Fantastisk 8,1
baseret på 639 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 639 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,5
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Beliggenhed 7,4
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,3
  • Service 8,3
  • Værdi for pengene 8,4
  • Mad/spisning 7,5
Sortér efter

Mark fra Australien
Familie med store børn
Deluxe med adgang til pool
Boede 4 nætter i juni 2016
Terrible hotel
We had a really bad stay at this hotel. Aircon didn't work. Multiple power cuts. Rooms dirty and run down. Staff unfriendly and unhelpful. We won't be back, that's for sure?
Anmeldt 04 juli 2016

Mark fra Australien
Familie med store børn
Deluxe med pooludsigt
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2016
Absolutely terrible experience
Booked two double rooms, with double beds as I have teenage kids. On check in found it was a king size bed, with two mattress on it. As this was was not acceptable I had to book another room at an extremely expensive price (3 times the original booked rate). This hotel has no room with double beds- even though they advertise that. The air-conditioning did not work- took 8 hours to get resolve in 35 degree heat during the night. The power keep cutting out, power cuts more than 5 times a day. Advertised high speed internet, however, 95% of the time there was no internet and the other 5% it was extremely slow. Advertised a "Kid's Club" however the Kids club is an old plastic slide-disgraceful and just a con. The hotel in general is run down and dirty, lots of items broken or not working. Breakfast was at best average. Staff were very unhelpful and unfriendly. I can honestly say it was one of the worst hotels I have ever stayed at and being an airline pilot I have stayed at a few. Very happy to leave, and definitely wont be back!
Anmeldt 30 juni 2016

YICEN fra Taiwan
Par
Deluxe med pooludsigt
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2016
Excellent
I really like this hotel. Everything is same as website . If people whoever like quiet place , here is a recommend hotel. Only thing is the hotel shuttle is for some other beach not go to popular area like patong.karon. But also can enjoy the Rawai beach just nearby the hotel , less than five mins walk.
Anmeldt 25 juni 2016

Ding-Yang fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i juni 2016
Fantastic!
Fantastic!
Anmeldt 23 juni 2016

jinying fra Kina
Par
Deluxe med pooludsigt
Boede 4 nætter i april 2016
dirty
every think keep not so clean ,won't come back again
Anmeldt 12 juni 2016

Chonlatorn fra Thailand
Par
Deluxe med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i juni 2016
Very good
The wifi is very poor
Anmeldt 10 juni 2016

WONG fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med pooludsigt
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2016
huge pool and big room
hotel for relax and nice pool
Anmeldt 05 juni 2016

WONG fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe familie med pooludsigt
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2016
huge and nice pool
hotel suitable for relax, huge pool and alot seafood restauran around
Anmeldt 05 juni 2016

Jonathan fra Storbritannien
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med adgang til pool
Boede 1 nat i maj 2016
Nice pool and room
We stayed for one night, the pool is great and the food in the restaurant is nice. Breakfast is a bit of a disappointment compared to other hotels in this price bracket. Staff not massively helpful or cheerful.
Anmeldt 23 maj 2016

Sarah fra Australien
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med pooludsigt
Boede 4 nætter i april 2016
Relaxing stay
We had such a lovely stay at the hotel. The staff were always friendly and helpful. The pool is fantastic and my young son loved playing in the bubble pool and the beach pool too!
Anmeldt 26 april 2016


1

Vælg bonusordning

PointsMAX
Sprog
Bonusordning A Bonusordning A
Bonusordning B

Klik på PointsMAX i menuen og vælg din foretrukne bonusordning.

2

Vælg pointtilbud

Hotelværelse A
Værelsesoplysninger
Tjen
5.000 point

Vælg værelse og pointmuligheder for din valgte overnatning.

3

Indtast medlems-ID

Land i pas
Programmedlemskabs-ID
1234

Indtast medlemsnummeret for dit valgte program, når du færdiggør din reservation. Pointene vil blive tilføjet til din konto, når du tjekker ud.

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: