Fantastisk
Baseret på 508 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
8,1
Ramada Plaza Jumeirah Beach
Se alle 65 billeder
Executive Studio
Se alle 65 billeder
Hotellet indefra
Se alle 65 billeder
Hotellet indefra
Se alle 65 billeder
Swimmingpool
Se alle 65 billeder
PÅ KORTET
Beliggenhed
Fremragende
9,0
Se alle 65 billeder
Fjernet fra Favoritter
  • Lufthavnstransport

  • 250 m fra stranden

  • Valutaveksling

  • 830 m til offentlig transport

Op til 30% rabat med Agodas medlemstilbud!

Priserne falder så snart du logger ind!

Log ind nu
Værelsesvalg
8,5
Fantastisk
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser (3 Bedroom Apartment)
...
  • Udsigt: By
  • 178 m²/1916 ft²
  • 2 enkeltsenge og 1 queen-si...
Indtast datoer for at se priser
4 soveværelser (4 Bedroom)
...
  • Udsigt: By
  • 262 m²/2820 ft²
  • 2 enkeltsenge og 2 queen-si...
Indtast datoer for at se priser
Suite med repos (Loft Suite)
...
  • Udsigt: By
  • 155 m²/1668 ft²
  • 1 king-size seng
Indtast datoer for at se priser
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser (Two-Bedroom Apartment)
...
  • Udsigt: By
  • 129 m²/1389 ft²
  • 2 enkeltsenge og 1 king-siz...
Indtast datoer for at se priser
Executive Studio
...
  • Udsigt: By
  • 45 m²/484 ft²
  • 2 enkeltsenge eller 1 dobbe...
Indtast datoer for at se priser
Taglejlighed (Penthouse)
...
  • Udsigt: By
  • 516 m²/5554 ft²
  • 2 enkeltsenge eller 1 dobbe...
Indtast datoer for at se priser
Deluxe Studio
...
  • Udsigt: Havn
  • 60 m²/646 ft²
  • 1 queen-size seng
Indtast datoer for at se priser
Deluxe-dobbeltværelse (Double Deluxe)
...
  • 57 m²/614 ft²
  • Altan/terrasse
Indtast datoer for at se priser
Suite Tre Soveværelser (Suite Three Bedrooms)
...
  • 178 m²/1916 ft²
  • Altan/terrasse
Indtast datoer for at se priser
Executive dobbeltværelse (Double Executive)
...
  • 45 m²/484 ft²
  • Altan/terrasse
Indtast datoer for at se priser
Vil du vide mere om Ramada Plaza Jumeirah Beach?

Mere om Ramada Plaza Jumeirah Beach

Oversigt

Vis mere

Afstande og vigtige steder

Afstandene på kortet er i fugleflugtslinje. Egentlige rejseafstande kan være anderledes.
Vis mindre

Hvad de tilbyder

Vis mindre

I nærheden

Vis mere

Vigtige oplysninger

Vis mere

Brugbare oplysninger

Vis mere

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (508)Booking.com Anmeldelser (4357)
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring8,1
Faciliteter7,6
Beliggenhed9,0
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet8,5
Service8,4
Værdi for pengene7,6
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
العربية
Deutsch
Svenska
mere
Værelsestype
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
4 soveværelser
Deluxe Studio
mere
Sortér efter
Viser 404 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
12345
9,0
David fra Danmark
Par
Deluxe Studio
Boede 5 nætter i juni 2014
Taet paa stranden, supermarked, shopp..”
Taet paa strand, supermarked, apotek, shopping, restaurant etc.
Taet paa strand, supermarked, apotek, shopping, restaurant etc. Venligt personale, gode restauranter paa hotellet, fin lille pool, badehaandklaede & parasol service. De har alt hvad du skal bruge og mere til.
Anmeldt 25 oktober 2014
6,8
mitul fra Indien
Rejsende alene
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
quite Ok ”
too expensive there are better properties around
Anmeldt 03 marts 2018
Dear Mitul, Thank you for taking your time rating your recent stay at Ramada Plaza Jumeirah Beach, it was a pleasure having you with us. Whilst it's sad to know that you were not satisfied with your stay as you deem it expensive. Our team always make sure that our rates are competitive and our staff are trained to make each stay an enjoyable one. Nevertheless, we thank you for letting us know your feedback, we will look into this and rest assured that that we are continuously working on enhancing our service quality and this is why we appreciate such feedback from guests. We hope you had a chance to explore the area of Jumeirah Beach residence which offers variety of activities from dining options, shopping centers, beach activities and more! We hope to welcome you back on your next visit! Kind Regards, Stefan Thumiger Cluster General Manager
Show more
Ramada Plaza Jumeirah Beach
9,6
Michael fra USA
Rejsende alene
Superior Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2018
Great location, great service”
Right by beach. Staff met all my requests such as early check-in and late check-out, gave me a hotel car service cheaper than Uber, and were always kind and friendly.
Anmeldt 06 februar 2018
Dear Michael, It was our pleasure to have welcomed you to Ramada Plaza Jumeirah Beach. It’s great that you were impressed with the location as well as the service that our staff have provided during your stay. We hope that you were able to take full advantage of the dining, nightlife and entertainment options that are available on the hotel’s doorstep as well as its convenient access to the abundance of attractions Dubai has to offer. Thank you for your feedback and we hope to welcome you back to Ramada Plaza Jumeirah Beach soon. Best Wishes Stefan Thumiger Cluster General Manager
Show more
Ramada Plaza Jumeirah Beach
6,8
Haya fra Saudi-Arabien
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 4 nætter i januar 2018
Very expensive & nice staff”
Very expensive at the time I booked. They should renew some furniture & bathrooms. The rooms need to refreshed. No juice or drinks inside the fridge. The staff are friendly, helpful , nicely.
Anmeldt 19 januar 2018
10,0
Sultan fra Forenede Arabiske Emirater
Par
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Very good”
Very nice
Anmeldt 17 december 2017
Dear Sultan, Thank you for your nice review. We do try our best ! Please come and stay with us again. Best Wishes, Stefan Thumiger Cluster General Manager
Besvaret 18 december 2017
Ramada Plaza Jumeirah Beach
7,2
Ashleigh fra Qatar
Gruppe
4 soveværelser
Boede 4 nætter i maj 2017
OK”
It was my birthday and the room that put me in at first was horrible! I had the 4 bedroom apartment suite, the headboard of the beds were scuffed, the view was not what they had promised and the cleanliness of it was boarder line satisfactory. We then complained and they moved us to the other 4 bedroom suite where this was much better. We paid a lot of money for the hotel so when they moved us we was happy. The location is perfect in Jumeriah near a few beaches and easy to get to the airport by the tram. There was a few issues with the staff however, I had a great time for my birthday :)
Anmeldt 22 november 2017
Dear Ms. Ashleigh, Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. Sorry to hear about the first bedroom that was allocated to you. However I pleased to know that my team reacted and ensured that a new room was allocated to you. We cannot wait to welcome you back very soon for another lovely stay or latest for the next birthday celebration! :-) Best Wishes, Stefan Thumiger Cluster General Manager
Besvaret 18 december 2017
Ramada Plaza Jumeirah Beach
6,8
Graham fra New Zealand
Par
Superior Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2017
Hotel was fully booked ”
No hot water for shower for 2 days. No information in the room about the hotel or facilities not even a menu for in room dining. Totally over priced
Anmeldt 29 oktober 2017
Dear Mr. Graham, I wish to assure you that I have noted your sentiments about the inconvenience you have experienced on your room. I understand your concern and will follow this up with my team, especially as we work on elevating our guest experience. Our rooms are designed to be space efficient which allows us to offer excellent prices. Hope you give us another chance to show you how great this hotel can be. Best Wishes, Stefan Thumiger Cluster General Manager
Show more
Ramada Plaza Jumeirah Beach
7,6
Mohammed fra Kuwait
Rejsende alene
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2017
Rigtig godt”
Old rooms & no facelites in room
Anmeldt 15 oktober 2017
Dear Mr. Mohammed, Trust that we are taking note of your feedback; in fact we are currently working on improving each and every angle that would contribute to guest satisfaction. On a positive note, we hope that during your stay you we’re able to try the variety of offers that the hotel has as well as the surrounding area specifically The Walk in JBR and Dubai Marina. We’ll always be glad to welcome you back! Best Wishes, Stefan Thumiger Cluster General Manager
Show more
Ramada Plaza Jumeirah Beach
5,6
Kierith fra Storbritannien
Par
Superior Værelse
Boede 4 nætter i september 2017
Ok for the price”
In a good location, friendly staff, great roof top bar. The rooms themselves are big, however, bathrooms are tiny and not kept very clean (broken tiles, dirty bathtub, worn out towels). The iron and hairdryer are pretty much useless, and the lighting is quite bad so it's hard to find a good spot to do your make up. Breakfast is ok. Overall, if you don't plan to be in the room much at all, it's a decent hotel due to location, but there are much better hotels in Dubai than this one.
Anmeldt 25 september 2017
Dear Ms. Kierith, Thank you for your review. It is so gratifying that you have taken the time to share your feedback which we absolutely take on board. I am personally taking note of all the comments you have made and will be reviewing with our team. I so hope we have the opportunity to welcome you to the Ramada Plaza Jumeirah Beach again in the future. Best Wishes, Stefan Thumiger Cluster General Manager
Besvaret 18 december 2017
Ramada Plaza Jumeirah Beach
8,0
Luca fra Italien
Gruppe
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
Best value for money in Dubai Marina”
It isn't as modern as other structures in this area, anyway it has big rooms and a good position in Dubai marina, 3 minutes walk by the public beach. Best price/quality.
Anmeldt 30 august 2017
Dear Luca, Thank you for taking the time to leave your nice thoughts of our hotel. I would have to agree that we have the best rates available when it comes to location, service and quality. We much appreciate when our guests take note of this. I must say that one of our strongest qualities that can not be matched is not only the fact that we are situated in The Walk, Marina and public beach, which allows you to fully discover and enjoy the city even more! We do hope you return to take advantage of everything you have mentioned above. Best Wishes, Stefan Thumiger Cluster General Manager
Show more
Ramada Plaza Jumeirah Beach
8,0
Margaret fra Storbritannien
Familie med små børn
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
Rigtig godt”
Stopped over for one night would have loved to stay longer to explore more of the facilities at the hotel.
Anmeldt 10 august 2017
Dear Margaret, I also do hope you come back and stay a little longer – there are still so many exciting activities to do, flavorful cuisines to try, and magnificent views to take in. See you soon! Best Wishes, Stefan Thumiger Cluster General Manager
Besvaret 18 december 2017
Ramada Plaza Jumeirah Beach
2,8
Rashid fra Oman
Familie med store børn
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i juli 2017
Acceptabel”
Rooms badly smil and internet very slowly. I measured internet speed it was 0.12 Mbps I did not believe that is in Dubai. When I asked they told me it is limited and hotel policy calling for that. I could not follow my business. Rooms are in good size. Quite place.
Anmeldt 28 juli 2017
Dear Rashid, We would like to apologize for the experience that you had during your stay. When you return to Dubai, I would like to ask for you to contact me directly where I would be delighted to assist in helping to oversee your reservation. In the meantime I can be of any assistance regarding anything else please let me know. Best Wishes, Stefan Thumiger Cluster General Manager
Besvaret 18 december 2017
Ramada Plaza Jumeirah Beach
6,4
Oyindun fra USA
Rejsende alene
Superior Værelse
Boede 9 nætter i juni 2017
Bad front desk reception”
They charge 120 dhs for people to come visit you. Makes no sense to me. And the manager (male) was very rude.
Anmeldt 11 juli 2017
Dear Oyindun, It is also saddened to hear that your stay was not as positive as the others. However, we would like to clarify regarding the extra visitor, as a normal policy, Ramada Plaza JB may limit the number of persons who may occupy a particular guest room in the hotel and will only allow registered guests to use its facilities. If more people attempt to check in than were originally reserved and paid for, we do charge for extra person at the rate of AED 120. Thank you for sharing your feedback and we look forward to hearing from you at your convenience. It is our hope that we could be given a chance to change your perception of our hotel should you reconsider and stay with us again next time. Best Wishes, Stefan Thumiger Cluster General Manager
Show more
Ramada Plaza Jumeirah Beach
7,2
Syed fra Kuwait
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2017
Rigtig godt”
Services are very late........ They respond well but dont work well......
Anmeldt 08 juli 2017
Dear Syed, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent visit to the hotel. I would like to sincerely apologize for the disappointment you experienced and assure you this is by no means the usual level of excellent service our team deliver to our guests. I would very much like to assure you that your comments are truly valuable to us; we take guest feedback into great consideration and only hope we will be given the opportunity to showcase our true potential to you in the near future. In the meantime if you do have any queries, please do not hesitate to contact us. Best Wishes, Stefan Thumiger Cluster General Manager
Show more
Ramada Plaza Jumeirah Beach
6,0
Alan fra USA
Par
Superior Værelse
Boede 5 nætter i juni 2017
Over gennemsnittet”
Good location and value non UAE holiday times. On honeymoon but hotel never acknowledged or congratulated us even though it was on reservation.
Anmeldt 28 juni 2017
Dear Alan, I'm sorry to hear that overall we hadn't quite managed to leave you feeling completely satisfied. I just wish we had known about your honeymoon whilst you were here in the hotel. We take all guest feedback into great consideration and I can assure you we will investigate this to ensure there is no further disappointment caused for our future guests. I hope this can change for the better and we get to welcome you back as our guest. Please do let us know if you require any assistance, we would be more than happy to help. Best Wishes, Stefan Thumiger Cluster General Manager
Show more
Ramada Plaza Jumeirah Beach
10,0
Almaz fra USA
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Studio
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2017
Excellent place and location”
Love Ramada JBR. I have been staying here for a while now. It is right by the water walk and plenty of restaurants. Nice place.
Anmeldt 05 juni 2017
Dear Almaz, Thank you for giving us a perfect rating. Delighted you loved our location and I hope you saw everything you wished to, if not you will need to return and we will be waiting to welcome you. There are still so many breathtaking sights to see, adventures to take, and sweet moments to create with us. Best Wishes, Stefan Thumiger Cluster General Manager
Besvaret 17 januar 2018
Ramada Plaza Jumeirah Beach
9,2
Melek fra Tyrkiet
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Værelse
Boede 4 nætter i maj 2017
Fremragende”
Location is perfect, its vey near JBR public beach, there is a market at the next door.
Anmeldt 26 maj 2017
Dear Melek, Thanks for your post on our beautiful hotel. You couldn't wish for a better location then Raamda Plaza JB with everything on our doorstep! The team and I hope you will be back again very soon. Best Regards, Executive Office Ramada Plaza Jumeirah Beach
Besvaret 17 januar 2018
Ramada Plaza Jumeirah Beach
7,2
abdullah fra Saudi-Arabien
Rejsende alene
Superior Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i april 2017
no bad”
no bad
Anmeldt 09 maj 2017
Dear Abdullah, Thanks for taking the time to share your comments. Hopefully we will hit a 10.0 rating next time you visit us again. Hope to see you soon. Best Wishes, Executive Office Ramada Plaza Jumeirah Beach
Besvaret 17 januar 2018
Ramada Plaza Jumeirah Beach
6,4
Tim fra Storbritannien
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Værelse
Boede 4 nætter i april 2017
Noisy, Poor Breakfast and Weak Shower”
Had poor nights sleep due to noise and the shower was just a dribble, got moved after a bit of effort. New room nicer with better shower but because of a connecting door could hear the adjoining guest coming back in the early hours.
Anmeldt 28 april 2017
Dear Tim, I'm sorry to hear you had to battle with travel disruptions when staying with us. We will be taking all your feedback on board regarding breakfast, shower and the noise you had heard from your room and I really apologize this had disturbed you. We do hope to welcome you again at the hotel soon. Best Wishes, Stefan Thumiger Cluster General Manager
Besvaret 17 januar 2018
Ramada Plaza Jumeirah Beach
7,2
Michael fra Storbritannien
Familie med store børn
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 5 nætter i april 2017
Great location !! ”
The hotel is in a great location by the beach 3 mins walk, the rooms are big and clean however need a facelift. The lifts are the most frustrating thing about the place and take a long time to arrive. The Staff are friendly but lacked understanding at times. The breakfast is good However can be busy at times. The beds are really comfortable and enjoyed staying here.
Anmeldt 14 april 2017
Dear Michael, It sounds as though our location was perfectly suited for all your needs, both in relation to various attractions and some of the finest restaurants that Dubai has to offer. Unfortunately during busy periods of the day, the elevators are busy, usually around meal times and check in/check out time. It is worth noting that the elevators serve 45 floors, which, on the upside offer some fantastic sea and marina views which I hope you enjoyed during your stay. Please be assured that we continue to work on managing our guest experience better, especially during peak periods, and I will be looking into the issue you raised. We hope to see you again in the future. Best Wishes, Stefan Thumiger Cluster General Manager
Show more
Ramada Plaza Jumeirah Beach
12345
Dette er en populær ejendom. Gå ikke glip af den!

Tilbage til søgeresultater

Tilbage til værelsesvalg