Reservér nu: Ria Apartment

Bedømmelse
Baseret på 616 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
4,6

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (616)Booking.com Anmeldelser (22)
4,6
Bedømmelse
Baseret på 616 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring3,9
Faciliteter3,8
Beliggenhed5,9
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet4,5
Service4,6
Værdi for pengene5,0
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
Bahasa Indonesia
Bahasa Malaysia
简体中文
mere
Værelsestype
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Taglejlighed
Sortér efter
Viser 597 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
2,0
Chen fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i maj 2016
Awful..”
Awful..
Anmeldt 12 maj 2016
5,2
Huai fra Singapore
Gruppe
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i maj 2016
Group of 5 people”
The place was run down and there was a weird smell when we first entered the reception area. However, the room floors were mopped and cleaned.
Anmeldt 12 maj 2016
5,6
LEE fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i maj 2016
nil”
nil
Anmeldt 10 maj 2016
3,6
Jyit fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i april 2016
Dirty dirty dirty”
Apartment very dirty
Anmeldt 27 april 2016
4,0
David fra Singapore
Par
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i april 2016
very poor”
only one word is poor
Anmeldt 26 april 2016
3,2
ratna fra Malaysia
Par
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i april 2016
Not clean & waste of money ”
Very bad and never go back again. It was filthy dirty, a lot of foreigners & smelly, foreigners drunk and fight near the lift, water heater not working, management was very rude, the couch was thorn, dusty and not worth of money.
Anmeldt 22 april 2016
3,2
BYUNG fra Sydkorea
Rejsende alene
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i april 2016
pooor”
if you have more money you will try reserve another good hotel
Anmeldt 19 april 2016
3,2
erin fra Sri Lanka
Familie med store børn
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i april 2016
title ”
A total dissapoinrng lsting.it s not suitable for people looking for cleanliness.Pls get this place out from ur website.
Anmeldt 13 april 2016
2,8
Adele fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i marts 2016
Not comfortable”
The apartment is old.. Feel uncomfortable
Anmeldt 30 marts 2016
4,0
Sao fra Cambodja
Familie med store børn
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i marts 2016
d”
Room no comfortable
Anmeldt 28 marts 2016
2,0
NG fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i marts 2016
Poor n dirty condo”
Very poor and super dirty
Anmeldt 14 marts 2016
10,0
Fremragende
Adish fra Indien
Rejsende alene
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i marts 2016
Good Budget hotel”
1. Spacious 2. Peaceful 3. Helpful staff
Anmeldt 03 marts 2016
2,0
Macy fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i februar 2016
Bad ”
I booked and refuse to stay
Anmeldt 03 marts 2016
2,0
Malou fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i februar 2016
The worst apartment Ive ever seen!”
I am not satisfied!!!
Anmeldt 01 marts 2016
6,3
Godt
chong fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2016
I m pay my credit card”
Ok
Anmeldt 15 februar 2016
2,3
Emran fra Irak
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i februar 2016
worst hotel in the world”
The hotel is very very very dirty and my staying was very very bad. Nothing works properly even the doors or windows or anything. I dont recommand anyone to stay in this hotel, it does not worth any penny and I blame my self why I booked there.
Anmeldt 04 februar 2016
3,3
Wendy fra Singapore
Gruppe
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i januar 2016
Less than satisfactory accommodation ”
Location, location, location
The only good thing is the location. It was dirty and a bit smelly. The bathroom was wet and there was mould. The bedroom windows couldn't be closed properly.
Anmeldt 30 januar 2016
2,0
Pay fra Malaysia
Par
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i januar 2016
Terrible experience”
The hotel is terrible, no maintenance, smelly and in bad shape...
Anmeldt 11 januar 2016
2,7
lai fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i januar 2015
Bad maintain ”
Old & smelly room
Anmeldt 03 januar 2016
2,7
Nisah fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i december 2015
Very Bad”
Bad
Anmeldt 01 januar 2016
3,0
Kah fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i december 2015
Very very Bad”
We rent 2 apartments on X'mas day. 1st apartment look Okay but sofa was broken, and some light cannot function, and no maintain. Another apartment totally cannot stay, smelly, wall and floor dirty, dark ever daytime, can feel uncomfortable went walk in this house. So we waste RM750 for this apartment, we all stay in 1 apartment (more 20 persons) Second thing is Lift, actually have 4 units lift, but 2 lifts was out of service. And the lift quite old, a light was no function so very dark inside lift. 3rd, many foreign workers stay at this apartment, during waiting lift or corridor, you can see of them. Genting Management should care of this matters, it was spoiled the image. And Agoda also should ban this Apartment.
Anmeldt 29 december 2015
2,7
chan fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i december 2015
regret to rent this apartment, cant sleep at all”
location
Cant sleep at all
Anmeldt 29 december 2015
2,0
JAMELO fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i december 2015
much regret”
the appartment was Very filthy, stinky and Dirty, mosquito, cocroach were all around, bathroom was filthy, bathroom ceiling was dilapidated and open. the bathroom and kitchen were smelly and stinky, garbage can be seen on the elevator lobby. Construction Noise can be heard even at night, difficult to sleep very far from indoor theme park, have to take taxi which cost 10 ringgit each time you go to first world hotel. the receptionist was very rude and asked for 100 ringgit deposit. Worst place that I have been to, this is the first time I tried booking with agoda unfortunately my first experience was very unpleasant, have to think twice before booking with agoda again.
Anmeldt 28 december 2015
3,3
Andy fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 8 nætter i december 2015
Eee”
Within walking distance
Horrible
Anmeldt 26 december 2015
3,7
BONG fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i december 2015
noting”
very old & very dirty
Anmeldt 21 december 2015
6,0
Lee fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i december 2015
Good location, Big Space”
Good location, big space and nice weather
Although is bit noisy at night but the location is good after all hotels was fully booked. It is the best alternative and have a clean big living room. Except the heater unable to use so far so good.
Anmeldt 17 december 2015
10,0
Fremragende
sharul fra Malaysia
Par
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2015
Awesome”
Nice place, food, location
Good location and easy access
Anmeldt 13 december 2015
2,7
Foong fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i december 2015
BAD”
BAD BAD BAD... the apartment was dirty. previous occupants' diapers were still around. not ever going back to stay in this place
Anmeldt 13 december 2015
5,0
Liang fra Malaysia
Par
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i december 2015
ria”
smell bad along the lift lobby and corridor
Anmeldt 13 december 2015
3,3
james fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i november 2015
The hotel condition very bad, many fungal and dirt”
Staff services ok
The worse hotel I as I know, hotel condition very bad, toilet worse the public toilet (totally no wash) room very dirty fungal many, many rubbish, very poor bed, very smelly low class then motel
Anmeldt 28 november 2015
2,0
Jo fra Singapore
Gruppe
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i november 2015
Terrible experience ”
Please do not consider this hotel at all. Room Condition is super bad flies around the room. The room is not even fit to stay
Anmeldt 26 november 2015
5,7
Heng fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i november 2015
Spacious”
Sufficient rooms for group travel
Overall ok
Anmeldt 25 november 2015
4,7
Yusnaini fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i november 2015
ria apartment review november 2015”
location/ location and location
as you enter the gate of ria apartment, you can see clearly how ugly/ not very clean apartment from outside.. From the apartment windows, you can see lots of storage inside the apartment/ looks like furniture storage, does not look like clean apartments. perhaps you can cover the storage areas with curtains. However, the security guards were nice and helpful. They greet us nicely. Thank you.
Anmeldt 23 november 2015
2,7
Hoo fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i november 2015
Family Day”
nothing
not worth for a stay and don't even consider. The building (Selangor Tower) had been occupy with lots of construction workers and the condition of this building are totally run down. Saw another tower (Pahang Tower) looks pretty good in condition.
Anmeldt 16 november 2015
3,7
Jan fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2015
Dirty and old, checkin counter not specified”
apartment concept, with kitchennette, with a living room
The unit stinks due to old carpet, crocoaches were seen in various spots. check in is bad as counter is located at 1st floor, no clear signage.
Anmeldt 02 november 2015
3,3
CHEE fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2015
One word, creepy”
One word to summarize all, creepy
Anmeldt 21 oktober 2015
7,0
Rigtig godt
Daashini fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i september 2015
It was okay for a night stay”
Spacious, manageable cleanliness, cold
It was okay. We got a good apartment.
Anmeldt 28 september 2015
2,7
Mas fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i september 2015
so bad atmosphere. the hotel room was so unclean.”
size of room
dissapointed
Anmeldt 09 september 2015
3,3
Muhammed fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i august 2015
horrible experience @ ria apartments”
whilst location of the apartment at the top of genting highlands is good
whilst location of the apartment at the top of genting highlands is good, the rooms are a disaster, terrible experience... not at all livable, we had bo choice but to endure the night as we (family of 10ppl) had no alternative accommodation in the middle of the night. if agoda wants to save its image, ban this place to consumers... atrocious place
Anmeldt 31 august 2015
2,0
Lee fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i juli 2015
Horrible place”
It is horrible as this apartment is quite a distance from main attraction in Genting Highlands. It is about 750m walk from the center for Genting Highlands. There were quite a lot of incidents happened in this apartment, not to be discussed here. But due to these incidents, this apartment is not well received by local who know the place. I placed the order without thinking of this. Went to this location, and the so call reception counter/ unit is terrible as well. A lady was having her dinner, the unit stink. Took a while to locate the place as there is no signboard to lead to this place. Bear in mind that this location is at mountain, walking does not that easy. The whole place is actually staff quarter for foreign workers who work in Genting Highlands. The lifts in this apartment are quite old and lack of maintenance. It took a while to reach every floor as other foreign workers also waiting for the lift. Suppose at the waiting floor there are 4 lifts but 2 were not working. When get into the unit, the whole house "looks" nice but if you look at it, it is not totally clean. There are strands of hair at the shower, cigarette ashes on the toilet etc. We suspected that the place is being tidied up but later some staff came up there for rest. We immediately returned the key and do not want to stay in such place. Regretted didn't see carefully before committed, well lesson learnt.
Anmeldt 30 august 2015
2,3
FAISOL fra Malaysia
Par
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i august 2015
not good at all”
feeling uncomfortable.
Anmeldt 11 august 2015
2,0
Hoh fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i august 2015
WHATS WRONG?”
1. Whole selagor tower is old , messy , just like a ruins 2.Inside the apartment , its old , smelly , dirty , dusty , furniture is broken , sofa and bed are full with dust and bugs . Many doors and windows are broken . Inside the toilet , there is no tissue but only soap and shampoo which used by last guest ! 3.The lifts are terrible , not functioning well , cant even read from the board what floor its reaching , Fire alarm ring without reason . 4.The service, no one will answer your call unless u able to find the service counter on the dark spooky and haunted look 1st floor . 5.How do Agoda/ Ria apartment management expect those guest who normally bringing family( elderly and baby) for vacation and stayed at this kind of apartment ? PLEASE REPLY ?
Anmeldt 10 august 2015
2,7
stebbie fra Malaysia
Par
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i juli 2015
apartment”
good location
check out after an hours..terrible apartment..feel uncomfortable after walk in the house..
Anmeldt 04 august 2015
2,7
Sheng fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i juli 2015
Scary”
Everything was torn down and old. Bedbugs everywhere Toilet condition is so bad that non of us dare to shower in there. Cheap but take your own risk
Anmeldt 31 juli 2015
9,0
Fremragende
sharifah fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i juli 2015
Pahang Tower”
Clean.. near to theme park etc.
Feel so great coz get to stay at Pahang tower,instead of selangor tower..
Anmeldt 22 juli 2015
3,7
Ko fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i maj 2015
good for short stay and big group”
helpful, accommodating staff, big room
The staff was helpful and We were given bigger and newer apartment upon checking in as we have young children. However, the hotel common area is a bit messy and filthy as most of the hotel rooms had been converted to hostel for construction workers and other foreign workers. The lifts are old, rooms looked tired too. We will not stay there again as there are other accomodation choices with cheaper price around, but just have to make your reservation earlier.
Anmeldt 21 juli 2015
4,7
CHIA fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i juli 2015
Great location, cheap but dirty”
Great location, cheap and big.
Ria apartment is at walking distance to Genting and it was cheap compare to other Hotel in Genting Highland. With less than three hundred, you can get a apartment with 3 bed room and 3 queen size bed. However, the room condition and toilet is pretty bad and dirty.
Anmeldt 20 juli 2015
7,7
Rigtig godt
Phuah fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2015
comfortable n nice”
the stutf nice, cleaning, grand floor have market
Anmeldt 01 juli 2015
3,0
Wong fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i juni 2015
Lousy apartment”
Ria Apartment
Very dirty and all the furniture was spoil, water heater not function too.
Anmeldt 27 juni 2015
10,0
Fremragende
sankara fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i juni 2015
worst ”
worst
Worst
Anmeldt 15 juni 2015