Fantastisk 8,3
baseret på 146 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 146 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,2
  • Faciliteter 8,7
  • Beliggenhed 9,2
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,1
  • Service 8,4
  • Værdi for pengene 7,6
  • Mad/spisning 7,7
Sortér efter

Paul fra Indonesien
Rejsende alene
Standard-værelse
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2016
Location
Perfectly located hotel with very access to train to airport and other places to see in Stockholm with central station right next door..10min walk to old town and a 5 min walk to the shopping district
Anmeldt 25 juli 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Dionne fra Singapore
Par
Standard-værelse
Boede 4 nætter i juli 2016
Fantastic location
Right next to the Central Station; we could walk from the hotel to many key sights (eg Gamla Stan, shopping street, City Hall, Parliament House, etc). There were also many great restaurants nearby (Luzette, Kott ouch Fiskbaren). We'll definitely return for its convenient location - it's an easy 20mins to nearby Sodermalm or Ostermalm. Highly recommended!
Anmeldt 20 juli 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Noorsuriani fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2016
Excellent location right next to Stickholm's Central train station!
Easy access to trains, buses and taxis! It's a great location for travellers who rely on public transport.
Anmeldt 07 maj 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Michael fra Tyskland
Forretningsrejsende
Superior-værelse
Boede 5 nætter i april 2016
Excellent hotel for a stay in Stockholm
The hotel is located next to the main train station which also serves the Arlanda Express to the airport. The old town and other sightseeing spots are in walking distance. The size of the rooms was reasonable. I encountered a very responsive team at the reception. Take some time out and visit the gym with appropriate equipment and team.
Anmeldt 10 april 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Ahmad fra Brunei Darussalam
Familie med små børn
Business Class-værelse
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2016
Brilliant location and hotel
Business floor was worth the money
Anmeldt 14 marts 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

John fra USA
Forretningsrejsende
Enkeltværelse
Boede 4 nætter i februar 2016
Good location
Good location, convenient access to subway and train system, free wifi
This was my first time here. The rooms were OK, although the window I had was really just a window looking into the hotel dining area, so no direct outside view. I had a single room, so it was small, but satisfactory for the 4 nights that I was there. Internet connectivity was good. Didn't eat any meals here.
Anmeldt 04 marts 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Lenja fra Belgien
Par
Standard-værelse
Boede 5 nætter i februar 2016
Definitely would go again
Great location close to lots of the interesting things, easy to find, wonderful room with excellent cleanliness, like everything in Stockholm somewhat expensive but actually still alright.
Anmeldt 22 februar 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Chang fra Singapore
Par
Standard-værelse
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2015
Wonderful stay
Very helpful service staff, clean, modern and spacious rooms, excellent location beside central station
Our stay at the hotel was a lovely one. The room was comfortable, spacious and clean. The location of this hotel is superb, right beside the Central station and also within walking distance to Old Town. We would like to specially thank both Yohans for helping us regarding our lost luggage issue. We are really grateful for their kind assistance in helping us contact the airline and baggage handler and doing their best to help us when we were feeling so anxious. In addition, another female staff (which we did not manage to note her name) also provided great recommendations on where to go for the best Swedish meatballs etc. All in all, it was a lovely experience staying at this hotel with not only lovely rooms, but also exceptional service staff. We will definitely come back!
Anmeldt 29 november 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Gilbert fra Hongkong
Par
Standard-værelse
Boede 2 nætter i november 2015
Excellent services and location
Location, Excellent room design and Helpful staff
Anmeldt 23 november 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Piyachat fra Thailand
Forretningsrejsende
Superior-værelse
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2015
Food food, perfect locations for city traveling
Convenience, nice room, and food
Comfortable and relaxing
Anmeldt 26 oktober 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

Vælg bonusordning

PointsMAX
Sprog
Bonusordning A Bonusordning A
Bonusordning B

Klik på PointsMAX i menuen og vælg din foretrukne bonusordning.

2

Vælg pointtilbud

Hotelværelse A
Værelsesoplysninger
Tjen
5.000 point

Vælg værelse og pointmuligheder for din valgte overnatning.

3

Indtast medlems-ID

Land i pas
Programmedlemskabs-ID
1234

Indtast medlemsnummeret for dit valgte program, når du færdiggør din reservation. Pointene vil blive tilføjet til din konto, når du tjekker ud.

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: