Reservér nu: Ritzton Hotel

Godt
Baseret på 94 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
6,6

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (94)Booking.com Anmeldelser (235)
6,6
Godt
Baseret på 94 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring6,7
Faciliteter5,6
Beliggenhed7,4
Service7,0
Værdi for pengene6,6
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Værelsestype
Queen Værelse
King Værelse
Deluxe Værelse til 3 personer
Enkeltværelse
mere
Sortér efter
Viser 36 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
2,0
Chu fra Malaysia
Par
Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2017
Room small , aircon noisy and not cold ”
Reception staff nothing he know asking what also don't know .. outside parking put cone but not under hotel I parking my car outside hotel also kena summons RM100 😡 Reception also never take care us !!!
Anmeldt 21 maj 2017
6,8
Godt
Hiu fra Singapore
Par
King Værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
Nice little hotel”
Good for short stay.. no fridge though
Anmeldt 02 marts 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Daryl fra Filippinerne
Par
Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2017
Comfy bed, though the space is quite small. Internet was not working at all during our stay, if you are in a business trip, kindly call them ahead to ensure that they have a WiFI working. ”
Near to Bangkok Spa, near to KSL mall. 10 minutes taxi drive to JB CIty Square/ JB immigration. Quite a number of restaurant selection and Cafe nearby. Location of the hotel is convenient. Value for money is excellent.
Anmeldt 22 februar 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Daven fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2017
Nice Hotel ”
Bed is very comfortable. Recommended to stay there :)
Anmeldt 21 februar 2017
4,4
Jojo fra Malaysia
Par
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2017
Okay”
The stay was okay. The corridor is clean. However the cleanliness of the room needs improvement. Shower heat always not properly heated and cools off very quickly.
Anmeldt 19 februar 2017
4,0
KokFeng fra Malaysia
Par
King Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2017
Bed dirty”
Bed dirty and not have room service. Not ppl clean the room.
Anmeldt 15 februar 2017
4,8
KWOK fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2017
Room size really just a bed and toilet... no table, chair, luggage space ”
Not really recommend for staying
Anmeldt 28 januar 2017
5,2
Hendri fra Indonesien
Par
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2017
Best for budget traveler”
Money - good for budget traveler. Location - convenience, near to town, a lot of foods around just few walks. Clean - so so, not too bad. Staff - not so friendly, most of them are Indians. Facilities - not good, bathroom shower ceiling leaking water.
Anmeldt 17 januar 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
Jeremy fra Singapore
Par
Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2016
value for money”
room quite decent n is worth the money.. wil stay again
Anmeldt 24 december 2016
5,2
Lim fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
Room too small ”
Room too small
Anmeldt 09 december 2016
8,0
Fantastisk
Kok fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
Nice Hotel”
The hotel is quite new. There is coffee shop and restaurant across the road. The staff is very helpful.
Anmeldt 05 december 2016
4,4
Nicholas fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
King Værelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2016
Ritzton Hitel”
Toilet bowl not clean and not fixed properly. Toilet is too small.
Anmeldt 03 december 2016
5,6
Bernardine fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2016
Disappointing ”
The facade of the hotel attracted me to try out 1 night. But I don't think I will go back again. The towels were not clean, there was hair all over the floor, especially in the toilet. And most importantly, I had to pay for public parking in the day. Car park lots were in front of the hotel, but it didn't belong to them. This is the first time I stay at a hotel and still have to pay for my own parking. Am going back to stay at my regular hotel, KOHO HOTEL which is cheaper and has free parking together with a guard who will take care of the car and help carry luggage. Even shelter you with umbrella when it rains.
Anmeldt 30 november 2016
7,2
Rigtig godt
kokshun fra Singapore
Par
Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2016
Poor experience ”
was amazed by the room and hotel when arrived. but what annoyed me is the ringing sound from within the hotel that occur whole night. the staff also heard the noise but could not find out where it came from. bad stay this time round. 😔
Anmeldt 26 november 2016
6,4
Godt
Muhammad fra Singapore
Par
King Værelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2016
Inadequate resources”
Provide tea without sugar in the room. No coffee and sugar sachets. The room is not total darkness due to no dark curtain and the main door can still have light coming in from outside. Even with louvre door for toilet is unappopriate coz light can go in the room. There are room for improvements.
Anmeldt 13 november 2016
7,2
Rigtig godt
Wani fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2016
Beautiful hotel”
Suitable for short business trip. Small room. Limited parking space but they can help you to reserved it. For weekdays, you have to pay for parking ticket using coupon. Very nice and beautiful hotel.
Anmeldt 12 november 2016