ำอุ่นใช้งานไม่ได้ ผ้าปูเตียงและผ้าห่มสกปรกมาก ความสะอาดภายในห้องพักไม่โอเค ขอห้องไม่สูบบุหรี่แต่ได้ห้องที่มีการสูบบุหรี่ ดูได้จากผ้าห่มที่มีรอยไหม้ของบุหรี่ ทำเลที่ตั้งของโรงแรมใกล้ป้ายรถเมล์ สะดวกในการเดินทาง ถ้าต้องการในเรื่องของทำเลที่ตั้ง โรงแรมนี้โอเค แต่ถ้าต้องการความสะอาดของห้องพักและความคุ้มค่า ไม่แนะนำให้พักที่โรงแรมนี้
Anmeldt 19 januar 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
Trang fra Vietnam
Gruppe
Superior Dobbelt
Boede 5 nætter i september 2018
Phục vụ tốt”
Vị trí thuận tiện đi lại, nhân viên rất tận tình
Anmeldt 23 september 2018
6,8
Godt
Hong fra Vietnam
Par
Standard dobbeltværelse, ingen vinduer
Boede 2 nætter i september 2018
Sẽ ko quay lại đây”
Mình đặt phòng giá rẻ nhưng được cho lên tận tầng 7,phòng thì bé ko khác j nhà nghỉ chứ ko phải khách sạn 3*** nên mình ko hài lòng lắm.còn các bạn nhân viên thì rất nhiệt tình
Anmeldt 22 september 2018