2015
Fantastisk 8,5
baseret på 2584 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 2584 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,7
  • Beliggenhed 8,2
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,7
  • Service 8,7
  • Værdi for pengene 8,7
  • Mad/spisning 7,8
Sortér efter

Michelle fra Australien
Par
Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i november 2013
Fantastic Location great staff
very central to all the attractions, staff very friendly and very helpful
would definitely recommend this hotel. Staff are very helpful and friendly and the location was fantastic.
Anmeldt 15 december 2013

Sariktakamol fra Thailand
Rejsende alene
Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i december 2013
Best value to stay here!
Service, Location, Internet
Staffs were so kind and welcomed. They were helpful and pay highly attention to all guests. Their english skill is good. Location is so great (near the big market, you could experience the local shopping) and not far to walk to Cha Ca street! Room was clean and convenient. Wifi internet was so fast! Breakfast was fair, even room service which is so quick and good price! Value for us to spend about $35 per night here. It's the best choice for us in Hanoi!
Anmeldt 14 december 2013

Sagiv fra Israel
Rejsende alene
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i november 2013
good value of money
location, staff, room
Anmeldt 13 december 2013

Stephanie fra Australien
Familie med store børn
Deluxe
Boede 3 nætter i december 2013
Amazing
Location, staff and good pricing
Amazing hotel in a good area close to main attractions and within walking distance! You are truly getting your money's worth and the staff are super friendly and helpful with any tours or even just questions about good places to eat and how to get around Hanoi. The top deck has a beautiful view over the city and the hotel is clean and has fast internet! The buffet breakfast is also delicious and staff are very attentive meeting everyone's needs!
Anmeldt 13 december 2013

Warren fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Deluxe
Boede 3 nætter i november 2013
Clean comfortable
Friendly staff, English speaking clean
Great location in the old quarter, the best coffee in Vietnam about 15 metres away on the corner in a very quiet street. The staff are very helpful and friendly. A bloke couldn't ask for more. Thank you.
Anmeldt 11 december 2013

Colin fra Storbritannien
Par
Deluxe med byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i december 2013
Comfortable
Friendly and helpful staff
We very much enjoyed our stay in this hotel. The staff were friendly, professional and very professional.
Anmeldt 10 december 2013

Elyn fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe
Boede 4 nætter i november 2013
Value-for-money stay in Hanoi
Fast and reliable wifi in the room/ Pleasant and amicable staffs/ Nice breakfast
Anmeldt 10 december 2013

Michael fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe med byudsigt
Boede 4 nætter i december 2013
Can walk to many naerby shop
Location, friendly staff and clean
Was a good stay. Location to many shop nearby if you know how to walk to.
Anmeldt 10 december 2013

Melissa fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i december 2013
Clean and value for money
Aesthetically pleasing interior design, great wifi connection, clean
This hotel is ideal for couples and families. It's close to Hoan Kiem lake, but not all taxi drivers would know of the hidden alley where it is located. The breakfast spread was not as widespread as other hotels, but there was very good wifi connection. The staff were friendly, knowledgeable and spoke good English. We booked private transfer to Hanoi airport at the front desk, and was quoted a price higher than the one we eventually paid - it's handy to know that even taxis can only charge a maximum of 350,000VND per trip.
Anmeldt 09 december 2013

Jon fra New Zealand
Par
Deluxe med byudsigt
Boede 4 nætter i november 2013
Excellent, courteous care for customers
Activities information and organisation; Cooking class; resourceful room layout
A very nice surprise to find a hotel so close to the city, but quiet, clean with caring staff.
Anmeldt 09 december 2013


1

Vælg bonusordning

PointsMAX
Sprog
Bonusordning A Bonusordning A
Bonusordning B

Klik på PointsMAX i menuen og vælg din foretrukne bonusordning.

2

Vælg pointtilbud

Hotelværelse A
Værelsesoplysninger
Tjen
5.000 point

Vælg værelse og pointmuligheder for din valgte overnatning.

3

Indtast medlems-ID

Land i pas
Programmedlemskabs-ID
1234

Indtast medlemsnummeret for dit valgte program, når du færdiggør din reservation. Pointene vil blive tilføjet til din konto, når du tjekker ud.

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: