Reservér nu: Ramarama Designer Boutique Hotel

Ramarama Designer Boutique Hotel Anmeldelser

Rigtig godt
Baseret på 88 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
7,3
81% vil anbefale ejendommen til en ven

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (88)Booking.com Anmeldelser (478)
7,3
Rigtig godt
Baseret på 88 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring7,3
Faciliteter6,6
Beliggenhed7,8
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet6,0
Service7,4
Værdi for pengene7,5
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
繁體中文 (台灣)
Bahasa Malaysia
简体中文
mere
Værelsestype
Standard Queen Værelse
Standard - 2 enkeltsenge
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Superior med 2 queensize senge
mere
Sortér efter
Viser 56 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
5,2
Izza fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Superior med 2 queensize senge
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
It was okay for the price. But could improve on cleanliness.”
We checked in late bcs they said our room wasn't ready. But when it is ready, we got in and the floor under the side table was so dirty and full of hair. Also the light switch had lipstick smudges. Would not recommend anyone staying here if they don't improve.
Anmeldt 19 december 2016
9,6
Fremragende
Mohd fra Malaysia
Par
Standard udsigt - Queen
Boede 3 nætter i december 2016
Pleasant stay at this hotel”
Good: - near Malacca General Hospital - near Aeon Bandaraya Melaka - lots of Grab car services to use (from morning until night) - the room is clean - bathroom is clean - the room deco is nice - shower water working fine Not So Good: - aircond temp cant be controlled. Its too cold. Maybe the remote is mulfunction. - tv has been set to certain max volume (i think max is 20, eventhough the actual max vol is more than that). A lil bit low for my hearing. - can hear people talking in the next room of ours. Wonder if we can even hear people 'romancing'. Lol. - only 2 cloth hangers provided. Need to provide more; at least enough to hang 2 ironed clothes and 2 wet towels - only 1 mirror provided: in the bathroom
Anmeldt 17 december 2016
8,8
Fantastisk
Fateha fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Superior med 2 queensize senge
Boede 1 nat i november 2016
Value for money”
We booked a family room (2 queen bed) and it was worth it! There are 4 of us (girls) and I dont think I can get any better for rm135 per night for that kind of room. No breakfast but a cafe nearby provides delivery service for the guest. The room was way too spacious as compared to the item in it. Maybe can put a living chair and coffee table to fill up the space. AC is working just fine. The bathroom and water heater are okay. The decoration are pretty unique. The downside is that with that kinda wall with no extra cements, we could hear the family next to us having a chat. And we also heard the guy snores at night. Not that matter if u're a deep sleeper. But, overall it's value for money kinda room.
Anmeldt 21 november 2016
8,8
Fantastisk
Alif fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2016
Pls relocate aircond and tv. Aircond leaking over television”
Pla relocate tv. Aircond leaking can damage to tv below the aircond. Can be dangeous to guestt
Anmeldt 10 november 2016
3,6
marine fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2016
Wouldn't reco”
Far from the center Nothing much in the neibourgh But cheap solution for little budget
Anmeldt 07 oktober 2016
6,0
Jeremy fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Superior med 2 queensize senge
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
Regards facilities”
Unique hotel room but not for facilities that u provide.....if ppl smoke they have to go downstairs...maybe u can make a special smoking room for the smoker...if not why u provide the room that have window but cant smoke???futhermore ur room so big then maybe u can put sofa and small table so that ppl can chat and having cup of tea together....is quite nice ur hotel but maybe u can upgrade abit more for the roomrate u charge for us...tq and hv a nice day
Anmeldt 26 september 2016
4,4
akbar fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
Floor not clean well....”
I think this hotel need improvement: 1. Ensure floor clean very well...ensure not too much soap. 2. Room lock not ok 3. Mattress not good Anyway,location is good...may be good for solo backpacker.
Anmeldt 24 september 2016
8,0
Fantastisk
Syarni fra Malaysia
Par
Standard udsigt - Queen
Boede 1 nat i august 2016
Good”
Okay, bilik bersih, lokasi pon sng cari dekat dgn AEON, bilik ada decoration yg unik.
Anmeldt 21 september 2016
7,2
Rigtig godt
Foong fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Superior med 2 queensize senge
Boede 1 nat i juni 2016
Good”
The renovation was retro indeed it looks not that classy and cormfortable, the bed is hard and the blanket is too small for two person.
Anmeldt 13 september 2016
9,2
Fremragende
jesrina fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior med 2 queensize senge
Boede 1 nat i august 2016
Ramarama Designer Boutique”
need to put more facilities
Anmeldt 16 august 2016
7,2
Rigtig godt
Mei fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2016
Travel with friend”
overall everything ok for the price. However, it would be more comfortable if can have a bigger bed. The double bed seems bit too small for 2 adults, it's just slightly bigger than a super single bed.
Anmeldt 01 august 2016
6,0
Chee fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Superior med 2 queensize senge
Boede 1 nat i juli 2016
Cheap Hotel, aircon not cold for 4 person's room”
Hote is value for money, however aircon not cold for 4 person's room. the lowest degrees of the aircon is only 25degrees, my friend bitten by some bugs.Overall is ok for short stay.
Anmeldt 18 juli 2016
6,8
Godt
Farid fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2016
Worth for money”
Pro: Clean room, straregic location Cons: bad wifi connection
Anmeldt 13 juli 2016
8,0
Fantastisk
farah fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Superior med 2 queensize senge
Boede 1 nat i juni 2016
Awesome”
This is 3rd time i came to melacca . I love to stay in malacca cox its such a lovely place to go. Tried many hotel from expensive till the lower price but this place is tge best ever .
Anmeldt 30 juni 2016
8,8
Fantastisk
Ooi fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Sovesal 7-seng
Boede 1 nat i maj 2016
comfortable and good location”
nice bed and environment. value for stay.
Anmeldt 26 maj 2016
7,6
Rigtig godt
Jason fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2016
Good”
Good
Anmeldt 18 maj 2016
5,2
Ai fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2016
Not value for money”
Just an over nite stay at malacca for an issue to settle . The hotel looks creative structure and simple look hotel. That is why i chose to stay. But very disappointed, the room don't even have a chair and table. No doubt there's a small little bedside table at the corner of the room. Theres occupied with remote controls and our watches. The toilet is so small, theres no where we can put our toiletries, only 1 hanger in the toilet. Practically all our belonging is just lying on the floor. Is so embarrasing...... TV channel signal is so bad..... Ive stayed in many boutique hotel because of unique design but never aspect this. Will never come back nor recommend anyone..............
Anmeldt 25 april 2016
6,8
Godt
SU fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Superior med 2 queensize senge
Boede 1 nat i marts 2016
Friendly Staff”
We received a warm welcome as we entered Lobby. The room was cleaned.
Anmeldt 16 marts 2016
5,0
Hui fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Superior med 2 queensize senge
Boede 1 nat i februar 2016
Improvement needed for cleanliness”
Location
Bed size was small and the bed lining is dirty with stain and hairs over the room
Anmeldt 15 februar 2016
9,6
Fremragende
NORRULFAZLI fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Sovesal 7-seng
Boede 1 nat i februar 2016
RELAX N RELAX”
U,can RELAX,or make your,self busy when stay here
Anmeldt 09 februar 2016
7,3
Rigtig godt
Sheikh fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard udsigt - Queen
Boede 1 nat i januar 2016
Good Location”
Location, Comfort, Worth your money
Anmeldt 18 januar 2016
5,0
Woo fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Superior med 2 queensize senge
Boede 1 nat i december 2015
Ramarama Designer Boutique Hotel”
location
Anmeldt 05 januar 2016
5,3
Woo fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2015
Bad condition ”
For doudle queen size bed good space , good location ,opp aeon shopping .
When reach air con not working , waited for 20 min b4 it work. ask for extra bed they don't have even I pay or pre book , but they refunded . Location is good for Aeon shopping , food stall around but not much choice. A good drive away for rest .
Anmeldt 05 januar 2016
6,7
Godt
PUI fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Sovesal 10 personer
Boede 1 nat i november 2015
Decent Hostel but Booking was cancelled 1 day b4”
N/a
The hostel seems great and comfortable but my booking was being cancelled 1 day before my stay. The replacement was quite ok but it was actually a lower class of accommodation and I found out that the replacement was actually cheaper than the amount that I have paid.
Anmeldt 19 november 2015
8,4
Fantastisk
Cynthia fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Sovesal 8 personer
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
员工服务很好,房间干净”
24小时服务柜台,整体还不错,价格也合理,只是浅睡的人可能不太适合因为住客要去厕所一定会听到脚步声,地板是木板所以会有点声音。
Anmeldt 07 november 2017
4,4
kelly fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior med 2 queensize senge
Boede 1 nat i juni 2017
床头有灰尘,厕所不是很清洁”
床头有灰尘没有打扫干净,窗帘后面还有上一个租客留下食用过的杯面,厕所有点不清洁(不知道是洗不清洁,还是洗不掉)。最重要的是这里完全没有隔音,可以很清楚的听见隔壁房间的谈话。但价钱方面还是ok的,可能是因为价钱还OK,所以房间也只能是还Ok的舒适。
Anmeldt 28 juni 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
nursimaa fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Superior med 2 queensize senge
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Bilik yang luas,bersih dan selesa”
Pros 1) bilik luas,bersih dan selesa 2)
Anmeldt 18 februar 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
Nur fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2016
Selesa ”
Selesa dan berbaloi
Anmeldt 23 august 2016
9,3
Fremragende
Siti fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Superior med 2 queensize senge
Boede 1 nat i december 2015
Interesting”
Environment,location,cheap
Anmeldt 07 december 2015
10,0
Fremragende
muhammad fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Sovesal 8-senge
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
recommended”
good for solo backpacker, bilik bersih dan tak bising. sangat selesa
Anmeldt 15 marts 2018
6,0
Law fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Superior med 2 queensize senge
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2017
廁所掛衣服的不夠,房間沒有垃圾桶,只有廁所有。冷氣有少少問題,門簾的掛鉤一直會脫落。”
地點不錯,就是設施方面需要改進,指的是房間。
Anmeldt 08 februar 2017
4,8
ZHOUYAN fra Malaysia
Par
Standard udsigt - Queen
Boede 3 nætter i april 2016
没有特别惊喜”
只是方便我开车去市区逛,酒店附近没有好吃的餐馆,也没有便利商店。
Anmeldt 23 september 2016
5,2
ZHOUYAN fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard udsigt - Queen
Boede 4 nætter i april 2016
还行吧”
晚间看见员工一家人在休闲区进行家庭乐,还真是无言~
Anmeldt 22 september 2016
5,6
ZHOUYAN fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard - 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i april 2016
普普通通”
附近没有便利店,比较靠近市区,但没车就会很不方便。
Anmeldt 22 september 2016
6,8
Godt
ZHOUYAN fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard - 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i april 2016
还好”
地理位置好
Anmeldt 22 september 2016
8,4
Fantastisk
Lee fra Taiwan
Rejsende alene
Sovesal 8 personer
Boede 1 nat i august 2016
ok”
ok
Anmeldt 19 august 2016