Reservér nu: Ritz Inn Lumut

Fantastisk
Baseret på 480 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
8,2
93% vil anbefale ejendommen til en ven

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (480)Booking.com Anmeldelser (765)
8,2
Fantastisk
Baseret på 480 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring8,2
Faciliteter7,6
Beliggenhed8,6
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet7,7
Service8,1
Værdi for pengene8,5
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
Bahasa Malaysia
Bahasa Indonesia
Français
mere
Værelsestype
Deluxe Værelse
Deluxe Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Familieværelse
Deluxe Familieværelse
mere
Sortér efter
Viser 243 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
7,2
Rigtig godt
ISSADEIDI fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard dobbeltværelse uden vindue
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Overall at satisfactory level”
Room small yet clean and breakfast items need to improve a lot.
Anmeldt 27 marts 2018
Thanks for choosing Ritz Inn Lumut. Surely we will improve our services for the future. Thanks for your comment and have a nice day.
Besvaret 27 marts 2018
Ritz Inn Lumut
10,0
Fremragende
Mohd fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Good place to stay”
Pros 1 Cheap price 2 Good location 3 Nice interior 4 Good staff members 5 Have a smoking room and non smoking rome 6 Nice breakfast Cons 1 parking space
Anmeldt 25 marts 2018
Thanks for choosing Ritz Inn Lumut. Hopefully you're enjoy and happy staying with us. See you soon and have a nice day.
Besvaret 27 marts 2018
Ritz Inn Lumut
9,6
Fremragende
halijah fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard dobbeltværelse uden vindue
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Fremragende”
Everything is goid except that there is no space for muslim to perform solat/prayer
Anmeldt 20 marts 2018
Thanks for choosing Ritz Inn Lumut. I believed that you may not see the room size for each room category. However, we still give Surau facilities for our guest. For the future, you also can try to stay at Deluxe Room that more spacious and more comfortable. See you soon and have a nice day.
Besvaret 27 marts 2018
Ritz Inn Lumut
10,0
Fremragende
Tuan fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard dobbeltværelse uden vindue
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Recommended ”
my 2nd time stay here! transit before to Pulau Pangkor
Anmeldt 02 marts 2018
Thanks for choosing Ritz Inn Lumut. Hopefully you're enjoy and happy staying with us. See you soon and have a nice day.
Besvaret 10 marts 2018
Ritz Inn Lumut
8,0
Fantastisk
dluzarnain fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Rigtig godt”
good but very tight space...
Anmeldt 21 februar 2018
Thanks for choosing Ritz Inn Lumut. About room size, we suggest you to see the room size for every room category before proceed the booking. Sorry for any inconvenience and have a nice day.
Besvaret 25 februar 2018
Ritz Inn Lumut
8,0
Fantastisk
Alif fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
parking area”
nice place but no parking area space for weekend and school holiday.
Anmeldt 21 februar 2018
Thanks for choosing Ritz Inn Lumut, About car parking, we feel sorry because parking is under Majlis Perbandaran Manjung (MPM). We didn't provide private car parking. Sorry for any inconvenience and have a nice day.
Besvaret 25 februar 2018
Ritz Inn Lumut
8,0
Fantastisk
Alif fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
parking area”
Nice place but no parking area space for weekend and school holiday.
Anmeldt 21 februar 2018
Thanks for choosing Ritz Inn Lumut. About car parking, we didn't provide private parking because it's under Majlis Perbandaran Manjung. Sorry for any inconvenience and have a nice day.
Besvaret 25 februar 2018
Ritz Inn Lumut
2,0
Poh fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Deluxe Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Not up to review of 8.2 standard ”
1. Arrived about 10 pm & front office check us into standard room with queen bed instead of deluxe family room (we paid) not attentive at all . (Finally being transferred from 201 to 228 after complained ) 2. Water heater not even warm at room 228 . Room not very clean . 3. Only the housekeeping staff that cleared room 201 is very honest & returned my sons wallet back to us the next morning . 4. Not up the the review standard at all for cleanliness .
Anmeldt 21 februar 2018
Thanks for choosing Ritz Inn Lumut. Surely, we will improve our services and cleanliness for the future. Thanks for your comment. and see you on the next visit. Thanks and have a nice day.
Besvaret 25 februar 2018
Ritz Inn Lumut
7,2
Rigtig godt
Md fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Deluxe room without windows”
Dear Agoda, At Ritz Inn Lumut , they have two types of Deluxe rooms . One of that is Deluxe rooms without window where I believe you should mention in your website. My last booking on Feb 15, Ritz Inn put me in Deluxe room without windows and as a Claustrophobia types, I have to begging the receptionist to find me another room.
Anmeldt 20 februar 2018
Thanks for choosing Ritz Inn Lumut. For the room, yes we have 2 type of Deluxe Room but we give for the guest that request Non Smoking Room. However, if you would like to request room with window, you can tell Front Desk but that room is Smoking Room. Thanks and have a nice day.
Besvaret 25 februar 2018
Ritz Inn Lumut
9,2
Fremragende
Nur fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Best Place to Stay”
Best,,
Anmeldt 20 februar 2018
Thanks for choosing Ritz Inn Lumut. Hopefully you're enjoy and happy staying with us. See you soon and have a nice day.
Besvaret 25 februar 2018
Ritz Inn Lumut
9,2
Fremragende
Nur fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Best place to stay”
Near with shop, jetty, bank and food
Anmeldt 20 februar 2018
Thanks for choosing Ritz Inn Lumut. Hopefully you're enjoy and happy staying with us. See you soon and have a nice day.
Besvaret 25 februar 2018
Ritz Inn Lumut
7,6
Rigtig godt
Siti fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2018
Iron & board not in room.”
it is difficult for customers who want to use it. uncomfortable and very hot in the corridor for long periods of use of the iron. the layout of the furniture does not match the direction of the Qiblah .. can not pray on the floor but do the prayers on the bed
Anmeldt 19 februar 2018
Thanks for choosing Ritz Inn Lumut. About Iron area, we have fix at room corridor because easy for our guest to use it and also we don't have much iron to send upon request. Also, about room size, yes... We agree that some room don't have space to pray especially for Standard Room but we have Surau facilities. Thanks and have a nice day.
Besvaret 25 februar 2018
Ritz Inn Lumut
7,6
Rigtig godt
SASCHA fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2018
good budget hotel”
quite new, so still good
Anmeldt 19 februar 2018
Thanks for choosing Ritz Inn Lumut. Hopefully you're enjoy and happy staying with us. See you soon and have a nice day.
Besvaret 25 februar 2018
Ritz Inn Lumut
7,6
Rigtig godt
Zaki fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Familiesuite
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
All tip top except aircond”
Please fix your aircond guys, for suite room. Both aircond need service. Bathroom cleanliness - need more attention.
Anmeldt 16 februar 2018
Thanks for choosing Ritz Inn Lumut. Surely, we will improve our services for the future. See you soon on next visit and have a nice day.
Besvaret 25 februar 2018
Ritz Inn Lumut
8,0
Fantastisk
Farawahida fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2017
Rigtig godt”
near to jettu to Pangkor Island
Anmeldt 14 januar 2018
Thanks for choosing Ritz Inn Lumut. Hopefully you enjoy and happy staying with us. See you soon and have a nice day.
Besvaret 25 januar 2018
Ritz Inn Lumut
8,0
Fantastisk
alif fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Everything OK!!!”
Near facilities, near jetty, near bank and walk-in to everywhere. Safe parking provided with free parking coupon. Nice breakfast.
Anmeldt 07 januar 2018
Thanks for choosing Ritz Inn Lumut. Hopefully you enjoy and happy staying with us. See you soon and have a nice day.
Besvaret 25 januar 2018
Ritz Inn Lumut
8,0
Fantastisk
Kam fra Malaysia
Par
Standard dobbeltværelse uden vindue
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Good location”
A good place to overnight if you travel to Pangkor Island
Anmeldt 01 januar 2018
Thanks for choosing Ritz Inn Lumut. Hopefully you're happy and enjoy staying with us. See you soon and have a nice day.
Besvaret 02 januar 2018
Ritz Inn Lumut
10,0
Fremragende
Nur fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge (Uden vindue)
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Good”
Overall good
Anmeldt 29 december 2017
Thanks for choosing Ritz Inn Lumut. Hopefully you're happy and enjoy staying with us. See you soon and have a nice day.
Besvaret 02 januar 2018
Ritz Inn Lumut
9,2
Fremragende
AINUN fra Malaysia
Par
Standard dobbeltværelse uden vindue
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Paid less but you can give the hotel 5* it only the room are small”
My second time stay at this hotel. I like it and best location. Next time i would like the di luxe room
Anmeldt 28 december 2017
Thanks for choosing Ritz Inn Lumut. Surely, you can try our Deluxe Room that more spacious and more comfortable. See you soon and have a nice day.
Besvaret 02 januar 2018
Ritz Inn Lumut
7,2
Rigtig godt
Soon fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Familiesuite
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Good”
Stayed here for few times but this is the 1st time we stayed in Family Suite room. There were 3 flies in the room when we entered. Besides, there were some ants on the table. The room only provided 2 tooth brush and we need to request for extra. Since that was peak period with all rooms fully occupied, they should prepare the breakfast portion enough for many and not refilled only after most food finished. I believe the above could be rectified.
Anmeldt 24 december 2017
Thanks for choosing Ritz Inn Lumut. Firstly, we apologize and surely we will improve our services for the future. Sorry for any inconvenience and have a nice day.
Besvaret 02 januar 2018
Ritz Inn Lumut
9,6
Fremragende
Alex fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Familiesuite
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Highly Recommended”
Location strategic. Friendly staff. Clean environment. Good job. Keep it up.
Anmeldt 15 december 2017
Thanks for choosing Ritz Inn Lumut. Hopefully you're enjoy and happy staying with us. See you soon and have a nice day.
Besvaret 17 december 2017
Ritz Inn Lumut
6,4
Godt
Raja fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard Dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
Budget stay”
Pro: Cheap, clean room, includes breakfast, strategic location. Cons: VERY small room, gloomy, not so suitable for family with little kids to run around.
Anmeldt 15 december 2017
Thanks for choosing Ritz Inn Lumut. Firstly, I'm very sure that you're overlooked about term and condition about our room type. However we still give the best service for our guest and for the future, you can try to stay at Deluxe room that more spacious and more comfortable. Sorry for any inconvenience and have a nice day.
Besvaret 17 december 2017
Ritz Inn Lumut
4,4
Lee fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Unpleasant stay”
A lot of flies in the room and the cafe where we had our breakfast. Air conditioner is poorly maintained and the room is humid even though the air conditioner is at 16 degrees. The hallway is noisy during morning and midnight.
Anmeldt 12 december 2017
Thanks for choosing Ritz Inn Lumut. Surely, we will improve our services for the future. Sorry for any inconvenience and have a nice day.
Besvaret 15 december 2017
Ritz Inn Lumut
8,4
Fantastisk
NAJHAN fra Malaysia
Par
Standard dobbeltværelse uden vindue
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Fantastisk”
Good
Anmeldt 10 december 2017
Thanks for choosing Ritz Inn Lumut. Hopefully you're happy and enjoy staying with us. See you soon and have a nice day.
Besvaret 11 december 2017
Ritz Inn Lumut
10,0
Fremragende
Zaki fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Familieværelse
Boede 2 nætter i september 2017
Great location, friendly staff, clean room”
hoping the hotel can apply for halal cert soon. overall it was a great experience
Anmeldt 30 november 2017
Thanks for choosing Ritz Inn Lumut. Hopefully you enjoy and happy staying with us. See you soon and have a nice day.
Besvaret 01 december 2017
Ritz Inn Lumut
10,0
Fremragende
Suhada fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Worth for money because they served breakfast too”
I like this hotel because it was clean, cozy and the breakfast also so good. I'll definitely will stay here again if I come to this area. Thank you RITZ INN ;)
Anmeldt 23 november 2017
Thanks for choosing Ritz Inn Lumut. Hopefully you're enjoy and happy staying with us. See you soon and have a nice day.
Besvaret 25 november 2017
Ritz Inn Lumut
9,6
Fremragende
VEERAKUMAR fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Excellent budget hotel”
Good location. Good value for money. Will stay again
Anmeldt 20 november 2017
Thanks for choosing Ritz Inn Lumut. Hopefully you happy and enjoy staying with us. See you soon and have a nice day.
Besvaret 21 november 2017
Ritz Inn Lumut
9,6
Fremragende
Nurul fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Value for money”
Although the size is a bit small but its clean , modern n perfect for a 1 night stay . Plus it comes with breakfast .
Anmeldt 16 november 2017
Thanks for choosing Ritz Inn Lumut. Hopefully you happy and enjoy staying with us. See you soon and have a nice day.
Besvaret 21 november 2017
Ritz Inn Lumut
8,0
Fantastisk
Yin fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard dobbeltværelse uden vindue
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
affordable but room too small”
limited space to do my works. room is not very clean. the bedsheet is dusty. others is okay. breakfast not much choices. and tasteless😂.
Anmeldt 12 november 2017
Thanks for choosing Ritz Inn Lumut. Firstly, we apologizes and surely we will improve our services for the future. Sorry for any inconvenience and have a nice day.
Besvaret 21 november 2017
Ritz Inn Lumut
10,0
Fremragende
Husna fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard dobbeltværelse uden vindue
Boede 2 nætter i november 2017
Nice view and location”
Eveything okay! Just need to verities menu for breakfast Will come again Thank you
Anmeldt 12 november 2017
Thanks for choosing Ritz Inn Lumut. Hopefully you're enjoy and happy staying with us. See you soon and have a nice day.
Besvaret 14 november 2017
Ritz Inn Lumut
7,6
Rigtig godt
Jamaluddin fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Deluxe Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Nice, simple but clean small hotel.”
The hotel is clean and located conveniently close to Lumut Waterfront. The cafeteria looks presentable and clean too. Good place to sleep.
Anmeldt 08 november 2017
Thanks for choosing Ritz Inn Lumut. Hopefully you enjoy and happy staying with us. See you soon and have a nice day.
Besvaret 09 november 2017
Ritz Inn Lumut
9,2
Fremragende
Rohaya fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
Place with peaceful mind”
Worth for money, very clean and easy access.
Anmeldt 04 oktober 2017
Thanks for choosing Ritz Inn Lumut. Hopefully you're enjoy and happy staying with us. See you soon and have a nice day.
Besvaret 05 oktober 2017
Ritz Inn Lumut
5,6
suguna fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
Double Booked ”
:(
Anmeldt 03 oktober 2017
Thanks for choosing Ritz Inn Lumut. Hopefully you're happy and enjoy staying with us. See you soon and have a nice day.
Besvaret 05 oktober 2017
Ritz Inn Lumut
10,0
Fremragende
Muhammad fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
Good hotel and value for money”
Near the lumut town..very clean rom and delicious cafe...very enjoy
Anmeldt 02 oktober 2017
Thanks for choosing Ritz Inn Lumut. Hopefully you're enjoy and happy staying with us. See you again and have a nice day.
Besvaret 03 oktober 2017
Ritz Inn Lumut
10,0
Fremragende
Ahmad fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 1 nat i februar 2017
very niceee”
Love the hotel and buffet breakfast
Anmeldt 29 september 2017
Thanks for choosing Ritz Inn Lumut. Hopefully you enjoy and happy staying with us. See you soon and have a nice day.
Besvaret 01 oktober 2017
Ritz Inn Lumut
10,0
Fremragende
Mohd fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2017
Nice hotel...tidy and clean room”
Convenient hotel with it price..value for money....very cheap but good comfortable hotel....near town, easy access to public transport
Anmeldt 28 september 2017
Thanks for choosing Ritz Inn Lumut. Hopefully you enjoy and happy staying with us. See you soon and have a nice day.
Besvaret 01 oktober 2017
Ritz Inn Lumut
8,8
Fantastisk
Quah fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard dobbeltværelse uden vindue
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
Fantastisk”
Value for money
Anmeldt 22 september 2017
Thanks for choosing Ritz Inn Lumut. Hopefully you're happy and enjoy staying with us. See you soon and have a nice day.
Besvaret 26 september 2017
Ritz Inn Lumut
8,4
Fantastisk
Eva fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Deluxe Familieværelse
Boede 2 nætter i september 2017
Friendly staff”
Spend 2 nights here. The room were abit dusty but thats okay. Breakfast was really good. We had the best time with the staff here, they assisted us along the way and helped us whenever we needed help. Really good place as it is near to the waterfront as well. Will come back for sure 😊
Anmeldt 19 september 2017
Thanks for choosing Ritz Inn Lumut. Hopefully you enjoy and happy staying with us. See you soon and have a nice day.
Besvaret 20 september 2017
Ritz Inn Lumut
8,0
Fantastisk
Michelle fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
Basic but clean”
This hotel is not a fancy hotel, but in Lumut, it's one of the better places to stay. I've tried a few others in the area, and this measures up to my expectations of a liveable B&B - comfortable bed, clean & modern bathroom with a proper shower, sink and toilet, safe box, hairdryer, and a room door that keeps the corridor noise to a minimum. Rooms are small, and the views aren't great; but it's definitely worth the price you pay. Basic, but comfortable. Breakfast is not great at all, honestly. I would recommend to explore the Mamak stalls close by to try real Malaysia breakfast. They are yummy, filling and definitely inexpensive. No problems with parking, unless it's peak season, but you have the option to park further from the hotel, and walk a bit - 2-3mins walk, depending on where you park. There restaurants nearby, like the Italian and German outlets that serves good beer and food. I would think these are the most decent places to hang out, if you're not too fussy.
Anmeldt 19 september 2017
Thanks for choosing Ritz Inn Lumut. Hopefully you enjoy and happy staying with us. See you soon and have a nice day.
Besvaret 20 september 2017
Ritz Inn Lumut
10,0
Fremragende
Yin fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 1 nat i maj 2017
okay”
need to improve on food. everything is okay.
Anmeldt 14 september 2017
Thanks for choosing Ritz Inn Lumut. Surely, we will improved our services and also our food for the future. Hopefully you enjoy and happy staying with us. See you soon and have a nice day.
Besvaret 15 september 2017
Ritz Inn Lumut
10,0
Fremragende
Yin fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 1 nat i juli 2017
value for money”
staffs are friendly. big room and clean. just need to improve on food. this is my 4/5 stay here but still got no improvement on food. overall okay. nice hotel.
Anmeldt 14 september 2017
Thanks for choosing Ritz Inn Lumut. Surely, we will improved our services and also our food for the future. Hopefully you enjoy and happy staying with us. See you soon and have a nice day.
Besvaret 15 september 2017
Ritz Inn Lumut
7,2
Rigtig godt
yap fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i september 2017
nice place for surf cast fishing”
nice place to hook up for those anglers who like surf cast fishing...
Anmeldt 12 september 2017
Thanks for choosing Ritz Inn Lumut. Hopefully you enjoy and happy staying with us. See you soon and have a nice day.
Besvaret 13 september 2017
Ritz Inn Lumut
8,8
Fantastisk
Haryati fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
Second time around”
This is my 2nd time here, and I've brought along my parents, sister and her kids. This place is convenient as it is within walking distance to the Lumut Jetty and the town of Lumut.
Anmeldt 10 september 2017
Thanks for choosing Ritz Inn Lumut. Hopefully you enjoy and happy staying with us. See you soon and have a nice day.
Besvaret 12 september 2017
Ritz Inn Lumut
9,2
Fremragende
fadila fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2017
the best i ever stay”
i feels comfortable and good service given. the food also good.
Anmeldt 05 september 2017
Thanks for choosing Ritz Inn Lumut. Hopefully you happy and enjoy staying with us. See you soon and have a nice day.
Besvaret 06 september 2017
Ritz Inn Lumut
7,6
Rigtig godt
Norakmar fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
Worth it for value of money”
Nearest with shop& quite environment
Anmeldt 17 august 2017
Thanks for choosing Ritz Inn Lumut. Hopefully you happy and enjoy staying with us. See you soon and have a nice day.
Besvaret 24 august 2017
Ritz Inn Lumut
10,0
Fremragende
Mohammad fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
Hotel bajet yang bagus”
Very good hotel. recommended.
Anmeldt 16 august 2017
Thanks for choosing Ritz Inn Lumut. Hopefully you happy and enjoy staying with us. See you soon and have a nice day.
Besvaret 24 august 2017
Ritz Inn Lumut
8,8
Fantastisk
Mohd fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
not bad”
location was great room was clean breakfast was a let down because if you are a late comer at 9:15am most of the food were gone and they wont do replenishment.. breakfast served from 7-10:30 though.. by 9:15am food almost licin, and the kitchen staff wasn't much of help anddddd lalat everywhere in the morning
Anmeldt 15 august 2017
Thanks for choosing Ritz Inn Lumut. Surely, we will improve our services for the future. Sorry for any inconvenience and have a nice day.
Besvaret 15 august 2017
Ritz Inn Lumut
6,8
Godt
mohamed fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
A value for money stay”
This would be a good choice for a short stay. Breakfast was good. Room was cozy., though a bit small. Need to improve on cleanliness. Lots of ants on table. A few flies as well. Kettle was filthy, but they gave a replacement immediately.
Anmeldt 14 august 2017
Thanks for choosing Ritz Inn Lumut. Surely, we will improve our services for the future. See you soon and have a nice day.
Besvaret 15 august 2017
Ritz Inn Lumut
7,6
Rigtig godt
syafiq fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
Nice”
Good value for money
Anmeldt 07 august 2017
Thanks for choosing Ritz Inn Lumut. Hopefully you enjoy and happiness staying with us. See you soon and have a nice day.
Besvaret 08 august 2017
Ritz Inn Lumut
10,0
Fremragende
Somita fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 1 nat i juli 2017
Great value for money”
Clean, good breakfast and great staff!
Anmeldt 30 juli 2017
Thanks for choosing Ritz Inn Hotel. Hopefully you enjoy and happy staying with us. See you soon and have a nice day.
Besvaret 01 august 2017
Ritz Inn Lumut