Reservér nu: Resorts World Kijal

Rigtig godt
Baseret på 2296 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
7,5
91% vil anbefale ejendommen til en ven

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (2296)Booking.com Anmeldelser (623)
7,5
Rigtig godt
Baseret på 2296 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring7,5
Faciliteter7,6
Beliggenhed7,6
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet7,5
Service7,6
Værdi for pengene7,3
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
Bahasa Malaysia
简体中文
日本語
mere
Værelsestype
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Premier Værelse
Sortér efter
Viser 1914 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
7,2
Rigtig godt
Lee fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2018
RENOVATION needed”
The Deluxe is good with bathtub beside the bed, but it smells very bad & things was old not renovated. Mattress is comfort.
Anmeldt 09 april 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
MD fra Bangladesh
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Rigtig godt”
everything was fine, instead food price is very high at restaurant where its too remote, good for relux .
Anmeldt 01 april 2018
9,6
Fremragende
NUR fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Fremragende”
Big swimming pool n kid’s pool is owesome.
Anmeldt 30 marts 2018
9,2
Fremragende
saravanan fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Worth for your money”
Location of this hotel is good, good service provided as well, the room is big and comfortable.The view is best. Kiddie pool is awesome. Staff is friendly and helpful. Will definitely visit again.
Anmeldt 27 marts 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
Afiq fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
Always love Resort World Kijal @ Awana Kijal”
My recent stay at RW Kijal (formerly known as Awana Kijal) was good. I just think that the hotel need some refreshment and the breakfast options was not that great. Overall my family & I enjoyed our stay. Staff was wonderful and the children’s pool was great 👍
Anmeldt 25 marts 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
INTAN fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 3 nætter i april 2017
Nice Location, Awesome pool”
Awesome pool to enjoy with the kids variety breakfast but same menu every 2 days!
Anmeldt 23 marts 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
INTAN fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i april 2017
Same Old Same Old”
i'll be visiting this hotel every year for family gathering, it is the same deco for the past 10 yrs. maybe it's time to refurbish or at least change the quilt cover design.
Anmeldt 23 marts 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Ahmad fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
Trip to Terengganu”
Nice stay at Resorts World Kijal. The F&B staff is very polite & friendly.The room &view is also nice. 5 Star from me.
Anmeldt 23 marts 2018
6,0
HAFIZ fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
A wonderful hotel now badly maintained ”
Hotel was a little rundown, no hot water in the room. Pool surface was moldy. Gym was terrible. Definitely not worth the RM320/night.
Anmeldt 12 marts 2018
6,0
siti fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Location good”
I book for deluxe room, however the location of room is too far at the back and the air conditioner well function. The view is beautiful, breakfast have variety of food
Anmeldt 12 marts 2018
9,2
Fremragende
Muhammad fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Clean & tidy”
Clean & big room, big swimming pool, great bath tub in the room, foods was great, staff was friendly and helpful with always smiling at guests. But, the hotel looks like need to be refurbish. Looks old, but still in good condition. Value for money.
Anmeldt 09 marts 2018
9,2
Fremragende
Faizal fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Good hotel with beach view”
Good hotel with beach view
Anmeldt 08 marts 2018
6,8
Godt
Yusnizam fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
One night stay with family”
everything was ok
Anmeldt 23 februar 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
Pris fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2018
CNY Break”
We stayed during the 2018 CNY break for 2 nights. This is our family 2nd visit to this hotel with the past 6 months. What I like: Check in process was fast and the hotel room that we got this time was surprislingly feel much cleaner than the previous stayed. What I dislike :this time around, the beach looks unkept, alot of plastic bottle and trash on the beach. It almost looks like public beach. Buffet breakfast spread selection is not much. Optional recreation activities such as water sports and cycling not available this time.
Anmeldt 22 februar 2018
4,8
norazura fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
old hotel”
who love the hotel design interior is not recommended to stay here.
Anmeldt 22 februar 2018
4,8
norulhuda fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i november 2017
Acceptabel”
old hotel, slow service
Anmeldt 20 februar 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
BENEDICT fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Premier Værelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
Food. Pool. Beach. ”
Food. Pool. Beach.
Anmeldt 19 februar 2018
5,2
lim fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2018
Dirty and breakfast bad”
The hotel is not clean. Breakfast was bad with poor quality food. They did not replenish food in time and trays were empty. Beach was so dirty. . horse dung and so many empty bottles and waste.
Anmeldt 18 februar 2018
3,2
Lam fra Malaysia
Par
Double or Twin DELUXE - BED AND BREAKFAST
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
LAM CHUN CHANG”
THE HOTEL HAS TO REFURBISHED. FURNITURE IS GETTING AGING. BUILDING GOT TO GO THROUGH A MASSIVE CHANGE.
Anmeldt 04 februar 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
siti fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2017
Fantastisk”
very good
Anmeldt 03 februar 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
Izzuddin fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 4 nætter i januar 2018
Nice stay”
Facilities are aging but still well maintained Nice pool and private beach
Anmeldt 29 januar 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Fathiyah fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Good service and fun swimming pool for kids”
I love the good service and beautiful environment they have here in awana. My three kids loved the swimming pool because of the slides.. definitely will come back here again.
Anmeldt 23 januar 2018
6,4
Godt
Nurul fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Godt”
The bathroom door has mould, and some of the furniture have dust on it.
Anmeldt 19 januar 2018
6,4
Godt
FREDERICK fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
Grand hotel but abit old”
Nice resort, far from city, nice beach
Anmeldt 17 januar 2018
2,8
Paul fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Premier Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2018
Dated ,food terrible , beer expensive. Facility's close but not mentioned when booking.”
Place needs revamp and the food needs looking at as it's not good . Room had ants plentiful.
Anmeldt 16 januar 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
Pris fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
Fantastisk”
Best place to unwind and relax with you family. Pool is okay and clean beach.
Anmeldt 15 januar 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
HuDa fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Fantastisk”
very nice place , clean and staff very helpfull.
Anmeldt 14 januar 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Fharaniza fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
awesome!”
Very nice place to stay, spacious room, beautiful scenery, variety of breakfast, clean and their staff very friendly. Definitely will come again.
Anmeldt 06 januar 2018
9,2
Fremragende
nurhazwani fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
Pleasant stay”
we really enjoyed ourselves! will definitely come back :)
Anmeldt 02 januar 2018
6,8
Godt
Ernita fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
22 Years Hotel that urgently requires a refurbishment! ”
AGODA 1. Booking made for 2 nights + 1 night but NONE of the special requests made were informed to the Hotel! 😥 RESORTS WORLD KIJAL 1. Extended 1 more night upon arrival but systems seemed not aligned - Housekeeping came open door despite with Privacy tag (shocked as I was alone) & Coffee Hse (breakfast) not aware of the extension. 2. Did not make any complaint but 2 Ladies came to check toilet door upon complaint. Apparently from the previous hotel guest Room 4XX 3. One of the pool towel smell really filthy bad! 4. Pool was dirty with dried leaves. Big centipede at the pool yellow floats. 5. Jacuzzi was dirty & smells urine 6. Aircond leaking 7. Overall cleanliness especially rooms must be improved 8. Activities & amenities must be improved and operated eg. Games room 😢
Anmeldt 31 december 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Mohd fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i januar 2017
nice”
very good price. clean. nice staff. near to shop. nice view. nice beach. nice swiming pool. nice gym
Anmeldt 28 december 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Hajar fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Beautiful scenery ”
Nice place, really beautiful scenery. Was happy with the room, got a tub in the living room, never encountered that before. Love the pool. Kids room was okay, no person in charge though. Breakfast was okay, we were hoping for some local delicacies like nasi dagang etc but perhaps they need to accommodate for the international tourists. A repeat trip will definitely be considered.
Anmeldt 27 december 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Norulhuda fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
Very Good”
Food should be enhancements
Anmeldt 26 december 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
MP fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
Need to upgrade breakfast variety and quality.”
Anmeldt 26 december 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
zahlan fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Premier Værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Very good. Nice place for mind relaxing.”
The sea view was awesome.
Anmeldt 25 december 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
SEONG fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Fantastisk”
Hotel is well maintained and rooms are clean. We had pleasant stay there.
Anmeldt 22 december 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Hong fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Comfort stay”
convenient location, good hospitality and beautiful scenery
Anmeldt 19 december 2017
6,4
Godt
Yusnizam fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Premier Værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Great location. Disappointing staff.”
Positive: Pool are great both for kids and adults. Location wise is just amazing. You can do morning stroll by the beach catching the sunrise. Negative; 1. The front desk staff was quite fishy. She asked for my i/c, then gave back the i/c to me. After I checked in the room, she called and asked for my i/c number. Then, why she requested my i/c she earlier? She also didn't understand my request correctly. I was asking for high floor but instead she assigned me to a lower floor. 2. Bellboy also don't even care when I arrived. No one picked up my bag. I have to do it my self with the help of 3 young kids. Probably there's no bellboy service offered by this so called 'many stars' hotel.
Anmeldt 15 december 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
FAZLINA fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Premier Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i november 2017
Best hotel in Kijal”
Pros: 1. Beachfront hotel 2. Swimming pool + kiddies pool 3. Spacious room 4. Friendly staff 5. Hainan Express (kopitiam shop at the lobby) 6. Good quality toilettries Areas for improvement: 1. Breakfast buffet choices & quality
Anmeldt 29 november 2017
10,0
Fremragende
NOOR fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
No spa”
The hotel did not have spa services anymore and my room had a faulty flush at the toilet. The rest was great.
Anmeldt 27 november 2017
2,4
Gin fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Premier Værelse
Boede 4 nætter i november 2017
From worse to worst........”
i stay in this hotel about 2 -3 times a year. Everytime i stayed here i have a new "surprise". Defintely not a 5 star hotel (not even a 3 star).
Anmeldt 27 november 2017
5,6
Nadira fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
Not value for money”
Our room smelled horrible, aircon not maintained, toilet smelled bad. room felt very dusty. not worth the 4-star money we paid.
Anmeldt 22 november 2017
9,6
Fremragende
Doris fra Tyskland
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 6 nætter i november 2017
Fremragende”
Would love to come back
Anmeldt 22 november 2017
4,4
Wan fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Faulty toilet”
Old towel
Anmeldt 21 november 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
Haniza fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i november 2017
good”
convenience
Anmeldt 19 november 2017
6,8
Godt
Mohd fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
Old is not gold”
A very old and dated hotel. facilities are well maintained but old is old. you can see on the design, on the facade, everything. this hotel badly needs a huge capital to modernized it. as it is the only hotel for the O&G around Kertih area.
Anmeldt 15 november 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
Amir fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Above average”
Room & breakfast is OK. I choose this hotel due to its location closer to my meeting venue.
Anmeldt 13 november 2017
6,8
Godt
Vinoven fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Just Nice to relax ”
Need more clean
Anmeldt 02 november 2017
2,0
Adam fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Run down furniture”
There was no yogurt during brekfast.weird
Anmeldt 01 november 2017
6,8
Godt
Johar fra Malaysia
Par
Premier Værelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Godt”
There are some cobwebs on the railing along the corridor indicating that the hotel is not being managed properly.
Anmeldt 30 oktober 2017