Reservér nu: Raizzy's Guesthouse

Rigtig godt
Baseret på 193 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
7,6
90% vil anbefale ejendommen til en ven

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (193)Booking.com Anmeldelser (526)
7,6
Rigtig godt
Baseret på 193 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring7,5
Faciliteter7,1
Beliggenhed8,7
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet7,5
Service7,9
Værdi for pengene8,0
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
简体中文
日本語
한국어
mere
Værelsestype
1 seng i 12-sengs sovesal
1 seng i 6-sengs sovesal
Privat Køjeseng
Dobbeltseng
mere
Sortér efter
Viser 172 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
7,2
Rigtig godt
Daire fra Irland
Par
Dobbeltseng
Boede 3 nætter i april 2016
Nice, but...”
It's a nice guesthouse well located, staff are helpful and there is plenty of choice for restaurants. However it is Very noisy, each night, guests heading out at 12am and coming back at 4am then groups departing around 7am. Sound carrys through the building and it lead to very broken sleep.
Anmeldt 21 april 2016
7,6
Rigtig godt
Wai fra Malaysia
Gruppe
1 seng i 6-sengs sovesal
Boede 2 nætter i april 2016
Check-in Time”
Please change the rules of check-in time if possible, otherwise it cause inconvenience to tourists have to wait check-in time only can get into room.
Anmeldt 06 april 2016
7,2
Rigtig godt
Katherine fra Filippinerne
Par
Dobbeltseng
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2016
Added value”
Surprisingly better than what I've expected. Perhaps fixing the connection of your internet upstairs wouldn't hurt. Overall, it was all worth it. ;)
Anmeldt 24 februar 2016
3,7
LILIA fra Filippinerne
Rejsende alene
Privat Køjeseng
Boede 1 nat i februar 2016
Too crowded, too noisy.”
near china town
Anmeldt 06 februar 2016
10,0
Fremragende
gonzalo fra Spanien
Rejsende alene
1 seng i 12-sengs sovesal
Boede 3 nætter i december 2014
The Best Place in K.L.”
I've been there at 2012 just 2 months after they opened and i can say i love it that's reason when i back to KL i stayed there. Its a perfect localitation of the Heart of Chinatown,a lot of Restaurants arround it and 24h Convenience Stores. The place has small rooms but comfortable beds,very clean,nice tv room area and clean Toilets. You can walk to Central market in less than 5minutes and reach The Petronas Towers in 20'. The subway is just opposite side from the hostel and just 2 minutes walking down the main street to reach the Bus Station. Really nice Staff that remenber and call you by your name even if there are 100 guest and i really recommend u to stay here.
Anmeldt 31 januar 2016
2,0
voo fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
1 seng i 6-sengs sovesal
Boede 1 nat i december 2015
Service sucks ever !!!”
I leave without staying, unacceptable service!!
Anmeldt 08 december 2015
8,7
Fantastisk
Kelsey fra Canada
Par
Dobbeltseng
Boede 1 nat i november 2015
Raizzys rest house”
The staff are unbelievable! Little resto and haircutting place nearby, easy to find with transit
The guys who work there are incredible. All of them are super nice and helpful. The hostel has a nice feel to it and has a bunch of places to eat real nearby too. The only bad part was having some of the nasty margarine the next day on my toast. Stay clear of the margarine!!!
Anmeldt 25 november 2015
8,7
Fantastisk
muhammad fra Indonesien
Rejsende alene
1 seng i 12-sengs sovesal
Boede 1 nat i november 2015
Nica n cozy”
Nice, cozy n value of money
Located really near to shri rahman temple, pasar seni and Chinatown
Anmeldt 16 november 2015
9,7
Fremragende
muhammad fra Indonesien
Rejsende alene
1 seng i 12-sengs sovesal
Boede 2 nætter i november 2015
Nice n friendly staff”
Nice n friendly staff
Value for money n comfort
Anmeldt 13 november 2015
8,0
Fantastisk
Felix fra Indonesien
Gruppe
Familieværelse
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2015
good stay”
clean, comfort, nice service
Anmeldt 27 oktober 2015
9,0
Fremragende
Lukas fra Slovakiet
Par
Dobbeltseng
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2015
Great location, very helpful staff, good value”
the staff, location - close to cheapest restaurants and free bus / metro, chinatown and temples, good rooms and social area
We stayed for 7 nights and were very happy with our stay. The hostel is next to the free bus station or metro, also surrounded by cheapest indian restaurants, chinatown and indian / chinese temples. The staff were very helpful, providing all info we needed, printing, getting us a taxi at 4am, everything went smoothly. Thank you very much!
Anmeldt 30 juli 2015
2,0
MOHAMMAD fra Bangladesh
Forretningsrejsende
Dobbeltseng
Boede 1 nat i maj 2015
Very Bad exterior ”
Raizzy's Guesthouse
Anmeldt 22 maj 2015
4,0
Mehedi fra Bangladesh
Gruppe
1 seng i 12-sengs sovesal
Boede 1 nat i februar 2015
its okay”
nothing to explain.
Location is good not so far from the station.
Anmeldt 25 februar 2015
6,3
Godt
Faith fra Filippinerne
Rejsende alene
Privat Køjeseng
Boede 1 nat i marts 2014
Budget-friendly”
affordable, comfortable, nice staff
Good
Anmeldt 20 februar 2015
6,3
Godt
Faith fra Filippinerne
Rejsende alene
Privat Køjeseng
Boede 1 nat i marts 2014
Budget-friendly”
affordable, comfortable, nice staff
Good
Anmeldt 20 februar 2015
7,7
Rigtig godt
Teerawut fra Thailand
Gruppe
1 seng i 12-sengs sovesal
Boede 4 nætter i januar 2015
Comfort stay”
Reception Restroom&Bathroom Bedroom
Center of transportation (near KL central, Rapid KL bus line center, Rapid train station), Clean bedroom & Restroom, Receptionists with good hospitality.
Anmeldt 10 januar 2015
6,0
Ronald fra El Salvador
Rejsende alene
1 seng i 12-sengs sovesal
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2014
It's okay ”
Great location. Try the public transportation. No need to take a taxi as the bus and metro are right around the corner.
Half the staff was awesome but there were a couple that were not so. The place needs a bit of renovation but you get what you pay for. Breakfast is toast with jelly and unnaturally colored butter with coffee tea.
Anmeldt 17 oktober 2014
7,3
Rigtig godt
FANNY fra Indonesien
Gruppe
1 seng i 12-sengs sovesal
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2014
Friendly Service”
Good location, Good service, and also a good standard of facilities
It was nice, AC work well, clean toilet, clean room, free coffee & tea 24hours, the staff are friendly, and the most important is good price. I feel like staying at home.
Anmeldt 14 oktober 2014
7,7
Rigtig godt
IP fra Hongkong
Forretningsrejsende
1 seng i 12-sengs sovesal
Boede 1 nat i september 2014
Good”
Serice
Good
Anmeldt 05 oktober 2014
8,0
Fantastisk
Nathan fra USA
Rejsende alene
Privat Køjeseng
Boede 2 nætter i september 2014
Great clean convenient spot ”
Clean easy from sentral and night market
Wicked fun!!
Anmeldt 18 september 2014
8,0
Fantastisk
Jorrit fra Holland
Par
Dobbeltseng
Boede 3 nætter i august 2014
Best location possible for good price”
Location, friendly personnel, atmosphere
Great location, friendly personnel but above all a very easygoing atmosphere that helps you meet fellow travelers. That is what I enjoyed most about this place.
Anmeldt 13 september 2014
9,0
Fremragende
Yingjie fra Kina
Rejsende alene
1 seng i 12-sengs sovesal
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2014
good”
location
Anmeldt 12 september 2014
8,7
Fantastisk
XIAOTONG fra Kina
Gruppe
1 seng i 6-sengs sovesal
Boede 2 nætter i august 2014
nice location and friendly service”
Service, location, wifi
Nice place to stay. It's easy to find, just next to a Indian temple and china town, but as the public transport sucks there... The stuff are really friendly and helpful, which is really nice to have when your in a completely strange country. The room is clean, actually the bedwares are cleaner than the hotels I booked later that cost 5 to 6 times of this one's price. The shower and bathroom is always super clean and no funny smells at all. Thumb up!
Anmeldt 01 september 2014
7,3
Rigtig godt
Rodchana fra Thailand
Rejsende alene
1 seng i 12-sengs sovesal
Boede 1 nat i juni 2014
convenient and clean”
cleanliness, location, cheap price
In overall,everything is good. The problem is a common computer that is always used by the relatives of the owner therefore I have to ask them to use the computer although it should be available for the guests.
Anmeldt 17 juli 2014
7,7
Rigtig godt
awang fra Brunei Darussalam
Gruppe
1 seng i 12-sengs sovesal
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2014
international taste”
central location, staff, value for money
you really feel welcome here despite being a budget/student'ty/backpacker hotel. the staffs were really helpful (and sincere too!). a lot of international young adults prefer this place, it kind of reminded me of my college dorm back in the UK...would definitely go back to this place.
Anmeldt 19 juni 2014
7,3
Rigtig godt
Reine fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
1 seng i 12-sengs sovesal
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2014
Great & Accomodating / Friendly”
1. hotel staff are accomodating / friendly 2. place is good 3. place is accessible
They were all nice to us including some of the guest that stay's in that hotel. we have a lot of conversation & fun time with them. It makes you feel like at home. They are good people. If given a chance i might possibly stay in this hotel again.
Anmeldt 26 maj 2014
3,0
Allan fra USA
Rejsende alene
1 seng i 6-sengs sovesal
Boede 2 nætter i april 2014
stinky toilets, and hallways.”
proximity to central market and chinatown, and train station
inadequate ventilation, old rough bath towels, uninformed and smelly staff in the evening, poor quality bunk bed frames, and pillows. Not recommending it.
Anmeldt 13 maj 2014
7,0
Rigtig godt
natrah fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
1 seng i 12-sengs sovesal
Boede 1 nat i april 2014
nice for backpackers”
clean, near to the shopping area, friendly staff
It's great, suit its price.
Anmeldt 07 maj 2014
7,7
Rigtig godt
Classic fra Sri Lanka
Par
Dobbeltseng
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2014
good with great service from staff”
the location, facilities and rates
Exceeded my expectations.
Anmeldt 07 april 2014
5,0
Erika fra Indonesien
Par
Privat Køjeseng
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2014
Budget Hotel”
staff, breakfast, hot water
They need to fix the water heater, 2 of 3 doesn't work properly.
Anmeldt 04 februar 2014
7,7
Rigtig godt
Almawardi fra Indonesien
Par
Privat Køjeseng
Boede 1 nat i januar 2014
enjoy it. nice staff.. clean place”
accessible... good staff... clean place
We enjoy our stay n we will definitely comeback again if we back to kuala lumpur
Anmeldt 01 februar 2014
5,7
Mun fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Privat Køjeseng
Boede 1 nat i januar 2014
Nothing special”
Affordable,good location, free breakfast
Overall i would say their service is just normal and nothing much special offered.I specifically request a room that didnt located next to the toilet/bathroom but they put me next to it.One more unsatisfaction about the budget hotel is the bed.My companion kept complaining she cant sleep well at night because there were bug bites on the bed.They need to ensure they are clean and hygienic before letting any guest enter the room.
Anmeldt 30 januar 2014
6,0
Rajat fra Indien
Rejsende alene
Privat Køjeseng
Boede 1 nat i december 2013
Average”
centrally located, average staff
The hotel was average but we were give the room just next to the bathrooms so had a lot of disturbance throughout the night. Couldn't rest properly.
Anmeldt 05 januar 2014
8,0
Fantastisk
D fra Indonesien
Par
Privat Køjeseng
Boede 1 nat i december 2013
Nice”
Cheap, good location, friendly
The shower rooms or toilet rooms are used together. The hangers of toilet shower are broken, so the shower is just lying on the floor, looks soppy. But however is a pleasant environment place.
Anmeldt 03 januar 2014
7,7
Rigtig godt
Andrea fra USA
Rejsende alene
Privat Køjeseng
Boede 1 nat i december 2013
Great place for backpackers”
Staff, price, location
Excellent, Loved it! Would stay there again! The room not having a window kinda suck, but bc it's budget, we managed. It was clean. The simple toast bfast was nice to have something to eat before heading out. The staff was great and helpful about what to do in KL, and how to get around.
Anmeldt 24 december 2013
9,3
Fremragende
arnold fra USA
Rejsende alene
1 seng i 12-sengs sovesal
Boede 2 nætter i november 2013
essy access to transportations and restaurants.”
affordable, cleanliness and convenient
They were able to change date on my accommodation and very friendly staffs.
Anmeldt 25 november 2013
9,3
Fremragende
Edenia fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Dobbeltseng
Boede 5 nætter i oktober 2013
nice comfortable room very accessible place ”
affordable clean room in an easy accesible place to go around kuala lumpur
the staffs are friendly and very helpful. the room is cozy and comfortable. the guesthouse is centrally located.
Anmeldt 03 november 2013
8,0
Fantastisk
Amanda fra Storbritannien
Par
Dobbeltseng
Boede 1 nat i juni 2013
Handy for one night”
great pubs close by!
Stayed in a double room, was great to have our own space and reasonable price too.
Anmeldt 30 oktober 2013
8,0
Fantastisk
Ma. fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
1 seng i 12-sengs sovesal
Boede 2 nætter i september 2013
Great location and staff”
Staff, Value for money, Location
Everything was great! Clean and large bathroom, amazing staff, and good location. The only thing though was that you need to pay for everything like padlock and plug adapters.
Anmeldt 23 september 2013
6,0
Yun fra Kina
Gruppe
Familieværelse
Boede 3 nætter i september 2013
nice ”
good staff,friendly,good service
Anmeldt 19 september 2013
7,3
Rigtig godt
kamran fra Storbritannien
Par
Dobbeltseng
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2013
location location location”
ok backpackers better to be found
Anmeldt 03 september 2013
7,0
Rigtig godt
kamran fra Storbritannien
Par
Dobbeltseng
Boede 1 nat i juli 2013
ok stay good location”
location location location
Anmeldt 03 september 2013
8,0
Fantastisk
Esther fra Holland
Par
Dobbeltseng
Boede 1 nat i juli 2013
Great for meeting others in a relaxed atmosphere”
Friendly helpful staff, good atmosphere, services
We stayed twice at Raizzy's and left our luggage stored there for two weeks in between. It is a real travelers place, with people staying for a few days to much longer. It's location is good, close to the China Town streets and vendors. We walked to the center in about 15/20 minutes. The breakfast is simple, just toast with butter and two types of jam, and instant coffee or tea. But nice to get something. The rooms are sufficient and the shared showers and toilets work well. Especially the staff is very nice and knowledgable, and are happy to help with everything. We recommend a stay at Raizzy's!
Anmeldt 25 juli 2013
9,0
Fremragende
Monica fra USA
Gruppe
Privat Køjeseng
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2013
It was nice.”
Staff, cheap, and clean
The staff is very friendly and knowledgable about the area and can recommend activities in and outside the city. Good service and rooms cleaned everyday!
Anmeldt 04 juli 2013
6,7
Godt
Dao fra Singapore
Gruppe
Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i juni 2013
Heartwarming and guidance to attraction”
Staff is friendly and attentively. Baggage storage is allowed in this backpacker guesthouse. Able to guide us to different places for visit, regardless for shopping or sightseeing.
The staff in guesthouse allows you to feel they are like your friend...
Anmeldt 02 juli 2013
8,7
Fantastisk
YenAnh fra Vietnam
Rejsende alene
1 seng i 12-sengs sovesal
Boede 1 nat i maj 2013
near centre, clean, friendly”
clean, great location, friendly
Small room but clean, my room has 4 bed but only 2 person stay in, so I feel comfortable. staff is friendly. And more than that, it's near China town and subway. You can easily go everywwhere with LRT (from Pasar Seni station)
Anmeldt 21 maj 2013
6,0
Matthew fra Storbritannien
Par
Dobbeltseng
Boede 2 nætter i april 2013
Cheap, Basic, Simple, friendly, Affordable, clean.”
Clean, simple, Straight forward. Like minded individuals.
Very pleasant. Pillows were very hard though. Receptionist did find one alternative pillow though.
Anmeldt 10 april 2013
7,0
Rigtig godt
Frank fra Holland
Par
Dobbeltseng
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2013
Great hostel at a very fair price”
Clean rooms, location and staff
We had a great stay at Raizzy's Guesthouse. It's located in Chinatown which is great. It is also very close to a subway station so major attractions such as the Petronas Towers are easy to access. Staff is friendly and the rooms are big enough and clean!
Anmeldt 30 marts 2013
8,7
Fantastisk
Yendy fra Indonesien
Familie med store børn
Privat Køjeseng
Boede 4 nætter i marts 2013
nice place for mid-up backpacker :) superb value..”
fast internet, great location, clean and cozy
i will go back here if i have a next trip to KL, great location and cozy is a key!
Anmeldt 26 marts 2013
3,7
STEVEN fra USA
Par
Privat Køjeseng
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2012
Very small room and crowded shared bathroom”
location, staff, clean
We stayed at Raizzy's Guest house for one night. Our room was very small. One bunk bed and about 2 feet of space to the wall. Not even enough room for our bags. The shared bathroom was very crowded. and the shower had not pressure. The staff here is very nice and it is in a good location. If you stay get a bigger room and don't use the main bathrooms
Anmeldt 17 marts 2013