Reservér nu: Riverfront Inn

Rigtig godt
Baseret på 178 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
7,6
80% vil anbefale ejendommen til en ven

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (178)
7,6
Rigtig godt
Baseret på 178 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring7,6
Faciliteter7,0
Beliggenhed7,8
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet7,5
Service7,5
Værdi for pengene8,1
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
Bahasa Malaysia
Français
简体中文
mere
Værelsestype
Deluxe Dobbelt
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng
Sortér efter
Viser 153 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
9,6
Fremragende
frank fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng
Boede 1 nat i april 2016
Good view hotel of Harbour ”
Beautiful view of Harbour nice and friendly people
Anmeldt 18 april 2016
4,7
Zainal fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i december 2015
Good for Low Budget Traveler”
View facing the river
Anmeldt 30 marts 2016
6,3
Godt
Zaliha fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2016
A fair stay”
Food from the attached restaurant were nice
Fairly a comfortable stay, river view was nice
Anmeldt 08 marts 2016
4,7
SWEE fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng
Boede 1 nat i december 2015
It's OK.”
Good Bed, good sleep, and parking for the night.
For the rate we paid its was value for money. It has good bed and parking space in the evening if you are having a car, but it's located in the old Bintulu township. Promenade hotel at the new township is better and the area there too is better as it have huge variety of food from local Chinese to western. For our purpose Riverview Inn has served us well. We have some minor problem with ants very small fine sugar ants running I the rooms and on the bed! Otherwise the room is fairly clean and acceptable for the rate that was charged to me.
Anmeldt 01 januar 2016
9,3
Fremragende
MOHD fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng
Boede 3 nætter i december 2015
Vakue for money”
Location. Clean. Food
Good, confort.
Anmeldt 06 december 2015
6,3
Godt
Stella fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i november 2015
Clean but wont stay in here in the future”
Clean
Its clean, however the locations is not good. Moreover, there is no parking for guests of the hotel. We enquire about where to buy the parking coupon, all the response is we need to get it somewhere by ourselves. As a result we got a ticket for not displaying a parking coupon. Anyway its a good experience but wont recommend to stay here in the future though.
Anmeldt 30 november 2015
7,3
Rigtig godt
Tee fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 2 nætter i november 2015
Confort”
Bed, bed, bed
Satisfied
Anmeldt 21 november 2015
6,3
Godt
Ting fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2015
Old hotel”
staff, value for money and comfort
Pleasant stay
Anmeldt 16 november 2015
7,3
Rigtig godt
Ng fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng
Boede 1 nat i september 2015
Big room”
Staff friendly , room clean, and comfortable
Anmeldt 28 oktober 2015
6,0
Ng fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2015
Big room”
Big room, comfortable room, clean
Anmeldt 28 oktober 2015
5,7
Ting fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng
Boede 4 nætter i oktober 2015
Not in the best condition”
Price, Air conditioning, TV
Hotel needs ramp access, at least for wheeled luggages. Room smells of cigarettes and toilet was not in good condition
Anmeldt 21 oktober 2015
6,0
Ahmad fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 3 nætter i september 2015
Location is ok.. city center”
Furniture and interior design not convenience
It's ok for burdget acomudation @ burdget room.. value for money.
Anmeldt 29 september 2015
6,0
Hazlina fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i juni 2015
AVERAGE STAY”
NICE, CLEAN & TIDY
GOOD STAY
Anmeldt 07 september 2015
8,3
Fantastisk
CHANG fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i august 2015
clean, nice and valued for money”
staff, bed and bathroom
my stay at here was very plesant...it was comfort than what i expected...will returned again
Anmeldt 27 august 2015
6,0
Hazlina fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng
Boede 1 nat i juni 2015
AVERAGE STAY”
CLEAN, NEAT AND AFFORDABLE
NICE AND NEAR TO DINING AREA
Anmeldt 27 august 2015
6,3
Godt
Pei fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i august 2015
Good for short duration stay & value for $”
1) View of river 2) location near market & chinese temple 3) near shops & local eateries
Room 102 with double queen beds..aged..basic & clean..good size..musty & humid room..lumpy bed..strong aircond (york)..limited tv channel (around 10 channels)..no fridge or minibar..safe hairdryer & kettle available..great view of the river..walking distance to market & temple..near local food (fast food is not walking distance)..public parking (risk fine if no ticket display)..20mins fr airport..rental of small car around MYR$100 daily.
Anmeldt 12 august 2015
8,7
Fantastisk
MOHD fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2015
Good”
Good Location; Food and Price.
Anmeldt 22 juli 2015
7,3
Rigtig godt
Noor fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i juni 2015
Clean! Big room..”
Big room. Good food.
Anmeldt 08 juli 2015
9,0
Fremragende
see fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i juni 2015
Not Bad”
Location, Food and Cleanliness
Good experience to stay.
Anmeldt 01 juli 2015
6,0
Nur fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng
Boede 1 nat i juni 2015
ok”
just fine
Anmeldt 29 juni 2015
6,0
TAN fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2015
Bintulu business trip”
Good location. Near for foods. Value for money.
Anmeldt 23 juni 2015
7,7
Rigtig godt
AI fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i juni 2015
value for money”
Big room , clenliness
Average , i boom 3 family room , heater not consistency , 1 room not working .
Anmeldt 10 juni 2015
6,0
Hazlina fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng
Boede 1 nat i juni 2015
NICE STAY”
AVERAGE, CLEAN & EASY ACCESS
NEAR TO MASSAGE AREA
Anmeldt 08 juni 2015
6,0
Hazlina fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i juni 2015
NICE STAY”
AVERAGE, CLEAN & EASY ACCESS
NEAR TO PORT
Anmeldt 08 juni 2015
6,0
Hazlina fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2015
GOOD STAY”
AVERAGE, CLEAN & EASY ACCESS
NEAR TO DINING AREA
Anmeldt 08 juni 2015
8,0
Fantastisk
Susan fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i maj 2015
Superb for a 2 star Inn”
Newly renovated. It has a lift & the cafe next to it is operating 24 hours
I was very impressed with the room condition. The bed was very comfortable. The shower cubicle was slight small though. Location is ideal. Definitely stay here again when in Bintulu
Anmeldt 21 maj 2015
6,7
Godt
Amri fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng
Boede 3 nætter i november 2014
Upfront and the river”
Location, food and price
The room is decent and clean but the food here is excellent according to my taste buds. Try the noodles (curry) and be blown away by the collaboration of spices and its condiments. Accompany it with a glass of papaya juice
Anmeldt 07 maj 2015
7,3
Rigtig godt
Kwong fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i maj 2015
Will stay this hotel again if come to bintulu”
Good Location, Clean and Big Room, Provided Smoking and Non-Smoking Room
satisfied
Anmeldt 05 maj 2015
8,7
Fantastisk
Stephen fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng
Boede 2 nætter i april 2015
RIVERSIDE VIEWS”
Location, Location, Location
3rd floor room with views over the river was delightful. Sitting watching the river traffic was very relaxing after a hard week at work. Restaurant was convenient and pleasant also over looking the river and the staff were friendly and helpful.
Anmeldt 06 april 2015
8,7
Fantastisk
gueon fra Sydkorea
Par
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2015
Relaxable and Fun”
Good Location, Cheap price, and Cleaness
Anmeldt 12 marts 2015
8,0
Fantastisk
JONG fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng
Boede 1 nat i februar 2015
Riverfront Inn”
good
Anmeldt 02 marts 2015
8,3
Fantastisk
Tide fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i februar 2015
Friendly Staff”
The staff at the front desk are helpful and friendly, the room is clean. However, the wifi is very disappointing.
Overall a present stay.
Anmeldt 02 marts 2015
7,3
Rigtig godt
YAP fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng
Boede 1 nat i februar 2015
nice and good view. the room is quite big.”
clean, the view is nice, comfort
Everything smooth as good as the rate.
Anmeldt 24 februar 2015
10,0
Fremragende
MOHD fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng
Boede 4 nætter i februar 2015
best hotel for money”
location, restaurant, view
VALUE FOR MONEY. GOOD LOCATION, VERY GOOD FOODS, COMFORTABLE ROOM WITH WIFI
Anmeldt 23 februar 2015
8,7
Fantastisk
Reza fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2015
Nice pleasant stay and good room view”
River view, near to Parkcity Mall and Pasar, friendly reception staff
Im happy with my stay. initially given a room with a faulty telephone and smelly carpet but when complaint the reception immediately asked us to change to another room. Clean spacious room and hv river view. Good location as near to Pasar Tamu and 5 minutes drive to Park City Mall and Wan Zul Café a famous café with Mee Kolok, Laksa Sarawak, Mehun Belacan and lots more. Also about 10minutes drive to Pantai Tanjung Batu and Taman Tumbina. Hotel reserves 2 parking lots only for guests but its free at night. The reception staff were helpful and understanding. Location of hotel considered located at old town to compare to other new town as Asyikirin Centre and area near Promenade Hotel.
Anmeldt 20 januar 2015
8,0
Fantastisk
Chai fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng
Boede 1 nat i december 2014
A nice and reasonably priced hotel ”
its location, large beds and fairly priced
The hotel is conveniently located in town and the room I stayed is newly renovated. It's a bit warm in the afternoon as the room is facing the river and faces the afternoon Sun.
Anmeldt 30 december 2014
4,7
Hui fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i december 2014
No parking for guests n toilet is dirty”
Big window, room size n price.
The toilet is not clean, tv not working well, aircon also not working well and without parking for guests.
Anmeldt 28 december 2014
5,7
Yahya fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 2 nætter i december 2014
Comfortabilty”
Cleanliness, Staff and location
Value for money in totality. But parking is a bit difficult. My view is the back side of shoplot.
Anmeldt 15 december 2014
7,0
Rigtig godt
Che fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng
Boede 2 nætter i november 2014
Nice hotel with a beautiful view of river”
Free Wifi, nice view of river and good location
I like the 24 hour café just next door to the hotel. The view of the river can be seen clearly from the bedroom due to the large window and it is nice to see it. The hotel is located in a good place.
Anmeldt 03 december 2014
7,3
Rigtig godt
Alex fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i juni 2014
Business area”
For business
good
Anmeldt 09 november 2014
9,0
Fremragende
Kent fra Storbritannien
Par
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2014
Fantastic location right on the river front”
River view, pure Borneo!
Excellent value for money. Definitely get a river view room. Clean room and bathroom. Restaurant adjoing hotel very good. Lots of places to eat all very close as very small town
Anmeldt 24 oktober 2014
6,0
Mohd fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i august 2014
average”
nice river view
its good and beside river and restorent
Anmeldt 16 oktober 2014
6,0
Mohd fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i august 2014
average”
nothing much as the town are a bit far
Its have nice river view..
Anmeldt 16 oktober 2014
7,0
Rigtig godt
Shiuh fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng
Boede 4 nætter i juni 2014
convenience point”
friendly and helpful staff
Anmeldt 15 oktober 2014
7,3
Rigtig godt
Dianne fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i september 2014
Comfortable Stay”
Centre of town. Clean rooms. Comfortable.
The sink in the hotel was blocked. Called in for repair, they came within 30mins. However, when we needed extra towel, it never came!
Anmeldt 05 oktober 2014
8,3
Fantastisk
Yew fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng
Boede 1 nat i juli 2014
Riverfront Inn”
Fine
Anmeldt 13 september 2014
7,0
Rigtig godt
Gordon fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng
Boede 1 nat i august 2014
Night stay”
near to all what iwant to have for intended stay.
Relatively comfortable and pleasant stay.
Anmeldt 11 september 2014
9,3
Fremragende
LIAW fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i august 2014
a1 confort”
friendly staff, clean and value for money
happy
Anmeldt 10 september 2014
7,3
Rigtig godt
Tek fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i september 2014
Recommended for Stay”
Bed, view, environment
Some place needs improvement. Parking space for customers. Also, i find it amusing that the door to the shower area is blocked by the toilet bowl and the door is a little too inconvenient..
Anmeldt 04 september 2014
9,7
Fremragende
zaheera fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i august 2014
Will come back again.”
Clean, Location, price.
I got a room facing the river which is nice. The room was clean and spacious. The restaurant opens 24 hours. Would come back again.
Anmeldt 21 august 2014