2015
Rigtig godt 7,1
baseret på 5461 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 5461 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,2
  • Faciliteter 6,7
  • Beliggenhed 8,5
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 6,8
  • Service 7,2
  • Værdi for pengene 6,7
  • Mad/spisning 6,2
Sortér efter

Mitchel fra USA
Par
Standard
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
Difficult to figure things out
Some of the staff seems reluctant to share information. When I checked out I was told I needed a parking voucher from the front desk, but I was not told that when we checked in. Also it was incredibly hard to pay for parking. I had to park again on basement 1 to pay rather than driving past a booth. Also we never received the casino credits we paid for. I didn't really want them anyway, but I should have the right to refuse them rather than them not being offered to begin with. The bedside light in our room was separated from wall. It looked like it was going to fall out. Also we had to park down by a construction site on the septic tank and it smelled so bad. Positively, it was great that my wife was able to eat something before her early morning flight. In all, we will probably stay again but it would be helpful if we learned all the information we needed without having to go here there and everywhere.
Anmeldt 26 september 2016

Kristine fra Filippinerne
Par
Standard
Boede 2 nætter i september 2016
Good for a couple of nights
Stayed 2 nights. Near NAIA terminal 3. Big beds and clean rooms. Near mall and transportation is readily accessible. Will stay again.
Anmeldt 26 september 2016

ADONNA fra Filippinerne
Rejsende alene
Standard
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
good location
the staff are very nice and accomodating. the floor is wet in the morning maybe bec. of the moist of the aircon ??
Anmeldt 24 september 2016

Charlene fra USA
Par
Standard
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
Perfect location and stay
For a short trip it was the perfect place. Luggage storage, free airport shuttle, and free breakfast! Super comfy room too. Thanks!
Anmeldt 23 september 2016

KAM fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
Good hotel near airport
I have a pleasant stay at Remington, it is close to Manila airport and resort world shopping mall. This is my prefer hotel before my flight.
Anmeldt 23 september 2016

Ee fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2015
Not Staying (book on behalf)
Not Staying (book on behalf)
Anmeldt 22 september 2016

Ee fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2015
Suitable for business traveller with short stay.
Suitable for business traveller with short stay.
Anmeldt 22 september 2016

Ee fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2016
Suitable for business traveller with short stay.
Suitable for business traveller with short stay.
Anmeldt 22 september 2016

Ee fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2015
Not Staying
Not Staying
Anmeldt 22 september 2016

Ee fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Premier
Boede 4 nætter i september 2016
Not Staying
Not Staying
Anmeldt 22 september 2016


1

Vælg bonusordning

PointsMAX
Sprog
Bonusordning A Bonusordning A
Bonusordning B

Klik på PointsMAX i menuen og vælg din foretrukne bonusordning.

2

Vælg pointtilbud

Hotelværelse A
Værelsesoplysninger
Tjen
5.000 point

Vælg værelse og pointmuligheder for din valgte overnatning.

3

Indtast medlems-ID

Land i pas
Programmedlemskabs-ID
1234

Indtast medlemsnummeret for dit valgte program, når du færdiggør din reservation. Pointene vil blive tilføjet til din konto, når du tjekker ud.

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: