Reservér nu: Resorts World Langkawi

Rigtig godt
Baseret på 6918 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
7,4
81% vil anbefale ejendommen til en ven

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (6918)Booking.com Anmeldelser (1074)
7,4
Rigtig godt
Baseret på 6918 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring7,3
Faciliteter7,1
Beliggenhed7,6
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet7,3
Service7,4
Værdi for pengene7,4
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
简体中文
Bahasa Malaysia
繁體中文 (香港)
mere
Værelsestype
Premier med havudsigt
Særtilbud: Sunset Cruise-pakke
Signature Suite
Standard Værelse
mere
Sortér efter
Viser 6220 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
8,0
Fantastisk
Philip fra Storbritannien
Familie med små børn
Premier med havudsigt
Boede 7 nætter i april 2018
Good Hotel”
If you are looking for a well priced hotel away from the crowds of Cenang it’s a good choice. Only a grab ride away rom the action and fantastic views. Great infinity pool. No beach.
Anmeldt 27 maj 2018
9,6
Fremragende
Beatrice fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
Best”
Value for money with beautiful view. The pool was wonderful. Peak of my vacation for the last day! I wish i booked it for the rest of the nights in Langkawi. Free baby-cot available and breakfast was good too. Check in and out was fast! Will be back for sure.
Anmeldt 23 maj 2018
6,4
Godt
Koh fra Singapore
Gruppe
Standard Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2018
like the exclusivity”
1) need to choose premium room. we booked standard room via agoda. but ended up upgrading our room because the standard room is so so so old. 2) staff wasn't very very friendly especially the one at the entrance when I asked if there was shuttle bus. he asked me what time it was. I said 11am(which was the bus shuttle time) and he showed me his watch was 11.02am. I saw the shuttle bus parked there but I guess he was just too lazy to arrange. So unexpected for a supposedly international 4 star hotel. 3) location is exclusive enough and very near island hopping tours.
Anmeldt 22 maj 2018
Dear Koh, Thank you for having taken your time to provide us with your valuable feedback relating to your stay with us. We are sincerely concerned and apologise that we fell short on your expectations in some areas. Your helpful comments are much appreciated, and your feedback will help us to continually improve the standard of facilities and services offered to all our guests. Yours sincerely, Resorts World Langkawi team
Show more
Resorts World Langkawi
6,0
KO fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2018
Standard room too old style but is big with two double bed.”
Pro: Environment is nice,nice seaview , can take a lot nice picture. We are enjoy with the pool there ( kids pool and infinity pool). A lot of car park. Staff reception is very nice and helpful. The standard room is quite big which is two double bed and can fit 4 adults. Night time can enjoy the environment there (live band). Cons : Hotel is too old and need to refurbish. We can listen the sound ,voice from corridor,and the smoking smell from beside room too. Hotel restaurant breakfast is not good, too less type (with only bread,porridge and nasi lemak) and cost rm38(promotion price). Somemore, dont try to have dinner in restaurant. Because we 12 person need to wait for 2 hours to get the food. Feel very disappointed with the restaurant. Recommend to have meal outside. Need drive around 10mins to reach pantai cenang.
Anmeldt 22 maj 2018
Dear KO, Thank you very much for your review of your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. We greatly appreciate your comments about aspects of the room and food serving time that need improvement. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future. Yours sincerely, Resorts World Langkawi team
Besvaret 26 maj 2018
Resorts World Langkawi
8,4
Fantastisk
haidar fra Bangladesh
Par
Standard Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
beautiful view ”
stayed for two nights . really liked the view of the sea. and the resort itself is a beauty. definitely will come again.
Anmeldt 21 maj 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
Chee fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
Excellent choice for family with children”
Great location, many attractions nearby and the resort has many facilities for kids and adults.
Anmeldt 18 maj 2018
7,2
Rigtig godt
Phan fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Værelse med havudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2018
It’s was a nice stay. Good timing. Friendly staff. Love the room with balcony and sea view. ”
Will definitely come back again.
Anmeldt 16 maj 2018
6,8
Godt
Darshan fra Indien
Familie med små børn
Standard Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2018
Resort world”
Great location and view. good design however very old amenities. Not that experienced staff. Infinity swimming pool is good. Food is good but very slow.
Anmeldt 15 maj 2018
Dear Darshan, Thank you for having taken your time to provide us with your valuable feedback relating to your stay with us. We are sincerely concerned and apologise that we fell short on your expectations in some areas. Your helpful comments are much appreciated, and your feedback will help us to continually improve the standard of facilities and services offered to all our guests. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future. Yours sincerely, Resorts World Langkawi team
Show more
Resorts World Langkawi
8,0
Fantastisk
Natalia fra Rusland
Par
Standard Værelse
Boede 6 nætter i april 2018
Второй раз в этом отеле”
Нормальный отель, завтраки хорошие. Расположение - до пляжа нам было удобно на байке. Зато по дороге можно встретить обезьян, разных птиц, варанов. Место красивое и живописное. Открылся новый красивый бассейн с классынм видом.
Anmeldt 14 maj 2018
6,0
noorhasniza fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Værelse med havudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2018
Average”
The surrounding was nice especially if u chose seaview room. But my room was above the coffee house and they sing /karaoke so loud untilk near to 1am in the morning and i can't sleeo or watch tv comfortly untill that time. Breakfast with limited choice of food. Only basic menu.
Anmeldt 14 maj 2018
Dear Noorhasniza, We want to thank you for your comments, and we’re sorry that we fell short on your expectations in some areas. Your helpful comments are much appreciated, and your feedback will help us to continually improve the standard of facilities and services offered to all our guests. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future. Yours sincerely, Resorts World Langkawi team
Show more
Resorts World Langkawi
10,0
Fremragende
AZLAN fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Standard Værelse med havudsigt
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Fremragende”
nice hotel clean confortable
Anmeldt 14 maj 2018
7,2
Rigtig godt
ishita fra Singapore
Par
Standard Værelse med havudsigt
Boede 4 nætter i maj 2018
Location, jetty and sprawling garden good but service is slow and bureaucratic.”
Wash basin next to bed in a room not acceptable. Allow climbing atop light house on reasonable fees. Dining hall at night deserted and mosquito infested. Even chefs want Indian tandoori dishes but this hotel does not offer the same.
Anmeldt 13 maj 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Liliana fra Indonesien
Rejsende alene
Standard Værelse med havudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2018
Nice hotel with beautiful scenery”
I suggest you to take seaview room. The view at the morning was beautiful.
Anmeldt 13 maj 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
SIN fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Værelse med havudsigt
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
Nice view at resort,the staffs is friendly and helpful .”
the resort is good value in nice view at front of balcony. but only the furniture of room had a little bit old and the air con not cool in room.
Anmeldt 11 maj 2018
Dear SIN, Thank you very much for your review of your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. We greatly appreciate your comments about aspects of the room that need updating. We will definitely be implementing many of these upgrades to the property. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future. Warmest Regards, Resorts World Langkawi
Show more
Resorts World Langkawi
8,8
Fantastisk
Dennis fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Standard Værelse med havudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i april 2018
B”
Very good facility on an excellent location. Good value for money.
Anmeldt 10 maj 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Nurain fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2018
A very nice stay”
What a nice place to stay. Satisfied with everything.
Anmeldt 08 maj 2018
6,4
Godt
MUHAMMAD fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Værelse med havudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2018
i asked for 1 bed”
I asked for 1 big bed. They gave me 2 single beds instead. Need to add $100 to upgrade since no more room with single bed except the upgrade one.
Anmeldt 08 maj 2018
6,8
Godt
Norita fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard Værelse med havudsigt
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
Pleasant stay. Good food”
Enjoyed the stay.
Anmeldt 07 maj 2018
9,6
Fremragende
SYAIFUL fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Premier Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2018
Overall good stay”
Great infinity pool, good breakfast spread, ample car park, pleasant stay for family with kids pool. Big room. Toilet in room to install exhaust fan as it is a bit smelly.
Anmeldt 05 maj 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Saleha fra Malaysia
Par
Premier med havudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i april 2018
Satisfied but menu for breakfast so so. ”
Overall I’m satisfied with this hotel. But menu for breakfast is so so. Same menu for 2 days and not tasty.
Anmeldt 05 maj 2018
6,4
Godt
Wee fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i april 2018
Room is not clean, beds are with bugs”
Booked total 3 rooms, 1 standard room and 2 premium seaview rooms. Family with young children were stayed in these premium seaview rooms. We got bite from bed bugs for the total 3 nights stay. So pity for the 3 small kids who got bite on face, body, hands and legs. The floor is not clean as well, with dirts and hair, I am not sure whether the rooms have been vacant for quite some times, or not cleaned properly. Environment of this resort is nice, facilities also good, but for me I will not come back again due to the clealiness.
Anmeldt 04 maj 2018
6,0
ATUL fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i april 2018
Over gennemsnittet”
It used to be a very nice breakfast buffet sometime with plenty of options which seems totally missing. Now they have same menu everyday with bare minimum food options just for sake of it.
Anmeldt 03 maj 2018
9,2
Fremragende
Yasmin fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i april 2018
Satisfying stay”
A nice hotel to stay and if i were to come back to langkawi, I would stay here again. I like the fact that the location was at the end of cenang so it felt like a real out of town getaway. and since it was in cenang, you have a lot of choices for dinner. staffs were friendly and helpful. we took the room with the beach view and it was satisfying.
Anmeldt 03 maj 2018
3,2
Luiz fra Singapore
Par
Standard Værelse
Boede 4 nætter i april 2018
Abandoned”
Pros: Nice view. Cons: The resort is abandoned! Rooms are dirty, lots of stains and broken things; no toiletries every day; no hand towels; no beach (just swimming pools); very outdated decor.
Anmeldt 02 maj 2018
Dear Luiz Pessanha, Thank you for writing us a review. Please accept our sincere apology for not meeting your expectations during your recent visit. We will surely try to improve our overall infrastructure and facilities as much as possible in the near future. Warmest Regards, Resorts World Langkawi
Besvaret 08 maj 2018
Resorts World Langkawi
8,8
Fantastisk
Tran fra Vietnam
Familie med store børn
Standard Værelse med havudsigt
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Amazing”
Landscape is beautiful. The bar and the band is fantastic.
Anmeldt 02 maj 2018
9,2
Fremragende
N fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i april 2018
Topography Island”
location is absolutely superb and stunning with the beautiful sea view.
Anmeldt 02 maj 2018
9,6
Fremragende
ERNI fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Premier med havudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i april 2018
Clean, pool friendly, nice view”
recommended for family holiday
Anmeldt 02 maj 2018
7,2
Rigtig godt
Zailani fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Premier med havudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i april 2018
Happy and comes again ”
Overall good and safety
Anmeldt 29 april 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
Hong fra Vietnam
Par
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Fantastisk”
I would like to highly suggest the resort to renovate the bathroom. It’s too small and old - fashioned (standard room). Thank you.
Anmeldt 29 april 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
Sangkaran fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Standard Værelse med havudsigt
Boede 3 nætter i april 2018
Resort World Langkawi review.”
Location of the hotel was really good. Located right beside the sea with an amazing view. Booked the sea view room and had an amazing time. The only downside to this hotel was the food. First when i arrived, i was thinking to myself what is this hotel, it looked different from the pictures and looked really old from the outside. But once i entered the lobby and entered the room, my opinion changed. The insides were well maintained except for bird droppings in the balcony and the surrounding areas in some areas of the hotel. I guess that's a little unavoidable when you have a lot of birds around. Everything was good except the food. The breakfast could really use a lot of improvements. The food simply didn't meet my expectations. It would have been ok if it was a free breakfast offer but i paid extra for rooms with breakfast and also added extra for breakfast and paid on the spot. So i don't think it was worth my money. Most of the food was bland and not up to the standards.
Anmeldt 28 april 2018
Dear Sangkaran, Thank you for leaving us a review. We are glad that you loved the room and view. We are sorry to know that the food wasn’t up to the standard you’ve come to expect from us. We have personally addressed this with our F&B team to ensure you will see improvement on your next visit. We would love to serve you again in the future at Resorts World Langkawi. Warmest Regards, Resorts World Langkawi Team
Show more
Resorts World Langkawi
8,0
Fantastisk
pek fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Premier med havudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2017
Rigtig godt”
Love the pool so much. Breakfast buffet also perfect ,just the location is a bit far to cenang ,if want go outside eat ,need have transport
Anmeldt 27 april 2018
6,8
Godt
victor fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i april 2018
dissapointed”
when i booked in with resort world through agoda,the pic show is actually the new side of hotel,but wheni check in to the hotel,they gave me the old side hotel,so when i ask for the reception they said the new one have to upgrade RM 50 per day,thisis the only which is i m not very happy.
Anmeldt 27 april 2018
2,8
Zahara fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Premier Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i april 2018
Nightmare holiday for us.”
Hotel location is very isolated. Very bad experience as we are given on the 3rd floor(after all we have booked the hotel with a young child), room smells mouldy especially bed sheet and bed,got mould stained( my pyjamas smells very bad even though I covered the bed with own pario). Toilet door is very irritating as it hits the toilet bowl .Shower room only have one rail to hang towels. No space or area to hang wet swims wear. I don’t understand the hotel put a note not to hang cloth on the balcony rail but where guest suppose to hang their wet swimswear? Hotel should provide an area to dry our swims wear either portable at the balcony or railing in the shower room. Breakfast was bad, Everyday they served the same food ( the only thing they change is fried noodle) the roti canai and curry gravy taste awful ) corn on the cob for breakfast???.Overall breakfast was poor. However housekeeping service was fast. The staffs attended to our request very promptly.
Anmeldt 26 april 2018
Dear Zahara, We appreciate your valuable feedback both positive and negative, as they help us identify the areas we can improve the guest experience. We were disappointed to learn of the shortcomings you experienced and we're currently taking steps to upgrade our hotel. We do hope to see you again so that we can have the opportunity to redeem your faith in our hotel. Warmest Regards, Resorts World Langkawi
Show more
Resorts World Langkawi
6,4
Godt
Erra fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Premier med havudsigt
Boede 3 nætter i april 2018
Cleanliness”
Checked into a semi dirty room. Safe box was locked. Empty plastic bag was left on the shelf. Face towel was stained (lip stick stain), left it there for 2 day assuming they will change it but it was reused. Bed sheet and pillow sheet was stained but was not changed throughout our stay. Toilet ceiling was leaking.
Anmeldt 26 april 2018
6,0
Siew fra Singapore
Gruppe
Premier med havudsigt
Boede 3 nætter i december 2017
Ok Hotel”
Ok Hotel
Anmeldt 22 april 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
mohammed fra Malaysia
Par
Premier med havudsigt
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Amazing sunrise ”
We had an amazing sunrise view during our stay. The hotel is very clean and we enjoyed the infinity pool so much. Very happy with our stay.
Anmeldt 19 april 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
Anas fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
value for money”
nice view, good room
Anmeldt 18 april 2018
9,6
Fremragende
Norshellyna fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Perfect getaway”
Love the pool so much. Breakfast buffet was ok. We were amazed by the view we took the sea view room. Our weekend spent is worth it.
Anmeldt 18 april 2018
6,0
Adhanuddin fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Nice stayed”
Good cooperation from staff, nice breakfast menu and room environment.
Anmeldt 18 april 2018
9,6
Fremragende
Amanda fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i april 2018
👍🏻 ”
We booked a room superior room but unfortunately there is no bathtub in the room hence we upgraded to premium deluxe. The room is excellent with very nice sunrise view. The breakfast provided consider okay not much choices... my kid do love the kids pool with slight..
Anmeldt 16 april 2018
6,8
Godt
Siaw fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Premier med havudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i april 2018
Holiday ”
Room was dirty and many ants. Restaurant staffs was super lazy. Asked them to clean the table and chair also no clean. As a customer we clean it ourselves.
Anmeldt 16 april 2018
7,2
Rigtig godt
Mohamed fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i april 2018
why reduce aircon power to its minimum? ”
Good stay in general, two issues ruined my stay completely. The centerlized aircon was reduced to its extremely minimum value, so the room went hot, the bugs and small things start coming out from no where due to the hot weather. this is happened almost the three nights i stayed there. secondly, my stay intended to be for business porpuses, so i need to sleep and wake up early, somehow i found my self in a room at a hallway full od tourist, family with children and people return late ro their rooms. Quite disapointing.
Anmeldt 15 april 2018
4,0
Ma fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Premier med havudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i april 2018
Being attracted by the sea view room but not worth it”
The location is Super far if u want to go cable car area and Kuah town. The staff do not help u to the room with clear information, do not provide any details eg. Location of Swimming pools etc. Request a room with nice sea view and they give me a room right in front of reconstruction site. Housekeeping staff do not Provide 2 face towels and TOP up toiletries until we requested. Very disappointed.
Anmeldt 13 april 2018
6,8
Godt
Hazrul fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2018
Recommended”
Spacious room, eventhough late check in at 10.30pm but we managed to get KING BED as per early request via agoda. good selection for breakfast and really enjoy the sea view during breakfast. Definitely will come again.
Anmeldt 12 april 2018
2,8
Khor fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Acceptabel”
standard room is too old.
Anmeldt 12 april 2018
6,8
Godt
Khor fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Location ”
Don’t take standard room, too old.
Anmeldt 11 april 2018
7,2
Rigtig godt
Anto fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Standard Værelse
Boede 5 nætter i april 2018
Rigtig godt”
Pros: Property with seafront board walk Nice views Cons: Going out of property requires cab, shuttle service not frequent
Anmeldt 11 april 2018
6,8
Godt
Larry fra Malaysia
Par
Premier med havudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
Weekend Getaway”
Enjoyed the hotel and the nice views. However was disappointed when i requested for some bottled water in my room and was asked to pay RM5 per bottle. Expected a hotel with 4 star ratings to at least provide free in-room drinking water.
Anmeldt 10 april 2018
2,0
Shahril fra Malaysia
Par
Premier med havudsigt
Boede 3 nætter i april 2018
Worst service ever by any front desk staff”
First I was told no late check out and check out is at 12, check in is at 3. I was checking in at 4.30 and room was still not ready they front desk lady sighted procedure. On top of that they said King bed is available then suddenly check in 2 separate beds they sighted procedure again, its on thing after the other and the room was not clean with stain marks and bed bugs. Im highly disappointed with this hotel that i check out 1 day earlier and move to Tanjung Rhu which gave me a better service for same pricing
Anmeldt 10 april 2018
9,6
Fremragende
jiamin fra Kina
Rejsende alene
Standard Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
Fremragende”
the view of the hotel is wonderful, the swimming pool faces in the sea
Anmeldt 08 april 2018