Reservér nu: Roof Garden Hotel

Godt
Baseret på 256 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
6,3

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (256)
6,3
Godt
Baseret på 256 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring6,6
Faciliteter5,3
Beliggenhed6,3
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet7,1
Service6,2
Værdi for pengene6,6
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
Bahasa Malaysia
简体中文
Bahasa Indonesia
mere
Værelsestype
Superior King
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Sortér efter
Viser 179 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
4,8
Noorismaazliza fra Malaysia
Par
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i september 2017
Acceptabel”
Communication no good - staff Toilet cleanless - hair too much in toilet In cupboard also to much short2 hair
Anmeldt 02 oktober 2017
6,0
ridzuan fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior King
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
Over gennemsnittet”
Too quite.scary place.not so guess friendly. You need to have vehicle to go places
Anmeldt 14 september 2017
4,0
Fatin fra Malaysia
Par
Superior King
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
Horror hotel”
There are no signboard or main entrance/access from outside to the hotel. You need to access the hotel from the basement parking which is scary and empty if there are no wedding or function. Not recommended for solo and ladies traveller.
Anmeldt 12 september 2017
4,8
Izzah fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Superior King
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
Acceptabel”
I booked for 4 rooms and when we reached there they ask us for a deposit of RM300 which we did not have that much at that time.
Anmeldt 11 september 2017
4,4
Zabri fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
No Good ..U have to check in before 11pm ”
This hotel not allowed check in after 11pm. There will be nobody waiting for you at counter to get the keys until next working day. Not recommended mall too far , shop nearby all closed by 12mid nite .
Anmeldt 06 september 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
MARDIAH fra Brunei Darussalam
Familie med store børn
Superior King
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
clean, function event”
clean, above grocerjaya, but a bit far from big malls, good security, slow elevator
Anmeldt 19 august 2017
6,0
Megat fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i februar 2017
Went there for a wedding”
The place is mediocre at best. No facilities whatsoever.
Anmeldt 25 juli 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
Ariffin fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior King
Boede 1 nat i juli 2017
So far so good”
Room spacious. Comfortable. But got room with defective air-cond controller. Please perform maintenance on Aircond functionality periodically.
Anmeldt 24 juli 2017
2,0
SENGYEE fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior King
Boede 1 nat i juli 2017
Bad experience. Arrived at 12:30am. Was not allowed to checked. Was Last check in time was 11pm.”
I made a full payment to agoda on this hotel. I arrived at the hotel at 12:30am and was not allowed to checked. No one was served at the reception. There was only a foreign worker on duty. I was told the last check in time was 11pm. I called agoda customer service for assistant. They also could not contact the front desk. I told agoda that I would like to get a full payment and agoda agreed to assist for me. Today, I have yet received any update from agoda. Not even a single email notifying me on the refund. I'm very disappointed with this service especially it happened at the middle of night.
Anmeldt 16 juli 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Phoebe fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i juli 2017
Clean and spacious room”
Spacious room, nice staff. will be visit again.
Anmeldt 12 juli 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
abdul fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Superior King
Boede 1 nat i april 2017
nice ”
nice
Anmeldt 04 maj 2017
2,0
Razlan fra Malaysia
Par
Superior King
Boede 1 nat i marts 2017
Dirty Floor, Room Facility - Worst”
No Freezer / Chiller, Coffee maid not provided. Worst Room Hotel ever met.
Anmeldt 24 marts 2017
6,0
Eng fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior King
Boede 1 nat i marts 2017
Big room, quiet place”
Just a night stay at this hotel. It looks good in daytime, but very quiet during the night, should not simply go out around during night time. Should add more securities around there.
Anmeldt 24 marts 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
Mohd fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Superior King
Boede 1 nat i februar 2017
nice”
quite place and good enviroment
Anmeldt 17 marts 2017
4,0
Megat fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i februar 2017
Comfortable beds, and that's about it.”
The only reason we slept there was because there was a family event held at one of the halls there. The hall was nice but the hotel overall was very disappointing. There is no coffee house. Only the small eateries attached to the same building on the Lower Ground floor.
Anmeldt 02 marts 2017
4,4
taqril fra Malaysia
Par
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i februar 2017
Good”
Good
Anmeldt 01 marts 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Osman fra Singapore
Par
Superior King
Boede 1 nat i februar 2017
Fremragende”
No breakfast
Anmeldt 27 februar 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
abdul fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior King
Boede 1 nat i februar 2017
Good”
Nice and good
Anmeldt 22 februar 2017
4,8
taqril fra Malaysia
Par
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i februar 2017
Medium”
Medium
Anmeldt 21 februar 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
ADI fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior King
Boede 1 nat i februar 2017
Convenient, spacious parking space”
Could do Something with the 2 small & slow lifts. Since there are 2 function halls there, lifts were always full when events were held there
Anmeldt 13 februar 2017
4,8
suhaimi fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Superior King
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2017
Upgrade and improve rooms facilities. ”
Rooms are lowly maintained. Bed and pillow covers are all with marks and stained.
Anmeldt 10 februar 2017
2,8
KYRILLOS fra Egypten
Forretningsrejsende
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i december 2016
Not Fine”
NOT Clean
Anmeldt 05 januar 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
norshahida fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior King
Boede 1 nat i marts 2016
worth of money”
clean,friendly staff and food stall nearby
Anmeldt 10 december 2016
8,0
Fantastisk
Grace fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior King
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
Friendly staff, big and comfortable room and fast wifi”
- friendly staff - quiet - spacious - great reception and fast wifi - ample parking -
Anmeldt 09 december 2016
5,2
Hazlan fra Singapore
Par
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i november 2016
FACILITIES”
NO FRIDGE
Anmeldt 29 november 2016
6,0
Mohd fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Superior King
Boede 1 nat i maj 2016
Value for money”
Best place to stay in shah alam
Anmeldt 08 november 2016
10,0
Fremragende
mohd fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i august 2015
ok”
ok
Anmeldt 20 oktober 2016
4,4
ISMAIL fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i september 2016
Only for wedding”
Only convenient for wedding. Other than that, it seriously needs improvement on its environment and staff.
Anmeldt 25 september 2016
8,8
Fantastisk
Mohd fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i august 2016
The roof garden hotel”
No fridge in room and dirction signage so cofuse
Anmeldt 22 august 2016
6,0
NIZUYIR fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Superior King
Boede 1 nat i august 2016
Wedding Reception”
We had our daughter's wedding reception at Roof Top Garden Hotel ballroom. The ballroom was small but spacious to cater for 500 guests. It was well decorated to create a cosy atmosphere. The food served was delicious and our guests gave a very good feedback. However, facilities such as the public toilet were not maintained. A lot of rubbish on the floor, the toilet was not cleaned and the place didn't look attractive. Although the facilities are not on the same floor as the hotel, these facilities must be maintained for the guests of the hotel.
Anmeldt 08 august 2016
4,0
nur fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i juli 2016
Noisy,crowded and only 2 lift for visitor”
Noisy because this hotel has 3 wedding hall.. So just imagine people coming during day and night to attend weddings party.. The corridor wall made by wood,so u could hear people run and walk loudly..i only can sleep after 2 am.. This hotel has limited house keeper.. Check in time 2pm..but i only allowed to check in after 3.30pm, its after i pushy them to quick..this hotel has only 2 lift to go to lobby and room.. Just imagine u have to wait so long just only to going to your room..
Anmeldt 28 juli 2016
2,0
Saiful fra Malaysia
Par
Superior King
Boede 1 nat i juli 2016
Unsatisfied”
Worse hotel
Anmeldt 18 juli 2016
4,0
maria fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Superior King
Boede 1 nat i juni 2016
Not satisfied to this room ”
Not cozy
Anmeldt 27 juni 2016
2,8
Bee fra Malaysia
Par
Superior King
Boede 1 nat i juni 2016
Cleaning & service environment very bad”
Cleaning & service environment very bad
Anmeldt 20 juni 2016
3,6
Chua fra Malaysia
Par
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2016
disappointing”
no well maintained for the price you pay
Anmeldt 05 juni 2016
5,2
Ismail fra Malaysia
Par
Superior King
Boede 1 nat i maj 2016
Satisfied”
Value for money
Anmeldt 04 juni 2016
6,0
Mohd fra Malaysia
Par
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i maj 2016
Satisfactory ”
Receptionist not very polite
Anmeldt 02 juni 2016
7,6
Rigtig godt
Mohd. fra Singapore
Gruppe
Superior King
Boede 1 nat i maj 2016
Great”
Great.
Anmeldt 27 maj 2016
4,4
Huann fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior King
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2015
Normal”
not convenient at all
Anmeldt 25 maj 2016
8,0
Fantastisk
Mohd. fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Superior King
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2016
Hope can improve”
Disapointed with the coordination between hotel recept and guard. We came in late to the hotel. I have already informed agoda and hotel via email but wasn't told that the reception closed at 11pm. We reached ard 2am in the morning and upon arrival was surprised to see that the reception was closed but was attended by a security guard on duty. I showed him my agoda hotel voucher but he didn't ask me anything. He just told me that office already closed. I ask him for any number that I can contact regarding my booked rooms but he said he don't have any number. I wanted to call agoda malaysia when he approached me again and ask me my name. I showed him my bookings and he showed me an envelopes containing keys to the rooms. I felt relief but at the same time upset because the security guard wasn't aware of wgat is happening. He should be more aleart and aware of instruction given by office.
Anmeldt 23 maj 2016
8,0
Fantastisk
muhammad fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i maj 2016
Normal hotel ”
Just a normal hotel with a big, comfortable room to stay.
Anmeldt 14 maj 2016
7,6
Rigtig godt
Safree fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 4 nætter i maj 2016
Decent”
Facilities are very basic but good enough if you are looking for a place to sleep.
Anmeldt 13 maj 2016
3,6
KARIMAH fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i maj 2016
too remote ”
Need more sign board to show way to hotel from the plaza entrance
Anmeldt 09 maj 2016
6,4
Godt
AHMAD fra Brunei Darussalam
Rejsende alene
Superior King
Boede 1 nat i maj 2016
Bored ”
Regret staying here a little bit
Anmeldt 04 maj 2016
8,8
Fantastisk
hasmilawati fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i april 2016
Mirror”
To add a mirror on the wall and more switches for charging phone etc.
Anmeldt 02 maj 2016
7,2
Rigtig godt
ismail fra Malaysia
Par
Superior King
Boede 2 nætter i april 2016
Location fine”
Lift alway breakdown
Anmeldt 02 maj 2016
6,4
Godt
Wan fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior King
Boede 2 nætter i december 2015
Acceptable”
Room is big but cleanliness is average
Anmeldt 17 april 2016
6,0
intan fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i april 2016
ok good location”
fair
Anmeldt 13 april 2016
4,8
MUHAMMAD fra Malaysia
Par
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2016
Please improve your service”
We stay here for two night. We stay here because its near to our wedding reception place. Before we came, we request for honeymoon decoration or any extra service because we just married one day before we check in. But after we check in, we findout that they didn't decorate our room & the most dissapointing is our room bed is two single bed. We understand that this is budget hotel & maybe dont have extra decoration. But the problem is, they ignore our request & dont provide basic things for newly wed couple room which is queen or king bed.
Anmeldt 05 april 2016
5,3
Kok fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2016
Only thing is cheap ”
Reasonable price, comfortable and clean
Not much to comment, I can say it is cheap and not expensive. It is clean but you need to pay RM5 if you need extra pillow. But overall it is comfortable on its bed and pillow. It is clean.
Anmeldt 28 marts 2016