Fantastisk 8,7
baseret på 72 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 72 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 9,0
  • Faciliteter 8,0
  • Beliggenhed 9,8
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,7
  • Personalet 8,6
  • Værdi for pengene 8,6
  • Mad/spisning 7,8
Sortér efter

Keith fra USA
Par
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 4 nætter i juli 2015
Location, location, location!
Location: literally across the street from St. Peter's Square. Has a secluded feel despite being so close to a major tourist attraction. Very friendly, helpful staff.
This hotel is a treasure. After a long day touring Rome, it was a wonderful respite from the heat and the crowds. The restaurant, with its lovely terrace, is quite nice. This hotel was our little hideaway in the heart of Rome.
Anmeldt 07 august 2015

Walter fra USA
Familie med små børn
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2015
The perfect stay
Oustanding Staff. Vatican location. Great rooftop cafe.
Our 3 day stay was perfect for spending time at the Vatican. The staff went out of their way to make sure we enjoyed our time in Rome. Thank you!!
Anmeldt 28 juli 2015

TONGGYU fra Sydkorea
Par
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i juni 2015
nice location but
location
too small not so comfortable
Anmeldt 30 juni 2015

Tienan fra Kina
Rejsende alene
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i juni 2015
Great location
Service
Anmeldt 21 juni 2015

Stephen fra Storbritannien
Par
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 4 nætter i maj 2015
Fantastic stay
Stunning views from roof terrace, helpful staff and excellent service.
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at The Residenza Paulo VI and the Roof Bar is the perfect place to relax with a chilled drink whilst enjoying incredible views.
Anmeldt 08 juni 2015

David fra Indien
Par
Deluxe med 1 dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2015
Visit to St. Peter's Square
1. Access to St. Peter's Square. 2. Cleanliness. 3. Decor
Our stay was very comfortable and the location is excellent for those who want to visit the various sights in the Vatican. The only issue we had is that when we booked the rooms were at a much higher rate than what they were two days before we arrived. We would assume that early booking should achieve a more economical rate, but this is not apparently the case.
Anmeldt 27 maj 2015

Pedro fra Australien
Par
Lille dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i april 2015
We will be back
Location location location
Excellent
Anmeldt 02 maj 2015

GROWEN fra Filippinerne
Rejsende alene
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 4 nætter i april 2015
at the doorstep of the vatican
location, good breakfast, next to the vatican
please see my other review
Anmeldt 01 maj 2015

GROWEN fra Filippinerne
Rejsende alene
Lille dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2015
at vatican's doorstep
the feel of the hotel, next to the vatican, good breakfast spread
Perfect for visitors with a main itinerary around the vatican. you can step out early to get the first queue to St Peter's. for the papal audience. nice breakfast buffet spread. i think this is the best feature of the hotel. quite far to walk from the Metro as it is on the other side of the vatican. around 15 mins
Anmeldt 01 maj 2015

Joan fra USA
Rejsende alene
Tredobbelt værelse
Boede 3 nætter i april 2015
Hotel with a view
Location was perfect! Fabulous view of St. Peter's from the Terrace. Staff very helpful!
Wonderful
Anmeldt 30 april 2015


1

Vælg bonusordning

PointsMAX
Sprog
Bonusordning A Bonusordning A
Bonusordning B

Klik på PointsMAX i menuen og vælg din foretrukne bonusordning.

2

Vælg pointtilbud

Hotelværelse A
Værelsesoplysninger
Tjen
5.000 point

Vælg værelse og pointmuligheder for din valgte overnatning.

3

Indtast medlems-ID

Land i pas
Programmedlemskabs-ID
1234

Indtast medlemsnummeret for dit valgte program, når du færdiggør din reservation. Pointene vil blive tilføjet til din konto, når du tjekker ud.

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: