Rigtig godt 8,0
baseret på 775 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 775 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,1
  • Faciliteter 7,0
  • Beliggenhed 8,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,2
  • Service 8,4
  • Værdi for pengene 8,4
  • Mad/spisning 7,2
Sortér efter

Joanna fra Canada
Gruppe
Superior
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2015
Overall good hotel and location
vietnamese breakfast, fast wifi, helpful reception desk
The Staff was helpful and accommodating. Their english was pretty good compared to other hotels we stayed in Vietnam. Breakfast is provided but I recommend you get the Vietnam noodle breakfast because their western breakfast is not that great (burnt egg and stale ham).
Anmeldt 19 maj 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Maria fra Filippinerne
Par
Superior
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2015
a hidden gem in Hanoi
the breakfast, the great service and location
The room had all the basic needs, quite simple. Value for money. I really did enjoy the breakfast but what I love about this hotel is the service. Even if we arrived at around 1 am, their front desk manager/officer still accommodated us. He made sure we settled in comfortably. During check-out, since we were trying to catch the bus to Halong Bay, they called the tour office for us. I like the location, quite accessible to the restos, cafes and other tourist spots in the Old Quarters. :)
Anmeldt 06 april 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Elodie fra Frankrig
Par
Superior
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2015
Very pleasant stay !
Room clean and comfortable, nice staff, good value for money
We stayed 3 nights at the Hanoi Serenity hotel and we really enjoyed it ! For 13 dollars, we had a nice double room with a real and beautiful bathroom. Staff was very helpful. Breakfast is also very good. Nothing special to say, but we really liked our stay and we think it's a good value for money.
Anmeldt 30 marts 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Eleanor fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Superior
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2015
Very affordable hotel
Staff was very friendly and helpful, they know how to speak good English
Stay was awesome for the price
Anmeldt 25 marts 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Matthew fra USA
Par
Superior
Boede 1 nat i marts 2015
Cute
Location comfort cleanliness
I enjoyed it my stay. One of the better budget places I have ever been.
Anmeldt 15 marts 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Hung fra Vietnam
Gruppe
Superior
Boede 1 nat i februar 2015
Good hotel
Friendly staff, good location, clean
These staffs are friendly & support. Room is also clean & comfortable. More than my expectation for this range of price. Good to try!
Anmeldt 03 marts 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Brey fra USA
Par
Deluxe med byudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2013
Pleasant
location, style, comfortability
a nice pleasant stay at a reasonable rate.
Anmeldt 09 februar 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Suhyun fra USA
Gruppe
Superior
Boede 1 nat i januar 2015
poor bed condition, couldnt sleep well,
cheap
Anmeldt 26 januar 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Taryn fra Australien
Par
Superior
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2015
A nice little place to stay
Location - in a safe area, Breakfast - yummy & fast service, Staff - happy to answer any questions/provide guidance
Nice and relaxing
Anmeldt 07 januar 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Dang fra Vietnam
Par
Superior
Boede 1 nat i december 2014
Good location
Location, clean, friendly
We spent only 1 night at the hotel. I think it's very good for couples or even a single travel to stay here. The hotel reaches very good location and easy to walk to any other old street in Ho Guom. Stuff very friendly also.
Anmeldt 01 januar 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

Vælg bonusordning

PointsMAX
Sprog
Bonusordning A Bonusordning A
Bonusordning B

Klik på PointsMAX i menuen og vælg din foretrukne bonusordning.

2

Vælg pointtilbud

Hotelværelse A
Værelsesoplysninger
Tjen
5.000 point

Vælg værelse og pointmuligheder for din valgte overnatning.

3

Indtast medlems-ID

Land i pas
Programmedlemskabs-ID
1234

Indtast medlemsnummeret for dit valgte program, når du færdiggør din reservation. Pointene vil blive tilføjet til din konto, når du tjekker ud.

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: