Rigtig godt 8,0
baseret på 778 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 778 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,1
  • Faciliteter 7,1
  • Beliggenhed 8,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,2
  • Service 8,4
  • Værdi for pengene 8,4
  • Mad/spisning 7,2
Sortér efter

Michael fra USA
Par
Superior
Boede 1 nat i august 2014
Great location in the old quarter!
Price, Free breakfast, free 24hour tea and coffee
We enjoyed our first night so much, we decided to stay for another. The rooms, while a bit small, are very clean and the aircon runs very cold. The free breakfast menu has many choices and is delicious. Only downside was they did sell their tour services pretty hard, even though I expressed that I already made plans. If this helps drive down the room price, I am all for it!
Anmeldt 06 september 2014

Michael fra USA
Par
Superior
Boede 1 nat i august 2014
Very clean rooms in central location
Room rate, clean, location
Great stay here! They were very welcoming every time we entered the hotel. The room is very clean and equipped with a fridge. Room service food was a little expensive, so we chose to eat out at one of the many delicious restaurants nearby. I would stay here again!
Anmeldt 06 september 2014

ivy fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Superior
Boede 1 nat i september 2014
awesome
the food was normal but the cleanliness and excellent service made me to extend one more night in this hotel.
My stay was perfect, the staffs were very warmed and friendly to their customers. They allowed me to check in early. They gave me the same rate for another night with the cost of 12 usd. Our room was very clean.
Anmeldt 04 september 2014

Claire fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Superior
Boede 3 nætter i august 2014
Comfortable and clean
service cleanliness and location
It was all I needed
Anmeldt 03 september 2014

Kim fra Vietnam
Forretningsrejsende
Superior
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2014
Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2
good
good
Anmeldt 25 august 2014

Kirsten fra Tyskland
Familie med store børn
Superior
Boede 1 nat i august 2014
Okay but not fabulous
Friendly staff, good restaurant request, lift
It was okay, especially for the price, but the rooms have no outside windows
Anmeldt 15 august 2014

Thi fra Vietnam
Forretningsrejsende
Superior
Boede 1 nat i juli 2014
Centrally location. Good price
Centrally location. Good price.
Anmeldt 22 juli 2014

Grace fra Storbritannien
Forretningsrejsende
Suite med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 3 nætter i april 2014
Excellent as always
size of room, location, staff
Anmeldt 14 juli 2014

Graeme fra Storbritannien
Par
Deluxe med byudsigt
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2014
Excellent base for Hanoi
Location, wonderful staff, spacious rooms
Stayed at this hotel in 2011 & returned in 2014 - this says it all. Great location for visiting Hanoi. staff were great, good breakfast & would highly recommend for any traveller.
Anmeldt 27 juni 2014

HONG fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior
Boede 4 nætter i marts 2014
value for money but the hotel need refurbish
price, friendly staff with good english
Pleasant expect some is not well maintain, It would be great if it is well maintain and refurbish.
Anmeldt 06 juni 2014


1

Vælg bonusordning

PointsMAX
Sprog
Bonusordning A Bonusordning A
Bonusordning B

Klik på PointsMAX i menuen og vælg din foretrukne bonusordning.

2

Vælg pointtilbud

Hotelværelse A
Værelsesoplysninger
Tjen
5.000 point

Vælg værelse og pointmuligheder for din valgte overnatning.

3

Indtast medlems-ID

Land i pas
Programmedlemskabs-ID
1234

Indtast medlemsnummeret for dit valgte program, når du færdiggør din reservation. Pointene vil blive tilføjet til din konto, når du tjekker ud.

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: