Rigtig godt 8,0
baseret på 777 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 777 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,1
  • Faciliteter 7,1
  • Beliggenhed 8,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,2
  • Service 8,4
  • Værdi for pengene 8,4
  • Mad/spisning 7,2
Sortér efter

MICHAEL fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Deluxe med byudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i august 2016
good value hotel in central location
Glad I picked this hotel
Anmeldt 03 september 2016

Viet fra Vietnam
Par
Superior
Boede 1 nat i august 2016
Thanks
Staff is really friendly and helpfull. Hotel is clean, nice rooms, convenient location. I feel pleasure. Thanks a lot.
Anmeldt 29 august 2016

Long fra Hongkong
Par
Superior
Boede 1 nat i august 2016
Everything is great
The staffs are very nice
Anmeldt 28 august 2016

Simon fra Storbritannien
Par
Deluxe med byudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i august 2016
Very friendly hotel in the old quarter
Lee and the staff where all very friendly and helpful. When we arrived they standing with us and went though a map of Hanoi, where to visit and what times were best which was very helpful for first time visitors to Hanoi. We went to Ha Long Bay the day we checked out at they very happily looked after our luggage for us, which was a huge help to us. They also arranged a private car to take us to the airport that was a fair bit cheaper than a taxi. The hotels rooms were large, with a very big bed and television. The bathroom had everything we needed and worked well.
Anmeldt 27 august 2016

Sairyl fra Filippinerne
Par
Deluxe med byudsigt
Boede 3 nætter i august 2016
Thumbs up!
Very accommodating staff. Room rate matches with the quality and cleanliness of the room.
Anmeldt 25 august 2016

Dian fra Indonesien
Gruppe
Superior
Boede 1 nat i august 2016
Good value for good place and friendly staff
The manager (Mr. Lee) quite helpful, he offered us good price for Ha Long & Ninh Binh tour. He also upgraded the room for us. The breakfast is taste good. Will definitely back to this hotel if I return to Hanoi again.
Anmeldt 24 august 2016

Pratik fra Indien
Gruppe
Deluxe med byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i august 2016
Fantastic Experience!
If you need a budget place to stay at Old Quarter (heart of Hanoi), look no further.. We had initially booked this hotel only for 1 night but ended up extending to 3 nights purely because we didn't feel like going anywhere else. Take the Queen Suite or the Family room if you're in a group of 3 or more. Mr. Lee at the reception truely defines Customer delight. He will go out of his way to ensure that your stay is pleasant & you're equipped with all the information that you need to move your way through Hanoi. He arranged 3 tours for us (Ha Long Bay, Ninh Binh & Sapa) - all of which were really better than what we could expect. Rarely do you get to see so much of customer focus which lacks at most places these days! Kudos!! :) The coffee at the reception & the everyday breakfast before the tour almost became a ritual! Would definitely recommend this to anyone looking for a good place to stay in Hanoi!
Anmeldt 24 august 2016

gary fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Superior
Boede 2 nætter i august 2016
Cheap price, comes with a price.
like many reviews before me, i had a issue with their mouldy room and poor air-conditioning. despite letting the staff know about it. they did not change a room, rather make up an excuse about having a fully booked hotel. the thing is they had a group of guest checking out at the lobby that night while i was talking with him. to solved the aircon issue, their so called repairman, just open up, took a look and close it back in. end up they put a fan instead. that was not the only issue. i had booked their airport transfer, was told it will cost me 19 usd on email . their agoda page stated it was 17 usd. if i had not clarify with them, i would have been overcharged. for the return back to the airport, i booked at sinh cafe @ only 10 usd. my room just disappointing, missing tiles, broken slippers, poor aircon. they cant even get a pair of slippers right. you can see how disappointed i am with this hotel. Not asking for 5 star hotel standard, but at least have some integrity for your paying guest.
Anmeldt 17 august 2016

Hoang fra Vietnam
Rejsende alene
Superior
Boede 2 nætter i august 2016
Very bad service and cheated on customer
I booked 2 nights in this hotel and when i arrived the receptionist said some rooms was repairing cant lemme stay even agoda already charged my visa. Then he send me to another hotel n sure that other hotel 100% same even better. I followed him to other hotel n so disappointed because not like what he said. Dirty and awful are what i saw. One more thing, he changed his attitude and sound like shouting at me. I didn't expect that from 3 stars hotel's receptionist. 👎🏻
Anmeldt 16 august 2016

Rachel fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Familie-suite
Boede 3 nætter i august 2016
Hanoi trip
Mr. Lee is very nice and hospitable. He is very accomodating with no rest and sleep. He is very hardworking to assist you. nice hotel and bookings. They upgrade your room from time to time.
Anmeldt 16 august 2016


1

Vælg bonusordning

PointsMAX
Sprog
Bonusordning A Bonusordning A
Bonusordning B

Klik på PointsMAX i menuen og vælg din foretrukne bonusordning.

2

Vælg pointtilbud

Hotelværelse A
Værelsesoplysninger
Tjen
5.000 point

Vælg værelse og pointmuligheder for din valgte overnatning.

3

Indtast medlems-ID

Land i pas
Programmedlemskabs-ID
1234

Indtast medlemsnummeret for dit valgte program, når du færdiggør din reservation. Pointene vil blive tilføjet til din konto, når du tjekker ud.

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: