2015
Fantastisk 8,5
baseret på 2584 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 2584 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,7
  • Beliggenhed 8,2
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,7
  • Personalet 8,7
  • Værdi for pengene 8,7
  • Mad/spisning 7,8
Sortér efter

Heinrich fra Tyskland
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe med byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i december 2012
Great hotel in central location
Staff performane, room quality, breakfast
The Rising Dragon Hotel is located near the Old Town and gives easily access to shopping, restaurant, sightseeing activities in walking distance. The staff is very friendly, supportive, good English skills existing on all levels. The breakfast is fine, the room nice designed, comfortable, cleas and the room service is excellent. Sure I'll come again
Anmeldt 10 oktober 2013

Alice fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Deluxe med byudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2013
comfortable room and very friendly staffs
centrally located, comfortable, friendly staffs
the hotel is closely related to the night market and the cathedral
Anmeldt 10 oktober 2013

CHONG fra Hongkong
Rejsende alene
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2013
clean nice staff and convenient
clean nice staff and convenient
it is the second night we stay after our visit to ha long bay, the staff were very friendly and they actually help us to call a taxi when we depart to the airport.
Anmeldt 09 oktober 2013

CHONG fra Hongkong
Rejsende alene
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2013
a very good stay and the staff are really helpful
convenient, english speaking staff and clean room
The room was not as big as expected but it was clean overall. Upon arrival, we were given a welcoming drink which is good esp in this hot weather. The staff were also helpful in asisting us to look for tour to hanoi as we need to travel to hanoi the other day. The breakfast buffet though not much variety, it is not bad overall. The hotel is also very close to many nice restaurant and you can find nice vietnamese food easily in the nearby streets.
Anmeldt 09 oktober 2013

Makiko fra Japan
Par
Deluxe med byudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i september 2013
I could not ask for any better for the value!
Great value, helpful staffs, very comfortable
Anmeldt 09 oktober 2013

Sakda fra USA
Gruppe
Deluxe
Boede 3 nætter i september 2013
Good location, nice staffs.
Friendly staffs, great breakfast, nice & comfortable room.
My bathroom had a leak around toilet. Plenty of hot shower. The wall is thin, so you can hear noises... The breakfast was great, nice and friendly staffs. Overall, I'd recommend to family and friends.
Anmeldt 09 oktober 2013

Heinrich fra Tyskland
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i september 2013
Hight Quality Hotel in central location
Staff performane, room quality, breakfast
It was very pleasant and comfortable thanks to the very friendly, competent and supportive staff on all levels and in all departments. English abilities are from very good at the reception to good at the restaurant and still average with the room service staff. The room was clean, nice designed, clean and functional bathroom, good room service. The location is central and many nice sightseeing points, restaurants, shopping is in walking distance. Sure I'll come again!
Anmeldt 08 oktober 2013

Michael fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i september 2013
Short, sweet and comfortable stay
Near to shopping centers and food outlets. All within walking distance and value for money
It was a very comfortable stay. The hotel is pleasantly decorated with a soothing feeling as you walked into the lobby area. Hotel staff were friendly and attentive to our requests and they can speak some English. Just enough to communicate the necessary stuff. It is centrally located to shopping centers, most of them within walking distance. We did not managed to spend a lot of time in the hotel but the hotel gave us a pleasant stay. A value for money and would be recommending to friends
Anmeldt 08 oktober 2013

Bert fra Belgien
Par
Deluxe med byudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i september 2013
Great value for money
Great location - friendly staff - clean
Anmeldt 06 oktober 2013

Biao fra USA
Gruppe
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2013
great hotel other than close to a funeral house
cleaness, nice staff, good breakfast
Overall very good if you dont mind close to a funeral home.
Anmeldt 06 oktober 2013


1

Vælg bonusordning

PointsMAX
Sprog
Bonusordning A Bonusordning A
Bonusordning B

Klik på PointsMAX i menuen og vælg din foretrukne bonusordning.

2

Vælg pointtilbud

Hotelværelse A
Værelsesoplysninger
Tjen
5.000 point

Vælg værelse og pointmuligheder for din valgte overnatning.

3

Indtast medlems-ID

Land i pas
Programmedlemskabs-ID
1234

Indtast medlemsnummeret for dit valgte program, når du færdiggør din reservation. Pointene vil blive tilføjet til din konto, når du tjekker ud.

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: