2015
Fantastisk 8,5
baseret på 2584 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 2584 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,7
  • Beliggenhed 8,2
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,7
  • Personalet 8,7
  • Værdi for pengene 8,7
  • Mad/spisning 7,8
Sortér efter

Arthur fra Canada
Par
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i januar 2014
good value and comfortable
location, staff, restaurant
Good value. Great location and very helpful staff.
Anmeldt 04 februar 2014

Christian fra Storbritannien
Par
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i januar 2014
Not bad; room was fine but very noisy
Cheap; Location; Staff
Not bad; room was fine but very noisy due to the aircon unit from another room making a lot of noise as well as an external water pump also making a noise throughout the night. otherwise, room was clean and tiody and well appointed.
Anmeldt 04 februar 2014

Miroslaw fra Polen
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i januar 2014
Quiet surrounding, close to major attractions
Quiet, location, attentive Staff
I was there only one night, waiting for my flight - very quiet surrounding, close to old quarter and french quarter - very friendly and helpful Staff.
Anmeldt 02 februar 2014

jos fra Holland
Familie med små børn
Familie-suite
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2014
Amazing hotel, dito staff and service
Realy friendly staff, great rooms, good breakfast
Anmeldt 30 januar 2014

Gareth fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Deluxe med byudsigt
Boede 6 nætter i januar 2014
Great - loved it
Helpful staff, rooftop restaurant, location in Old Quarter
It was very good. We each booked a Deluxe City View Room as we wanted to ensure we got a room with a window. If this is a priority for you we'd advise doing this as some rooms at this hotel do not have windows. The staff in all areas of the hotel were fantastic - very friendly and customer-focused delivering a professional service. The tour desk staff helped us to arrange an enjoyable 2D/1N trip to Halong Bay which we loved. They even assisted in claiming a refund on our Agoda booking for the night's stay we no longer needed at their hotel. The breakfast (included in the cost) was substantial and a good mix of local and western favourites. We loved the rooftop (Purple Cherry) restaurant - in fact we ate there 4 out of the 6 nights we stayed. Great food, reasonable price, good service and nice ambience (you just need to bring your jacket when it is cool as the restaurant is outdoor. The rooms were comfortable and clean. We especially loved the ones we had on our return from Halong Bay with big windows looking out over the street at the front of the hotel. The hotel is on a quiet back street in the Old Quarter - well placed for seeing the sights on foot but a relaxing haven in which to return.
Anmeldt 29 januar 2014

Patricia fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Deluxe med byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i januar 2014
Pleasant, warm staff
Not too quiet nor noisy. Close to buzz especially in the morning.
Pleasant. Staff were friendly. Only down side is lack of nice cafes in that area. Have to walk further to reach one.
Anmeldt 28 januar 2014

Joe fra Storbritannien
Gruppe
Familie-suite
Boede 1 nat i januar 2014
High quality hotel in Central Hanoi
Nice room, very helpful staff, good breakfast
Really nice room in Central Hanoi down a quiet side street. We could walk to all the major attractions and when we arrived the hotel staff sat with us and gave us a welcome drink and a map and showed us where the best places to visit were.
Anmeldt 28 januar 2014

John fra USA
Par
Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2014
Fabulous
Staff room location
Anmeldt 27 januar 2014

Hyeonji fra Sydkorea
Gruppe
Deluxe med byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i januar 2014
friendly staff & good quality of breakfast
breakfast, room service, attentive staff
breakfast was enjoybale, staff was friendly and attentive, extra bed was comfortable
Anmeldt 27 januar 2014

Silvia fra Australien
Familie med store børn
Familie-suite
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2014
Great value for the money
Centrally located, elegant, great service
The rooms were not too big, but very comfortable and cozy, the hotel centrally located and the stuffs very nice and helpful
Anmeldt 26 januar 2014


1

Vælg bonusordning

PointsMAX
Sprog
Bonusordning A Bonusordning A
Bonusordning B

Klik på PointsMAX i menuen og vælg din foretrukne bonusordning.

2

Vælg pointtilbud

Hotelværelse A
Værelsesoplysninger
Tjen
5.000 point

Vælg værelse og pointmuligheder for din valgte overnatning.

3

Indtast medlems-ID

Land i pas
Programmedlemskabs-ID
1234

Indtast medlemsnummeret for dit valgte program, når du færdiggør din reservation. Pointene vil blive tilføjet til din konto, når du tjekker ud.

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: