Reservér nu: Quynh Chau Homestay

Quynh Chau Homestay Anmeldelser

Fremragende
Baseret på 268 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
9,3
/
10
99% vil anbefale ejendommen til en ven

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (268)Booking.com Anmeldelser (120)
9,3
/
10
Fremragende
Baseret på 268 anmeldelser
Hotellets stand/rengøring9,2
Faciliteter8,7
Beliggenhed9,6
Service9,6
Værdi for pengene9,5
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Alle sprog
Alle slags rejsende (268)
Alle værelsestyper
Viser 202 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
9,6
Fremragende
Yoon fra Malaysia
Par
Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 4 nætter i december 2017
Excellent Homestay”
Location is great (5min walk to HoiAn Oldtown across the river). Family members were extremely friendly and helpful during our stay here. Room was big and clean with excellent WIFI connectivity. Variety of local and western breakfast, taste as good as those on the street!. Definitely will return again in the future.
Anmeldt 02 januar 2018
dear Yoon , thanks for choosing Chau Homestay for your vacation, thanks for the reviews and absolute points for us, we are very happy and will try our best to make guest stay comfortable and enjoyable during your stay. . See you again, good health. lien
Besvaret 05 januar 2018
Quynh Chau Homestay
9,6
Fremragende
Ricky fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
Friendly staff and nice place to stay. It’s very clean and good breakfast provided”
Owner is very kind and helpful. Place is clean and breakfast provided is very tasty. Highly recommend.
Anmeldt 25 december 2017
dear Ricky , thank you for choosing to stay with quynh chau homestay for your trip. .have a good time . see you next time .lien
Besvaret 05 januar 2018
Quynh Chau Homestay
10,0
Fremragende
Tom fra USA
Par
Superior - 1 kingsize seng
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
Excellent!!”
Walkable to the main areas. We rented bicycles and was able to go everywhere in this lovely town. This place has a super friendly staff. Room was spacious and comfortable.
Anmeldt 21 december 2017
dear Tom , thanks for choosing Chau Homestay for your vacation, thanks for the reviews and absolute points for us, we are very happy and will try our best to make guest stay comfortable and enjoyable during your stay. . See you again, good health. lien
Besvaret 05 januar 2018
Quynh Chau Homestay
10,0
Fremragende
Judith fra Vietnam
Gruppe
Familieværelse
Boede 3 nætter i december 2017
Fremragende”
Really enjoyed our stay. Ms. Chau so warm and attentive. Good breakfast, clean property and excellent staff.
Anmeldt 15 december 2017
Dear Judith, Thank you so much for choosing QUYNHCHAU homestay Hoi An for your vacation and for taking the time to share your reviews about my homestay. . We do hope that we will be able to have that opportunity to welcome you again. Kind regards. LIEN
Besvaret 05 januar 2018
Quynh Chau Homestay
9,2
Fremragende
Jessica fra USA
Par
Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
Nice, Clean Option with Friendly Family”
Enjoyed 2 nights here. Room is clean and spacious. Staff/family is quite friendly and available to help if needed. Loved the location as it was out of the crowded old town but close to night market and riverfront. Breakfast was good.
Anmeldt 07 december 2017
Dear Jessica, Thanks alot for stayed with us and good review for quynh chau homestay. I hope you will come back hoi an again. we will service better for you,. Wish you would have joyful trip. see you again ,lien
Besvaret 05 januar 2018
Quynh Chau Homestay
9,6
Fremragende
Tan fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i november 2017
Good location and Hospitable staff”
Very good location with 5 minutes walk to night market and about 10 minutes walk to ancient city. Staff and lady boss very friendly and hospitable.. Truly recommend to stay when come Hoian.
Anmeldt 05 december 2017
Dear ,Tan Thanks alot for stayed with us and good review for quynh chau homestay. I hope you will come back hoi an again. Wish you would have joyful trip. see you again ,lien
Besvaret 05 januar 2018
Quynh Chau Homestay
8,4
Fantastisk
William fra Canada
Par
Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
Lovely people who run this place. Couldn't do enough for us. ”
Room was clean and comfortable. Beautiful sleeps there. Cute little place. Lean and Mrs CHAU are so sweet
Anmeldt 04 december 2017
Dear William , Thanks alot for stayed with us and good review for quynh chau homestay. I hope you will come back hoi an again. Wish you would have joyful trip. see you again ,lien
Besvaret 05 december 2017
Quynh Chau Homestay
8,8
Fantastisk
Lung fra Malaysia
Par
Superior - 1 kingsize seng
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Fantastisk”
Great owner!
Anmeldt 23 november 2017
Dear Lung, Thanks alot for stayed with us and good review for quynh chau homestay. I hope you will come back hoi an again. Wish you would have joyful trip. see you again ,lien
Besvaret 26 november 2017
Quynh Chau Homestay
10,0
Fremragende
Hyebin fra Sydkorea
Par
Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
perfect! Warmly homestay.”
I've stayed one night in this homestay. Only one night, But I never forget every memories in this homestay. Extremely kind, professional and careful. Specillay I thanks to Lien.
Anmeldt 10 november 2017
Dear Hyebin , Thank you so much for choosing QUYNHCHAU homestay Hoi An for your vacation and for taking the time to share your reviews about my homestay. We are very happy when you love us. . We do hope that we will be able to have that opportunity to welcome you again. I hope you are happy, and good heathly . Kind regards. LIEN
Besvaret 15 november 2017
Quynh Chau Homestay
10,0
Fremragende
Susan fra Australien
Par
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2017
Perfect in every way”
This accommodation is perfect it has the most helpful friendly people. It is so clean. Could not have asked for more.
Anmeldt 05 november 2017
Dear Susan , Thanks alot for stayed with us and good review for quynh chau homestay. I hope you will come back hoi an again. we will service better for you,.We are very happy , Wish you would have joyful trip. see you again ,lien
Besvaret 15 november 2017
Quynh Chau Homestay
10,0
Fremragende
Joana fra Portugal
Par
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2017
Great hotel”
Staff is really nice, I was traveling with a friend, they helped us with everything, help with the booking for the places we wanted to visit. The food in the hotel is really good and the spa amazing if done one of the best massages of my life there. I really recommend it's a very good hotel for the price you pay.
Anmeldt 27 oktober 2017
Dear Joana, Thanks for choosing Chau Homestay for your vacation, thanks for the reviews and absolute points for us, we are very happy and will try our best to make guest stay comfortable and enjoyable during your stay. . See you again, good health. lien
Besvaret 29 oktober 2017
Quynh Chau Homestay
8,8
Fantastisk
Joel fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Fantastisk”
Location is excellent - very near to night market & ancient town - all within walking distance. Stayed for 1 night and even had time to visit the ancient town a second time the next morning before checking out. Hosts are very nice, friendly and hospitable. Their breakfast was good. We booked the shuttle bus to Hue thru them, which is very convenient as it includes pick-up and drop by at your respective hotels. Will definitely recommend to others.
Anmeldt 27 oktober 2017
Dear Joel , Thank you so much for choosing QUYNHCHAU homestay Hoi An for your vacation and for taking the time to share your reviews about my homestay. We are very happy when you love us. . We do hope that we will be able to have that opportunity to welcome you again. Kind regards. LIEN
Besvaret 29 oktober 2017
Quynh Chau Homestay
10,0
Fremragende
Soon fra Malaysia
Par
superior - 1 dobbeltseng
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
Fremragende”
Despite great location, the owner family is extreme friendly. The homestay felt as if entering own home. Laundry service provided at cheap price where they fold ready and put into your room. Bicycle is available for rent at 30000dong per day. Breakfast was awesome. Totally homemade vietnamese breakfast. The best cao lao & mi quang we had in hoi an.
Anmeldt 23 september 2017
Dear Soon, Thank you so much for choosing QUYNHCHAU homestay Hoi An for your vacation and for taking the time to share your reviews about my homestay, and absolute points for us . we are very happy and will try our best to make guest stay comfortable and enjoyable during your stay. . We do hope that we will be able to have that opportunity to welcome you again. Lien
Besvaret 24 september 2017
Quynh Chau Homestay
8,4
Fantastisk
Yao-Chun fra Taiwan
Familie med store børn
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i september 2017
The Owner was friendly”
well located and friendly staff
Anmeldt 17 september 2017
Dear ,Yao-Chun , , we are very happy when we read good your review for us. Thank you for choosing to stay with quynh chau homestay for your trip. .we will try our best to make guest stay comfortable and enjoyable during your stay. . see you next time. lien
Besvaret 22 september 2017
Quynh Chau Homestay
8,4
Fantastisk
Christina fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i september 2017
Homestay with big room, clean and good location. Friendly owner and delicious breakfast.”
We stay 2 nights. Big room, big bed and clean. Good breakfast prepare by owner family. The owner are friendly but speak less english. The night market is nearby, 3mins walking distance but close early at 9.30pm.
Anmeldt 11 september 2017
Dear Christina, Thank you for taking the time write a review for the homestay, we will try to learn more English to communicate with the guests better, thank you for choosing your the holidays and reviews. ,I look forward to serving you better, see you next time. liên
Besvaret 12 september 2017
Quynh Chau Homestay
9,2
Fremragende
CHENCHI fra Taiwan
Rejsende alene
Familieværelse
Boede 2 nætter i august 2017
very cozy and feel at home”
The staff were very friendly and helpful, and they tried to help as much as possible. The homestay was clean and spacious. If I go to Hoi An again in the future, I definitely will stay there again. And I will recommend my friends as well.
Anmeldt 27 august 2017
Dear chen chi , , we are very happy when we read good your review for us. Thank you for choosing to stay with quynh chau homestay for your trip. .have a good trip . see you next time. lien
Besvaret 07 september 2017
Quynh Chau Homestay
9,6
Fremragende
Ronald fra Malaysia
Par
Superior - 1 kingsize seng
Boede 2 nætter i august 2017
Fremragende”
Stayed on the 3rd floor. There is no lift, so heavy or many baggage can be a challenge. But most of the time the home-stay staff are friendly, will help in the lifting. Room very clean, lots of channel on the TV, with a number of channels in English, eg: CNN & AXN. Bathroom is also clean, but can be improved with toiletries wall trays. Breakfast is also adequate as expected of a home-stay accommodation. Owner very friendly and helpful. Location is very good, short distance to the old & ancient town of Hoi An. And in the evening the nite market is just 3mins away with plenty of food choices and things to buy.
Anmeldt 25 august 2017
Dear ronald, Thanks for your review for us. We are very happy and will try our best to improve the quality of service. We hope to ensuring the comfort and satisfaction to your holiday. Thank you for choosing us for your vacation. Lien
Besvaret 27 august 2017
Quynh Chau Homestay
9,6
Fremragende
nobuhiro fra Japan
Rejsende alene
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 4 nætter i august 2017
warmhearted hospitality”
They are at all tlmes kind and attentive for customers like a member of their family. They also try to provide services to customers at reasonable costs.
Anmeldt 12 august 2017
Dear Daniel, Thank you so much for choosing QUYNHCHAU homestay Hoi An for your vacation and for taking the time to share your reviews about my homestay.. We do hope that we will be able to have that opportunity to welcome you again. Kind regards. LIEN
Besvaret 22 august 2017
Quynh Chau Homestay
8,8
Fantastisk
daphne fra Malaysia
Par
Superior - 1 kingsize seng
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2017
Lovely homestay”
This hotel located at quiet street, 5mins walk to the night market and about 10mins to old quarter. Location is excellent and staffs are friendly. Highly recommended!
Anmeldt 07 august 2017
Dear daphne, , we are very happy when we read good your review for us . .have a good trip we hope we will welcome you next time. lien
Besvaret 10 august 2017
Quynh Chau Homestay
9,6
Fremragende
SEUNGWAN fra Vietnam
Gruppe
Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2017
Nice quynh chau homestay”
This homestay host is very kindly and also staffs are nice room condition is very clean and 4people/1room enough If I will next time go to hoi an I wanna go quynh chau homestay one more.
Anmeldt 31 juli 2017
dear seung wan , Thank you for choosing QuynhChau homestay Hoi an for your vacation and good review for us. we are very happy. .we look forward to an opportunity to welcome you back in the near future. Sincerely, Lien
Besvaret 05 august 2017
Quynh Chau Homestay
8,4
Fantastisk
sherryn fra New Zealand
Par
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2017
friendly nice big rooms well located”
do stay in a home stay in Hoi An you get a more down to earth feeling about vietnam and its wonderful people. we have stayed in other homestays and this shone out above all the others we have stayed in
Anmeldt 24 juni 2017
Dear, Thanks for your review for us. We will try our best to improve the quality of service. Thank you for choosing us for your vacation. see you again Lien
Besvaret 27 juni 2017
Quynh Chau Homestay
7,6
Rigtig godt
Shee fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2017
Great Homestay with accommodating hosts.”
This homestay is our best accommodation in the 1 week we had spent in Central Vietnam. Pros: great hospitality, clean rooms, location within a few mins to night market and to ancient town. No problem getting food and other groceries if needed. Prior to arrival, had made arrangement with host to organise a surprise birthday cake for my friend. They accommodated the request without any hesitant and they had offered the cake as complimentary. Cons: nothing to share.
Anmeldt 19 juni 2017
thank you for your good review for us on the agoda.com. We are very happy. and have a good time with you. But your scores are not high only 7.6 ? with your scores will affect work on our business, have a good trip, I look forward to hearing from you
Besvaret 21 juni 2017
Quynh Chau Homestay
10,0
Fremragende
Peter fra Ungarn
Rejsende alene
superior - 1 dobbeltseng
Boede 1 nat i april 2017
Nice small hotel with big room and very good location”
I was absolutely satisfied. It was a value for money with the very good location, staff, room, cleanliness. Location: very close to the downtown (may 5 minutes walk), but in a quite area. It is on the island, which has a nice additional atmosphere. To go to the downtown you have to buy a ticket, but with booking to this hotel you can go through (however I bought the ticket as well). Room: was simply but quite big and clean absolutely. My room had a balcony, it was nice to sit there. In the bathroom there were shampoo and bath gel. Staff: very friendly. Breakfast: tasty, kind of a big portion.
Anmeldt 15 juni 2017
dear, Peter, . We are happy to read your review well. Thank you again for choosing to stay with us. we will miss you very much. Have a good trip. Lien
Besvaret 19 juni 2017
Quynh Chau Homestay
10,0
Fremragende
Kelsey fra Canada
Par
Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2017
Twin Room”
There is nothing bad I could say about this homestay - Lien and the rest of the staff were the kindest, humblest and most generous people we have come across in our travels. My boyfriend and I came down with food poisoning in Hoi An and they did everything they could to make our stay more enjoyable. You honestly feel like you're leaving part of your family when you leave. The room was clean, the location was fantastic. You're extremely close to ancient town in Hoi An as well as the night market, but far enough that you're not part of the busy-ness on the streets. The staff were kind enough to arrange transportation to and from the homestay very last minute, breakfast was included. They recognize all their guests as they walk in and out of the homestay and really make you feel at home. We've never stayed at a place that exuded so much kindness. Thank you so much!!
Anmeldt 10 juni 2017
Dear Kelsey , On behalf of Quynhchau homestay , I would like to thank you for choosing us for the beautiful old town of Hoi An. Providing quality and good service is Quynhchau homestay 's mission. I would like to thank you for the compliments. Again, I wish you and your family to be happy and successful. I hope you and your family can visit the Quynhchau homestay. Best Regards LIEN
Besvaret 12 juni 2017
Quynh Chau Homestay
10,0
Fremragende
wai fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2017
Good Homestay”
Good location very near to night market. Staffs are very helpful.
Anmeldt 28 maj 2017
Dear wai , Man Thank you for choosing QuynhChau homestay Hoi an for your vacation and good review for us. we are very happy. I just wished to drop you of thanks for taking the time to feedback to us on social media. We are delighted to read you enjoyed yourself and that made such a positive impression on your stay with us. Thank you once again for choose to stay with us. I personally look forward to an opportunity to welcome you back in the near future. Sincerely, Lien
Show more
Quynh Chau Homestay
9,2
Fremragende
Shu fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i april 2017
A very Pleasant stay at Quynh Chau Homestay ”
I think this is a family running business homestay. The owner is very nice & helpful. They welcome us with big smile. Room with big bed & clean. The location is just 3mins walks to Night Market. I really enjoyed my stay here very much & highly recommend to everyone.
Anmeldt 26 april 2017
Thanks for your review for us. We are very happy and will try our best to improve the quality of service. We hope to ensuring the comfort and satisfaction to your holiday. Thank you for choosing us for your vacation. See you on the nearest day Lien
Besvaret 12 juni 2017
Quynh Chau Homestay
8,8
Fantastisk
Chen fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
superior - 1 dobbeltseng
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2017
Nice little homestay ”
Nice little homestay a few minutes walk from the historic old town. Rent bicycles at VND 30,000 a day. Clean room with two double beds. Breakfast is made per your order although the menu indicate a price which seemed to be for walk in customers. All around VND 35,000 each for noodles and coffee and drinks. Will stay again.
Anmeldt 25 marts 2017
Thanks for your review for us. We are very happy and will try our best to improve the quality of service. We hope to ensuring the comfort and satisfaction to your holiday. Thank you for choosing us for your vacation. See you next time. Lien
Besvaret 27 juni 2017
Quynh Chau Homestay
10,0
Fremragende
Søren fra Danmark
Par
superior - 1 dobbeltseng
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2017
The sweetest staff”
Wonderful place! The warmest welcome ever. We felt like part of the family! Excellent location - walking distance (4-5 mins) to the old town. Great, clean room.
Anmeldt 20 marts 2017
Thanks for your review for us. we are very happy when we read good your review for us. Thank you once again for choosing to stay with quynh chau homestay. see you , have a good trip. lien
Besvaret 27 juni 2017
Quynh Chau Homestay
10,0
Fremragende
Alyssa fra USA
Par
superior - 1 dobbeltseng
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2017
Fremragende”
Hoi an was definitely the highlight of our visit to Vietnam, largely due to this great homestay. The staff was so kind and helpful, they allowed us to check in at 8am without paying a fee and always had a helpful suggestion or point in the right direction around town. They are also full of smiles and hugs - literally. Hoi An is an enchanting town and a nice break from HCMC and Hanoi. We loved it there!
Anmeldt 19 marts 2017
Dear , Thank you so much for choosing QUYNHCHAU homestay Hoi An for your vacation and for taking the time to share your reviews about my homestay. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you liked our location. We do hope that we will be able to have that opportunity to welcome you again. Kind regards. LIEN Remove
Besvaret 27 juni 2017
Quynh Chau Homestay
10,0
Fremragende
Peter fra Thailand
Par
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2017
Exceptional stay”
We had such a lovely stay here. The room was big with 2 massive double beds. It was clean and comfortable and after a day of travel the perfect respite. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. We felt so looked after. We'd amassed dirty laundry which the staff took care of for a very affordable price and we enjoyed breakfast. The location is perfect. A charming walk through the night market where we ate so well and over the bridge and along the river (where we floated candle-lit lanterns) and on to the beautiful old town. I can't recommend this homestay highly enough.
Anmeldt 18 marts 2017
Dear Peter, Thank you for choosing QuynhChau homestay Hoi an for your vacation and good review for us. we are very happy. I just wished to drop you of thanks for taking the time to feedback to us on social media. We are delighted to read you enjoyed yourself and that made such a positive impression on your stay with us. Thank you once again for choose to stay with us. I personally look forward to an opportunity to welcome you back in the near future. Sincerely, Lien
Show more
Quynh Chau Homestay
10,0
Fremragende
Sarah fra Storbritannien
Familie med små børn
Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2017
Excellent ”
Great value for money. Staff great amd helpful, our daughter loved them. Location perfect for ancient town but still quiet. Clean and lovely rooms. This place had the friendly feel of a homestay with the quality of a nice hotel.
Anmeldt 16 marts 2017
Dear Sarah On behalf of Quynhchau homestay , I would like to thank you for choosing us for your vacation when you come in the beautiful old town of Hoi An. Providing quality and good service is Quynhchau homestay 's mission. I would like to thank you for the compliments. Again, I wish you and your family to be happy and successful. I hope you and your family can visit the Quynhchau homestay. Best Regards LIÊN
Show more
Quynh Chau Homestay
9,6
Fremragende
Thananant fra Thailand
Rejsende alene
Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i marts 2017
Feel happy and comfortable like stay home”
Nice people here , they took such good care of us. And this place closed to the old town.
Anmeldt 13 marts 2017
Dear , thanks for taking the time to feedback to us on social media. We are delighted to read you enjoyed yourself and that made such a positive impression on your stay with us. Thank you once again for choosing to stay with QuynhChau homestay Hoi an. I look forward to an opportunity to welcome you back in the near day. Best regards, LIEN
Besvaret 27 juni 2017
Quynh Chau Homestay
9,6
Fremragende
Kyoungah fra Sydkorea
Rejsende alene
Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 4 nætter i marts 2017
Super kind owner and staffs”
Cause of these kind owner and staffs, I could spend so comfortable and nice time. Especially the owner took care of me like a family and greeting me always with her smile. No elevator so it will be hard to bring it if you have a big luggage. They will move it to your room but feel sorry to them. They have laundry service and mostly return back in a day. Recommended place!
Anmeldt 08 marts 2017
Thanks for your review for us. we are very happy when we read good your review for us. Thank you once again for choosing to stay with quynh chau homestay. see you , have a good trip. lien
Besvaret 27 juni 2017
Quynh Chau Homestay
10,0
Fremragende
Ane fra Sydafrika
Par
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2017
Excellent Homestay ”
The room was nice and big with a nice balcony. The bed was comfortable. The family was fantastic. They were warm and welcoming and made us feel at home instantly. We enjoyed the random hugs ;) The breakfast was delicious. The location is perfect just 2mins walk from Ancient Town. they also rent motorbikes for incredibly cheap prices. I will definitely be returning.
Anmeldt 07 marts 2017
Dear ,.Thanks for your review for us. We are very happy and will try our best to improve the quality of service. We hope to ensuring the comfort and satisfaction to your holiday. Thank you for choosing us for your vacation. See you next time. Lien Remove Edit
Besvaret 11 juli 2017
Quynh Chau Homestay
10,0
Fremragende
carolyn fra USA
Gruppe
Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 4 nætter i februar 2017
The best hotel for the price”
The family who ran the hotel made us feel like we were their children. They were so kind and really helped us with whatever we needed. I would highly recommend this place. It was around $20 a night for a room for 3 people. Close walk to everywhere ina quieter area. They have motorbikes and bicycles to rent. If you're going to hoi an this is a must stay.
Anmeldt 27 februar 2017
Dear , On behalf of Quynhchau homestay , I would like to thank you for choosing us for the beautiful old town of Hoi An. Providing quality and good service is Quynhchau homestay 's mission. I would like to thank you for the compliments. Again, I wish you and your family to be happy and successful. I hope you and your family can visit the Quynhchau homestay. Best Regards LIEN
Besvaret 27 juni 2017
Quynh Chau Homestay
10,0
Fremragende
simon fra Storbritannien
Par
superior - 1 dobbeltseng
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2017
Such a fantastic place”
Quiet simply, couldn't have been better. Great room, clean, fridge, aircon, balcony, strong wifi and great shower. Right next to the old town, night market and restaurants/bars. Owners were fantastic, very friendly and helpful. If and when i visit Hoi An again would stay here without a doubt.
Anmeldt 25 februar 2017
Dear , On behalf of Quynhchau homestay , I would like to thank you for choosing us for the beautiful old town of Hoi An. Providing quality and good service is Quynhchau homestay 's mission. I would like to thank you for the compliments. Again, I wish you and your family to be happy and successful. I hope you and your family can visit the Quynhchau homestay. Best Regards LIEN
Besvaret 27 juni 2017
Quynh Chau Homestay
10,0
Fremragende
Quinn fra USA
Par
superior - 1 dobbeltseng
Boede 3 nætter i december 2016
Great location for the price.”
Hoi An is a tourist hell hole. However, this house was definitely the highlight of our stay in the city. The location is great, situated across the river from the Old Town and two blocks from the night market, everything a tourist needs in Hoi An is within a few minutes walk. The family that runs the Homestay are extremely friendly, kind people. We really felt at home here and can highly recommend this homestay.
Anmeldt 12 februar 2017
Dear . We are happy to read your review well. Thank you again for choosing to stay with us. we will miss you very much. Have a good trip. Lien
Besvaret 27 juni 2017
Quynh Chau Homestay
10,0
Fremragende
Gerald fra Tyskland
Rejsende alene
superior - 1 dobbeltseng
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2017
Great”
Nice, clean and friendly people
Anmeldt 10 februar 2017
dear Thank you for choosing QuynhChau homestay Hoi an for your vacation and good review for us. we are very happy. .we look forward to an opportunity to welcome you back in the near future. Sincerely, Lien
Besvaret 27 juni 2017
Quynh Chau Homestay
9,6
Fremragende
Franziska fra Tyskland
Rejsende alene
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2017
Very friendly People, nice appartment and good location ”
The host helped me finding a nice cooking class, was always very helpful when I had a question and drove me to the bus station again after my stay. The guesthouse is located a view minutes from the ancient Town an several spas
Anmeldt 12 januar 2017
Thank you for choosing QuynhChau homestay Hoi an for your vacation and good review for us. we are very happy. . see you next time. i will service better. lien
Besvaret 11 juli 2017
Quynh Chau Homestay
9,2
Fremragende
Khanh fra Vietnam
Familie med små børn
Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
Good place to stay”
Very friendly and warmy welcome atitude. Well support during we staying here. Very near to Night market
Anmeldt 27 december 2016
dear Thank you for choosing QuynhChau homestay Hoi an for your vacation and good review for us. we are very happy. .we look forward to an opportunity to welcome you back in the near future. Sincerely, Lien
Besvaret 27 juni 2017
Quynh Chau Homestay
10,0
Fremragende
Sebastian fra Tyskland
Par
superior - 1 dobbeltseng
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2018
Besser geht's nicht”
Wir waren nach unserer Motorradfahrt von Hue drei Nächte in dieser wunderbaren Unterkunft. Sie ist von oben bis unten sehr sauber und unser Zimmer war das beste auf unserer bisherigen Reise inkl. Balkon, sehr bequemen Bett und großer Dusche. Die Gastgeberin ist unglaublich freundlich und hat uns zweimal, als wir früh los mussten, das Frühstück zum mitnehmen eingepackt. mit dem dort ausgeliehenen Roller konnten wir nach My Son und den Strand fahren, rundum-sorglos-Paket mit günstigem Wäscheservice. Nur um die Ecke gehen und man ist auf dem Nachtmarkt sowie nicht weit vom Stadtzentrum entfernt. Absolute Weiterempfehlung!
Anmeldt 16 oktober 2018
Thank you for staying at our house and have a good rating on us with a generous 10 points. We are very happy and happy with the reward from you. That will be a great encouragement for us to continue our work. Hope you have a pleasant stay in our city. Good luck to you. Thank you very much
Besvaret 17 oktober 2018
Quynh Chau Homestay
9,2
Fremragende
Juan fra Spanien
Par
superior - 1 dobbeltseng
Boede 1 nat i marts 2017
Excelente Ubicación y Calidad de habitaciones”
Nos encontramos un "homestay" superior a lo que esperábamos, las habitaciones están muy limpias y son enormes!! los baños son limpios y muy adaptados a los turistas. Hay bastantes lagartijas, recuerda cerrar las ventanas... Aunque mejor para acabar con los mosquitos... Los dueños del "homestay" tenían un perro atado, preguntamos porqué siempre estaba atado y nos dijeron que era para comérselo... no nos gustó mucho ese detalle (nos encantan los perros)
Anmeldt 24 august 2017
Dear juan, Thanks for your review for us. We are very happy and will try our best to improve the quality of service. We hope to ensuring the comfort and satisfaction to your holiday. Thank you for choosing us for your vacation. Lien
Besvaret 27 august 2017
Quynh Chau Homestay
10,0
Fremragende
Evelyne fra Holland
Par
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 3 nætter i april 2018
Top hotel”
Mooie grote kamer met balcon! Schoon, op loopafstand van de oude stad! Zeer vriendelijk personeel : alles klopt!! Top hotel!!
Anmeldt 21 april 2018
Dear Evelyne, Thanks for your review for us. We are very happy . Thank you very much for you stayed with us and I hope you will come back hoi an again. Wish you would have joyful trip. Chau
Besvaret 26 april 2018
Quynh Chau Homestay
10,0
Fremragende
Maria fra Storbritannien
Gruppe
Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i august 2018
Wonderful place, nice staff”
The rooms were very clean and comfortable, fully equipped with strong a/c and fan. The place is a few minutes walk from everything and is particularly close to the night market, which is ideal for shopping or quick eats. The staff were particularly wonderful, very attentive and always greeting us with a smile. We would stay here again!
Anmeldt 02 august 2018
Dear Maria Thank you very much for giving us high praise with absolute high score. We are very happy and appreciate your comments. We also think that you have a very comfortable stay at our house when visiting Hoi An. hope you come back Thank you very much
Besvaret 03 august 2018
Quynh Chau Homestay
8,8
Fantastisk
Shuqin
Rejsende alene
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i september 2018
Fantastisk”
老板娘人很好,房间干净,带阳台,这个价格不错了,很多外国游客,离会安古镇比较近
Anmeldt 28 september 2018
Thank you so much for your kind words, Shuqin. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us! We count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We look forward to working with you again in the future!
Besvaret 01 oktober 2018
Quynh Chau Homestay
10,0
Fremragende
guangdeng fra Kina
Rejsende alene
Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Fremragende”
The room is very clean, the staff is very friendly
Anmeldt 08 maj 2018
Thank you for your comment. We will do better. Wish you all the best, see you again
Besvaret 15 maj 2018
Quynh Chau Homestay
10,0
Fremragende
YanYan fra Kina
Par
superior - 1 dobbeltseng
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
老板人很好”
位置很好,老板很热情。
Anmeldt 24 februar 2018
Thanks for your review for us. We are very happy and will try our best to improve the quality of service. We hope to ensuring the comfort and satisfaction to your holiday. Thank you for choosing us for your vacation. Lien
Besvaret 27 februar 2018
Quynh Chau Homestay
10,0
Fremragende
tiong fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
非常好!”
干净,服务好,地点好,食物也不错!强力推荐!
Anmeldt 08 december 2017
Dear tiong Thanks alot for stayed with us and good review for quynh chau homestay. I hope you will come back hoi an again. Wish you would have joyful trip. see you again ,lien
Besvaret 05 januar 2018
Quynh Chau Homestay
10,0
Fremragende
Jun fra Kina
Par
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
很温暖,位置很好”
一早6点就到达旅店,原本我们定的房型满了,但是老板娘见我们舟车劳顿很累,就开了另一个房型提前给我们入住,但没有多收费,旅店各方面都特别好!洗澡水超级热,旅店到处都很干净,去古城很近。老板还免费借车给我们去海边玩,帮我们指路,特别周到!
Anmeldt 05 oktober 2017
Dear Jun, Thank you so much for choosing QUYNHCHAU homestay Hoi An for your vacation and for taking the time to share your reviews about my homestay. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you liked our location. We do hope that we will be able to have that opportunity to welcome you again. Kind regards. LIEN
Besvaret 18 oktober 2017
Quynh Chau Homestay
8,0
Fantastisk
LINI fra Kina
Rejsende alene
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2017
Rigtig godt”
比较新的家庭旅馆,位置还可以走出小巷就是夜市,离古城也不远,住在这里定车(我们定了会安到岘港酒店的包车)并且不贵(比来的时候打车便宜),唯一不足就是蚂蚁太多!另外,家庭旅馆没有电梯,有洗发水,香皂但没有沐浴露,希望需要预定的亲注意
Anmeldt 21 juli 2017
Dear LINI ,.Thanks for your review for us. We are very happy and will try our best to improve the quality of service. We hope to ensuring the comfort and satisfaction to your holiday. Thank you for choosing us for your vacation. See you next time. Lien
Besvaret 23 juli 2017
Quynh Chau Homestay