Reservér nu: Riverside Boutique Guesthouse

Rigtig godt
Baseret på 689 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
7,9
88% vil anbefale ejendommen til en ven

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (689)
7,9
Rigtig godt
Baseret på 689 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring8,3
Faciliteter6,9
Beliggenhed7,9
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet8,4
Service8,2
Værdi for pengene8,1
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
Bahasa Malaysia
简体中文
Français
mere
Værelsestype
Executive Queen-værelse med byudsigt
Executive King med byudsigt
Executive med 2 enkeltsenge og byudsigt
Deluxe Queen Værelse uden vindue
mere
Sortér efter
Viser 454 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
10,0
Fremragende
Arul fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Executive med 2 enkeltsenge og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Great place to stay.”
1. Worth the stay. 2. Friendly and helpful staffs. 3. Adjourning building was under renovation, perhaps could have been concealed better. 4. Steps/rail fittings loose. 5. Hats off to no smoking policy.
Anmeldt 18 februar 2018
7,2
Rigtig godt
Lee fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe king-værelse med byugsigt
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Very Nice”
Hotel still in Renovation now didn't Lift to use, i stay at 4th floor, so tired up and down. In the room didn't supply spoon, when i need do a cup of coffee very difficult.
Anmeldt 15 februar 2018
7,2
Rigtig godt
MEE fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe king-værelse med byugsigt
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2018
Nice breakfast ”
Have many parking, great breakfast with serve by set and individual. Staff also very friendly! But no escalator if bring heavy luggage will Be not so convenient. And room inside don’t have chair.
Anmeldt 11 februar 2018
9,2
Fremragende
ezud fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe king-værelse med byugsigt
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
awesome breakfast”
room was nice. the best part was free breakfast. we were given choices for breakfast ( malaysian or western breakfast), all choices are awesome. staff very helpful the downside: no elevators. other than that all awesome
Anmeldt 08 februar 2018
5,2
Afidahsuzani fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Deluxe king-værelse med byugsigt
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Over gennemsnittet”
Ugly sight outside the window-not a city view at all
Anmeldt 18 januar 2018
6,0
Azlina fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe king-værelse med byugsigt
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Over gennemsnittet”
This property dont have the guest elevator. Require me to take the stair to 2nd level
Anmeldt 03 januar 2018
9,2
Fremragende
Ong fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe king-værelse med byugsigt
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Excellent”
Value for money,good environment, creative design
Anmeldt 03 januar 2018
10,0
Fremragende
MINGJUN fra Singapore
Par
Executive Queen-værelse med byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i januar 2017
Good stay for one night”
Breakfast is nice, i like the fruit juice. The hotel is newly decorated with unique young concept design. Room is modern and facilities are new too. It is like a mini condo room. Definitely worth the stay!
Anmeldt 31 december 2017
6,8
Godt
Azu fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Queen Værelse uden vindue
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
Godt”
No fridge in the room and space quite limited. Breakfast choice OK, western and continental type is good. No elevator. Need to use staircase, mybe still under renovation.
Anmeldt 31 december 2017
6,4
Godt
Yoong fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe king-værelse med byugsigt
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
Godt”
Only 1 staff at night Toilet got smell Convenient for parking Food not bad
Anmeldt 26 december 2017
9,2
Fremragende
Nasirudin fra Malaysia
Par
Executive Queen-værelse med byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Nice place to stay”
The room is cozy. They have 5 choices for the breakfast and it was excellent,I enjoyed it.
Anmeldt 26 december 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
Cheong fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Queen Værelse uden vindue
Boede 1 nat i januar 2017
Nice hotel”
I am coming back after 2 years with a group of family members and the hotel is well maintained. The breakfast is nice and we enjoy it so much. Cons: Not suitable for those old folk, not lift and you need to climb 2 or 3 floors.
Anmeldt 26 december 2017
9,6
Fremragende
Azizan fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Queen Værelse uden vindue
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Small but wow! ”
Room is a bit small so better for those with minimal luggage. The bed was very comfartable! Love the scandinavian design. Finally, the breakfast was GOOD!!
Anmeldt 24 december 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
Mohamad fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Queen Værelse uden vindue
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
Good experience. Nice staffs”
Nice place, near to city.
Anmeldt 17 december 2017
6,0
NG fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Executive med 2 enkeltsenge og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Good”
Nice
Anmeldt 14 december 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
lee fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Executive med 2 enkeltsenge og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i april 2017
good”
good
Anmeldt 13 december 2017
6,4
Godt
Nadia fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe king-værelse med byugsigt
Boede 1 nat i maj 2017
An OK stay”
Booking room with breakfast but since need to go out early, the hotel did not provide early breakfast / to go breakfast as requested.
Anmeldt 11 december 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
Naim fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Executive King med byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
1 day visit Kuantan”
pros: clean room, wifi, air conditioned, heater, comfy bed, public parking, easy to locate cons: tv channel limited, room kinda sma
Anmeldt 08 december 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
razali fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Executive med 2 enkeltsenge og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Nice”
Everything looks new as it's still under renovation when i stayed overnight on tt day. Internet connectivity should be upgraded...
Anmeldt 05 december 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
Mazita fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Queen Værelse uden vindue
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Clean and comfortable boutique hotel”
4th time staying here. Staff is really friendly and accommodating. Rooms are clean and bed is comfortable. Will stay here when in kuantan.
Anmeldt 05 december 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
Jurin fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Queen Værelse uden vindue
Boede 3 nætter i november 2017
Nasi Lemak is so delicious. Thumbs up! 👍👍👍”
Location easy to access. Restaurant for food just beside the hotel. Easy to get GRAB for nearby place like shooping complexs, Bus Terminal and other places.
Anmeldt 02 december 2017
6,8
Godt
Nora fra Malaysia
Par
Executive Queen-værelse med byudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2017
cant smoking at the room”
its not practical to always out from the room to smoke
Anmeldt 22 november 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
chong fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Executive King med byudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i november 2017
Good”
Friendly staff. Clean room. Delicious breakfast.
Anmeldt 21 november 2017
2,4
Carol fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Executive Queen-værelse med byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Acceptabel”
Definitely not a pleasant stay, very dusty and noisy due to Reno, no free parking (public parking, require parking coupon), staff not so friendly. Grateful only stay for 1 night.
Anmeldt 20 november 2017
4,8
Nor fra Malaysia
Par
Executive King med byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Acceptabel”
So so ok if just to stay over night.
Anmeldt 08 november 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
Kae
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe king-værelse med byugsigt
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Basic clean place for a night”
It is clean and basic. It wasn't a buffet breakfast. One gets to choose from Western set, Local set, English set. Overall it is okay for one- or 2- night stay.
Anmeldt 07 november 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Tuck
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Queen Værelse uden vindue
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Only for 12 hours”
Business traveller, needed a place for the night, that's all. It's new, it is clean. Able to sleep / quiet. Part of it is still under renovation. I believe it would be a great place once the renovations are complete. The renovations didn't bother me. Would I return? Hmmm. I would want to try other places.
Anmeldt 01 november 2017
10,0
Fremragende
MOHD fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
nice and big room”
location is good, nice and very helping staff.. parking also easy
Anmeldt 29 oktober 2017
9,6
Fremragende
Tan fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 2 nætter i september 2017
Fremragende”
lift under renovation
Anmeldt 27 oktober 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
TEO fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe king-værelse med byugsigt
Boede 1 nat i maj 2017
Boutique hotel, beautiful, clean, comfortable room”
Boutique hotel, beautiful, clean, comfortable room. Nice cafe downstair. simple and nice breakfast. Really comfortable room!
Anmeldt 25 oktober 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
Zulkarnaini fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Executive King med byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Bad idea to check in for the next several months🙄”
👍 friendly staff & partially brand new setting 👎 No elevator, noisy & dusty, under renovation with new extension to the next shop lot.
Anmeldt 23 oktober 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
SHAHRIZAN fra Malaysia
Par
Executive med 2 enkeltsenge og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
NICE DECORATION”
SIMPLE AND NICE DECO FOR BUDGET HOTEL
Anmeldt 20 oktober 2017
10,0
Fremragende
IVAN fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Executive Queen-værelse med byudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2017
AWESOME HOSPITALITY”
The Manager, front desk staff, housekeeping staff are all AWESOME. Thanks for your hospitality. Will come back again. Keep up the good work.
Anmeldt 10 oktober 2017
6,8
Godt
Khoo fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Queen Værelse uden vindue
Boede 2 nætter i september 2017
no lif but very clear ”
breakfast not much choice
Anmeldt 09 oktober 2017
2,0
garry fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Executive Queen-værelse med byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
no more again....”
stupid hotel policy...
Anmeldt 07 oktober 2017
6,8
Godt
mohd fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 2 nætter i september 2017
nice stay”
The room is spacious... I love the interior Design... Very nice menu for breakfast... Friendly staffs... Parking was easy n always available... Room was clean but still has to improveDirt on lamps and table... Toilet bowl need to clean using clorox or harpic... The others is nice...on top of that... Definately i'll stay here if come to Kuantan again.
Anmeldt 02 oktober 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Nur fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Queen Værelse uden vindue
Boede 1 nat i februar 2017
Nice.”
overall is nice. the hotel looks new. breakfast not in buffet style. but you must choose from the menu that given.
Anmeldt 02 oktober 2017
4,4
Mohamed fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Queen Værelse uden vindue
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
This hotel need to provide lift.”
All deluxe room at third floor. Its quite hard for family with small kids.
Anmeldt 01 oktober 2017
9,2
Fremragende
Nurshariman fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Boede 2 nætter i september 2017
Riverside Boutique Gueshouse”
Very nice boutique hotel. I would give full mark if the staff dont ask for deposit.
Anmeldt 29 september 2017
3,6
WEI fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Executive King med byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
Basic hotel”
With basic facilities, No lift
Anmeldt 22 september 2017
9,2
Fremragende
Norain fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Executive med 2 enkeltsenge og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
Fremragende”
2nd time dtg cni..best...breakfast pn best...
Anmeldt 22 september 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
Tan fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Queen Værelse uden vindue
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
Great”
Room is big and clean. Only the problem is currently they having renovation, so on day time it will be a bit noisy.
Anmeldt 20 september 2017
6,0
Wan fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe Queen Værelse uden vindue
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
Over gennemsnittet”
Should state that this hotel has no lift. Its important for those who bring along kids or elderly. during my stay, there was construction carried out next door and the noise are a bit disturbing. Luckily they stop work at 5 p.m. and no night works. Other than that, the hotel is good.
Anmeldt 20 september 2017
9,2
Fremragende
IVAN fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Executive King med byudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i september 2017
Great customer service”
The management should award this 2 receptionist ladies. They doing awesome job. Great customer service.
Anmeldt 18 september 2017
9,2
Fremragende
IVAN fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 2 nætter i september 2017
Exceptional”
2nd time staying here. The only reason that make me come back is their staff friendliness. Defect of tv reception and shower head were attend to immediately. Only issue is 2nd day after housekeeping make up my room i found a lot of hair which are not belong to me (ladies hair) lying on my bedsheet.
Anmeldt 18 september 2017
6,8
Godt
Loraine fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Queen Værelse uden vindue
Boede 1 nat i maj 2017
Not suitable for elderly”
We asked how many floors,was told 2. But we climbed 4 flights of steps, which actually 2 and half storey building. Iron and water provided conveniently, with easy access to shops nearby as well. But noisy at night as it's by the main road. Breakfast was ala carte, will be a satisfying meal if they could provide free flow for juices instead for coffee and tea.
Anmeldt 14 september 2017
5,6
Abby fra Filippinerne
Par
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
Good, worth giving a try.”
The money paid for the room is worth it. Room was big, bed was comfy, though the place doesn't really smell that good and we had to buy a room freshener spray to make it better. The breakfast was alright but little to choose from. Cleanliness was average as I found a strand of hair on the pillowcase and one of the toothbrush cup still had some smudge lipstick stain on it. If you are going to crash here for a night, its worth it but not for few days as the location was rather a distance to the nearest mall. Service wise was actually good, the front desk allowed us to rest for a little while on the second floor where they had some couches with pillows, books to read, aircon and even a tv until we were able to check in at 2 pm. The muslim ladies working there were actually friendly and smiled at us whenever we passed them by.
Anmeldt 08 september 2017
2,0
Khairul fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Executive King med byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2016
spoil the day ever”
bad staff attitude, rude and arguing with customers its no a real hotel just at the end conner of lot shops but expensive a real hotel much more cheapest
Anmeldt 08 september 2017
4,8
Kien fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe Familieværelse til 3 personer
Boede 2 nætter i august 2017
Not recommended for Family with young children / elders”
Family Suite located at highest floor and NO LIFT. To improve housekeeping, previous guest orange peels left on the table. Informed by AGODA customer service that Hotel manager do not willing to cooperate and very bad attitude when he called to request for help to do room changes / perform cancellation. No further comment for staying experience as moved to other hotel and the room was left empty since no cancellation allowed.
Anmeldt 06 september 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
Liong fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2017
I gonna miss this hotel”
My last business trip to Kuantan, gonna miss this hotel very much. The good breakfast and sweet staff
Anmeldt 04 september 2017