Reservér nu: Regent Hotel

Rigtig godt
Baseret på 211 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
7,0
84% vil anbefale ejendommen til en ven

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (211)
7,0
Rigtig godt
Baseret på 211 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring7,4
Faciliteter7,0
Beliggenhed6,9
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet7,2
Service7,1
Værdi for pengene7,5
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
Bahasa Malaysia
简体中文
Deutsch
mere
Værelsestype
Enkelt Queen
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Deluxe med 2 queensize-seng
Sortér efter
Viser 188 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
5,3
Cosmas fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med 2 queensize-seng
Boede 1 nat i september 2015
Worse Hotel ”
The price is cheaper and the room is bigger
No water supply during we staying there..unable to solved their problem, The Girl staff is very rude. Will not stay at the hotel anymore.
Anmeldt 30 september 2015
9,7
Fremragende
MOHD fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Enkelt Queen
Boede 1 nat i september 2015
Great hotel with great location”
Easy acces to beach, friendly staffs and easy acces to food.
Anmeldt 24 september 2015
6,0
kyle fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe med 2 queensize-seng
Boede 1 nat i september 2015
Just as good as what you pay for”
Cheap, Spacious and not so friendly
The pillow is too soft, the bed is shaky, the aircon not cold, not so friendly hotel, but just a good place to stay for a night or two.
Anmeldt 22 september 2015
7,0
Rigtig godt
Kueh fra Malaysia
Par
Enkelt Queen
Boede 2 nætter i august 2015
Value for money”
Location, room space and food
Staffs were not friendly. Have room for improvement. Bad wifi
Anmeldt 07 september 2015
2,0
Pat fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe med 2 queensize-seng
Boede 1 nat i maj 2015
Old and dusty hotel”
Regent Hotel
Anmeldt 25 august 2015
3,0
Pat fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i maj 2015
outdated rooms”
spacious rooms
We booked 2 rooms and stayed 1 night at this hotel. The rooms, though spacious compared to other hotels, were very outdated and furnishings were old and dusty. Would not come back.
Anmeldt 25 august 2015
9,3
Fremragende
Shahristani fra Malaysia
Par
Enkelt Queen
Boede 1 nat i juni 2014
best place to stay”
clean
Anmeldt 20 juli 2015
4,3
kyle fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe med 2 queensize-seng
Boede 1 nat i juli 2015
Just a good stopover”
Clean, Spacious and good
Boring surrounding, basic hotels, nothing much to expect except for sleeping. The Staff face all look so boring and unfriendly. the rest are just fine.
Anmeldt 14 juli 2015
8,0
Fantastisk
CHEEWAY fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Enkelt Queen
Boede 1 nat i juni 2015
good...”
food of 3A gourmet restaurant... the room is big... nice staff...
very good... just the hotel room aircond is not cold enough and wifi connection very bad... and i strongly recommended the 3A gourmet restaurant of the hotel... the food very nice...
Anmeldt 26 juni 2015
7,7
Rigtig godt
Dave fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med 2 queensize-seng
Boede 1 nat i juni 2015
Recommended Hotel”
Bed room confort, clean, nearby point of interest not more than 5 min.
A very good and clean hotel. really recommended to all of you stay there.
Anmeldt 08 juni 2015
9,0
Fremragende
Lee fra Malaysia
Par
Enkelt Queen
Boede 2 nætter i april 2015
very nice stay”
Cleanliness, location and staff
Very clean and tidy room comes with refrigerator. booked for two nights. only cons was the location was a bit further out from town but can easily get a bus or car ride to town from nearby bus station. We enjoyed our stay there.
Anmeldt 30 maj 2015
7,3
Rigtig godt
CHUNG fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Deluxe med 2 queensize-seng
Boede 1 nat i maj 2015
Good”
Clean, comfortable & good location
Hotel is very clean and new. Feel good & relax staying here.
Anmeldt 19 maj 2015
6,3
Godt
Khairul fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Enkelt Queen
Boede 1 nat i april 2015
No Free Wifi”
Near to the coast
I can't connect to wifi during my entire stay at the hotel. The wifi signal in the room was too weak. Went to lobby to get better signal, however it was not working and no connection to internet.
Anmeldt 02 maj 2015
7,7
Rigtig godt
awangku fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Enkelt Queen
Boede 1 nat i februar 2015
nice”
cool n comfort
Good service
Anmeldt 26 marts 2015
9,3
Fremragende
TIM fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Enkelt Queen
Boede 1 nat i marts 2015
good and nice hotel, very big room and bed”
New, nice location and very comfortable
everything was ok, accept the noisy motor sound from the outside.
Anmeldt 20 marts 2015
7,0
Rigtig godt
koo fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Enkelt Queen
Boede 1 nat i januar 2015
Good”
clean and friendly staff
ood and shall consider to stay in future.
Anmeldt 03 marts 2015
7,7
Rigtig godt
Davis fra Malaysia
Par
Enkelt Queen
Boede 1 nat i februar 2015
Nice stay with reasonable price”
Location,cleanliness, reasonable price
Comfort,clean
Anmeldt 24 februar 2015
6,0
Chan fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Enkelt Queen
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2015
Needs a facelift but room was fine”
Clean room, comfy bed, spacious bathroom
Had difficulty finding it upon arrival at night as exterior was so run down. Room was comfy and clean however. Although wifi provided, my room (single queen deluxe) couldnt access it as it was located in far end of corridor. Surroundings were not pretty, but it helped having a large supermarket nearby
Anmeldt 07 februar 2015
6,0
MUHAMMAD fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Enkelt Queen
Boede 1 nat i juni 2014
Good hotel”
Clean hotel
Great to stay
Anmeldt 31 januar 2015
6,3
Godt
Agnes fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i december 2014
A night at Regent Hotel”
The room is large, clean and comfortable.
Good and shall consider to stay in future.
Anmeldt 29 december 2014
4,7
Shaun fra Malaysia
Par
Enkelt Queen
Boede 1 nat i december 2014
Unpleasant Welcome ”
house keepers are the only people who are friendly there. End
Anmeldt 25 december 2014
9,3
Fremragende
Mohd fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Enkelt Queen
Boede 1 nat i december 2014
nice and comfortable hotel.”
clean and friendly staff
Good money value hotel.
Anmeldt 22 december 2014
4,3
Jim fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i december 2014
Not value for money”
Nothing
First & last time stay here. hotel & room are look old even renovated.
Anmeldt 22 december 2014
7,0
Rigtig godt
Yong fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med 2 queensize-seng
Boede 2 nætter i december 2014
Good ”
reception staff, location & food
Comfortable
Anmeldt 16 december 2014
8,0
Fantastisk
Tong fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Enkelt Queen
Boede 2 nætter i december 2014
OK for business stay”
Staff, room, location
Parking is pay by own (coupon), not free. Its a comfort stay, as its my business trip; everything went well.
Anmeldt 13 december 2014
5,7
Muhammad fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Enkelt Queen
Boede 1 nat i maj 2014
standard hotel”
Nice Room with standard facilities.
good for the standard 2 star hotel
Anmeldt 10 december 2014
6,7
Godt
SIA fra Malaysia
Par
Enkelt Queen
Boede 1 nat i december 2014
..”
..
Anmeldt 07 december 2014
3,3
Kek fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med 2 queensize-seng
Boede 4 nætter i december 2014
stain on pillow...dust on table.”
Location only
Old hotel and old facilities.
Anmeldt 06 december 2014
7,3
Rigtig godt
Mohd fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Enkelt Queen
Boede 1 nat i november 2014
comfortable hotel”
friendly staff, clean and good facilities
A bit far from the city but still a good place to sleep in.
Anmeldt 24 november 2014
6,0
Sarjahan fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Enkelt Queen
Boede 3 nætter i november 2014
No toilet hose.Spacious room but TV screen isbad. ”
Location, spacious room and accept credit card
Anmeldt 20 november 2014
6,3
Godt
Alex fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Enkelt Queen
Boede 1 nat i juni 2014
just for a nite sleep”
quiet area at nite
Anmeldt 09 november 2014
7,7
Rigtig godt
Nolsin fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i september 2014
Nice established Hotel”
Location, Value for money and comfort
I have been staying at this hotel for years.
Anmeldt 04 november 2014
7,0
Rigtig godt
Salinawati fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 4 nætter i maj 2014
pleasant stay”
clean hotel, good service and near to town
pleasant stay
Anmeldt 29 oktober 2014
9,7
Fremragende
MOHD fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Enkelt Queen
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2014
very nice hotel with cheap price”
close to beach, easy to get food and friendly staffs
Anmeldt 26 oktober 2014
6,7
Godt
Liew fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Enkelt Queen
Boede 4 nætter i oktober 2014
pleasant stay”
convinient, clean and near town area
Anmeldt 20 oktober 2014
8,0
Fantastisk
Galvin fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Enkelt Queen
Boede 2 nætter i september 2014
Good for traveler”
Very good location
Nice hotel
Anmeldt 25 september 2014
8,0
Fantastisk
irene fra Malaysia
Par
Enkelt Queen
Boede 3 nætter i september 2014
Very comfortable and worth”
clean, good service and near to town
nice hotel and very good
Anmeldt 16 september 2014
6,3
Godt
Caroline fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i august 2014
Old Hotel”
Need refurbishment
A bit run down already and needs to refurbish.
Anmeldt 15 september 2014
6,3
Godt
Lili fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i august 2014
Family Holidays”
Near beach, strategic and shoping very near
So far I like and very nice hotel and place
Anmeldt 11 september 2014
7,7
Rigtig godt
Norlela fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Deluxe med 2 queensize-seng
Boede 3 nætter i august 2014
Pleasant Stay with Good Location”
The location and the rooms are spacious and look brand new.
Pleasant.
Anmeldt 03 september 2014
5,7
Han fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe med 2 queensize-seng
Boede 1 nat i juni 2014
An ordinary hotel like other in the proximity”
Strategic Location
No surprise, normal working staff, normal room and normal pricing. Hotel environment a bit busy, noisy and smelly due to restaurant surrounded that area.
Anmeldt 29 august 2014
6,0
Huang fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2013
Average hotel”
Swimming pool
The room was ok and old hotek
Anmeldt 27 august 2014
8,7
Fantastisk
SYAMSUL fra Malaysia
Par
Enkelt Queen
Boede 1 nat i august 2014
Inside Is Great, Dont Just Look Outside”
Room, Rate, Service
I'm happy with my stay, Agoda really offered me cheaper rate compared to walk in. From the outside it looks old and outdate but from inside, it is new and fresh. See the photo,
Anmeldt 24 august 2014
8,3
Fantastisk
pak fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Enkelt Queen
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2014
Good Location and hospitality”
Location Location Location
Pleasant staff, Great location to factories nearby and eateries. Cant ask for me
Anmeldt 01 august 2014
7,0
Rigtig godt
Ng fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Enkelt Queen
Boede 1 nat i juli 2014
Good but wi-fi is cannot be accessed”
Location, cleanliness, hassle free check in and out
Wireless Wi-Fi is not available.
Anmeldt 26 juli 2014
6,0
NGUYEN fra Vietnam
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 9 nætter i januar 2014
so so”
nice sftaffs, clean room and free wifi
quite ok, only need to change new lobby carpet
Anmeldt 01 juli 2014
9,0
Fremragende
Kevin fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Enkelt Queen
Boede 4 nætter i juni 2014
Great”
Cheap central friendly
Great
Anmeldt 23 juni 2014
7,7
Rigtig godt
YOUGEUM fra Sydkorea
Rejsende alene
Enkelt Queen
Boede 1 nat i juni 2014
Budget hotel”
cheap
It just renovated, rooms are very clean.
Anmeldt 18 juni 2014
4,0
Noor fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2014
Good for one night sleep”
Cant think any.
Bad! Dead town, food problem
Anmeldt 17 juni 2014
6,0
AZMALI fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Deluxe med 2 queensize-seng
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2014
Pleasant”
Ample parking, near to groceries & food outlets
Pleasant place to stay...greater if hotel staffs are friendly
Anmeldt 10 juni 2014