Reservér nu: RM Hotel

Rigtig godt
Baseret på 111 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
7,4
83% vil anbefale ejendommen til en ven

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (111)Booking.com Anmeldelser (58)
7,4
Rigtig godt
Baseret på 111 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring7,6
Faciliteter7,5
Beliggenhed7,0
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet7,4
Service7,7
Værdi for pengene7,6
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
한국어
日本語
Værelsestype
Standard Dobbeltværelse
Deluxe Dobbeltværelse
Deluxe Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Standard Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Sortér efter
Viser 46 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
8,4
Fantastisk
hyun fra Sydkorea
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2016
Clean and nice”
located in quiet place.
Anmeldt 25 oktober 2016
10,0
Fremragende
Agoston fra Ungarn
Par
Standard Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2016
Excellent for sailors”
.
Anmeldt 16 oktober 2016
8,8
Fantastisk
Frans fra Indonesien
Familie med store børn
Deluxe Dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2016
Good Hotel”
Resort! Nice! Love it
Anmeldt 21 september 2016
10,0
Fremragende
dinesh fra Indien
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Dobbeltværelse
Boede 8 nætter i september 2016
Very very nice place”
Very nice hotel,swimming poll,rooms,and everything excellent,if next time I came with my family I prefer this hotel only,thank for good facilities services ,management I am not check out yet,i extending my stay here till 26 sept
Anmeldt 20 september 2016
9,2
Fremragende
hyun fra Sydkorea
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i august 2016
Clean and tidy ”
Nice and calm place, great view and clean room
Anmeldt 05 september 2016
6,8
Godt
Joan fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2016
Suzie Koh”
Suzie Koh (Front Desk Reception) is the only reason as to why we will ever come back. She is very friendly, gave us advice and alternatives whenever we enquired about the facilities.
Anmeldt 23 juli 2016
2,8
Mohd fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Standard Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i maj 2016
Unpleasant”
The room dead and live cocroches around the aircon not cold enough, litter not clear in the cupboard
Anmeldt 26 maj 2016
8,0
Fantastisk
Adilah fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i maj 2016
Good”
Good
Anmeldt 10 maj 2016
6,7
Godt
ALan fra Storbritannien
Par
Standard Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2016
RMH”
Location, cleanliness, food choices.
The rooms could use refurbishment,
Anmeldt 01 februar 2016
7,6
Rigtig godt
Jenriko fra Indonesien
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2016
Good”
Good because this is One closed hotel to Office,Beside that i am feel Happy also(Stay 2 nights).Thank you
Anmeldt 31 januar 2016
6,7
Godt
ridzuan fra Singapore
Par
Standard Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2015
big rooms, near tuas area”
very spacious room
the rooms were big,toilet was huge but despite the space there was no bathtub. got a room with balcony but the balcony was facing the lobby area so there was no point, when requested to change it was turn down. overall experience it was ok if u really need a place near tuas area but if u dont need to be at tuas recommended not to stay there.
Anmeldt 22 oktober 2015
9,0
Fremragende
Lode fra Belgien
Rejsende alene
Standard Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2015
raffles marina ideal for watersports lovers”
close to yacht port , restaurant , big rooms
perfect for the ones who look to escape the hectic center of singapore and who are looking foe a bit of tranquillity
Anmeldt 09 oktober 2015
5,0
TEH fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i august 2015
Good view but bad location”
Good view, far from city
Anmeldt 23 september 2015
6,0
MAHENDRA fra Mauritius
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 4 nætter i september 2015
NICE STAY”
GOOD FOOD
NICE TRIP
Anmeldt 23 september 2015
5,7
serene fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2015
Quiet for relaxation”
Quiet, Clean and relaxing
Anmeldt 22 september 2015
9,0
Fremragende
Lizah fra Singapore
Par
Standard Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i september 2015
Higher than expectations”
View , bigger room , peaceful location
Great ambience .
Anmeldt 21 september 2015
5,7
Lau fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i september 2015
Less service during night time”
Yatch, room size, view
Check in during night time (11pm) and there were no one at the counter to serve. Had to make couple of calls and wait a while for staff to come and serve.
Anmeldt 09 september 2015
5,3
Jeeva fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i august 2015
Big comfortable rooms, but far from the city”
Clean, Big and quite rooms
The hotel is beside 2nd link to Malaysia. Its far from SG city center. But quite comfortable and large rooms. They had a faulty water heater. asked for double bed but they joined 2 single beds and gave me. the staff was very friendly. It has got a marine restaurant, which is quite a beauty. The breakfast was too standard. Avoid this place if you don't have your own transportation.
Anmeldt 31 august 2015
7,7
Rigtig godt
Norashikeen fra Singapore
Par
Standard Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2015
Nice comfy staycation”
Nice large comfortable bed
We were planning for a staycation far from the city bustle...so we kindda like the hotel....yes its far from city and hard to get food but there is a shuttle service to one of the mall, jurong point. Overall nice stay....we enjoy taking a stroll overlooking the yacht and some fishermen. Those who wish to book this hotel let me tell u the photos that u guys see from agoda is not sea view, in fact all the rooms be it standard or deluxe still not a sea view room. There is a restaurant in the hotel but they are closed by 9.15pm. Outdoor swimming pool is good. No outdoor activities....this is more rest n relax stay in hotel. Nevertheless staff is friendly. We do enjoy our staycation here...
Anmeldt 27 august 2015
7,7
Rigtig godt
Shyam fra Indien
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i august 2015
very good property”
location near shipyard seaside restaurant garden facing rooms tasty food
Very pleasant....
Anmeldt 26 august 2015
2,0
Zuhal fra Tyrkiet
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i august 2015
disappointed stay ”
outside marina view..
Disappointed. Reception staff was not helpful. I was requested iron, finally it came but not working (funny). Their shuttle just going to nearest metro station. But you re una le to use because driver not stopping at waiting point in hotel. He just drive away without checking and stopping.. and reception lady is do nothing about that.. not calling him back! Hotel's location is worse thing. None of transport going there.. all arround has contruction so not easy to go there ... Also room was smelling musty.. not nice stay for me. They have only nice marina side view as you shared in your website.. thats all. Farr far from city!
Anmeldt 10 august 2015
6,7
Godt
josephine fra Filippinerne
Par
Standard Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2015
Relaxing and Calm”
1. Get away from the city 2. Near Malaysia 3. Big room
Relaxing
Anmeldt 10 august 2015
7,7
Rigtig godt
Leigh fra Filippinerne
Par
Deluxe Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i august 2015
Escape from the busy city”
Value for money, the view, comfort
Anmeldt 09 august 2015
6,3
Godt
Marc fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Standard Dobbeltværelse
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2015
A Haven with Potential”
1: The Grounds; Vast and scenic (the bay). 2: The tranquility (but does have lively areas). 3: Dining in a fine Marina-side location.
My stay at Raffles Marina was very enjoyable due to the ability to get away from the 'hustle & bustle' of the busier areas of Singapore. It's located overlooking a causeway to Malaysia, which could prove useful! The reception staff proved friendly & helpful, as were most of the restaurant staff. The food is very good (despite my conservative 3/5 rating) and I think has the potential to be superior. In my opinion, the guest-rooms & surrounding area (elevator, passageways) need some investment, but if that were to happen, the splendour of this vast complex would make it a fine place to stay, especially for those who (like myself), don't possess a marine vessel but would find their stay overlooking the Marina both inspiring and interesting. I enjoyed my stay very much and without actually taking part in any of the Marine activities available.
Anmeldt 03 august 2015
4,4
Jinho fra Sydkorea
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2017
야간 근무직원의 업무 처리능력 미흡”
22시경 도착하여 체크인 시도. 야간 직원의 카드 결제 처리능력 미흡으로 15분 넘게 데스크에서 기다림.. 일반적인 호텔 이용은 체크아웃 시 결제를 하는 경우이나, 여기는 체크인 시 숙박비용을 모두 결제하고 입실하였음. 직원의 친절도가 너무 낮고, 야간 근무자 업무처리 능력도 낮음
Anmeldt 02 november 2017
8,7
Fantastisk
Kenji fra Japan
Familie med små børn
Standard Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i september 2015
リゾートホテル”
都会を忘れられるホテル スタッフの対応 雰囲気が良い
Anmeldt 24 september 2015