Reservér nu: Rosa Malacca

Fantastisk
Baseret på 1061 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
8,6
97% vil anbefale ejendommen til en ven

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (1061)Booking.com Anmeldelser (509)
8,6
Fantastisk
Baseret på 1061 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring9,3
Faciliteter8,1
Beliggenhed8,1
Service8,9
Værdi for pengene8,6
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
简体中文
繁體中文 (台灣)
日本語
mere
Værelsestype
Deluxe King
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Premier King
Familiesuite
mere
Sortér efter
Viser 418 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
7,6
Rigtig godt
LIM fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
Fantastic stay”
Love the place and room.
Anmeldt 13 maj 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Robin fra Vietnam
Par
Deluxe King
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2018
Rigtig godt”
Really the only problem was location you need a car if staying at Rosa
Anmeldt 11 maj 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
FITRIA fra Indonesien
Gruppe
Deluxe King
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
Best in town”
the room is clean and extra ordinary, the staff is very kind but the location is little bit far to Jonker Street and Dataran Pahlawan and need to add swimming pool as facilities.
Anmeldt 09 maj 2018
9,2
Fremragende
Indah fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Familiesuite
Boede 2 nætter i april 2018
Amazing”
The room is so beautiful and spacious, with a very nice and spacious bathroom. Great value for money, place is accessible enough, and you won't be able to miss it. Love the concept!
Anmeldt 08 maj 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
Intan fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe King
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2018
Staff very helpful during critical issues.”
Our car broke down during the last day of our stay. Fortunately, the staff came to the rescue. The staff called the manager and the manager drove the mechanic to us. This was very thoughtful of them. The room we stayed was clean,but, had a certain smell. We did have a pleasant stay. The decor was beautiful. Reminds me of New York.
Anmeldt 07 maj 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
Anand fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe King
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Gorgeous hotel ”
Wonderful for instagramming.
Anmeldt 05 maj 2018
10,0
Fremragende
JING fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe King
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
One of the best hotel in Malacca”
I like the high ceiling and the cleanliness of the area. Near to the central area. Friendly counter staff.
Anmeldt 04 maj 2018
7,2
Rigtig godt
YE fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe King
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Nice boutique hotel in Malacca”
Away from city center hustle bustle but easy and cheap access via ride hailing.
Anmeldt 03 maj 2018
9,6
Fremragende
Leong fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe King
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Comfortable”
Have a pleasant stay here
Anmeldt 01 maj 2018
6,4
Godt
Brendan fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe King
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2018
Very Nice Hotel”
I really like this hotel. The rustic deco and quality furnishing makes it rather good value for money, eventhough it is slightly more expensive then other comparable hotels. Location is fine, especially if you drive. And if you don't there is always GRAB.
Anmeldt 30 april 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
Nor fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Familiesuite
Boede 2 nætter i april 2018
Rigtig godt”
Not much choice for breakfast. I brought my father, he’s quite picky and only can take bread. Not much asian food, more on western. Others were very good. The room was big and comfortable.
Anmeldt 30 april 2018
9,6
Fremragende
Yasmin fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Familiesuite
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Superb One Night Stay”
Stayed in the family suite in Level 5 for one night. Hotel is a trendy boutique hotel and totally picturesque with their industrial chic themed! Staffs were friendly and helpful too. Breakfast spread was simple yet appetising 👍🏼 Overall my family enjoyed our stay! Will definitely stay here again if we’re coming to Melaka!
Anmeldt 29 april 2018
10,0
Fremragende
farah fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Familiesuite
Boede 2 nætter i april 2018
Fremragende”
Wish they have bathtub
Anmeldt 27 april 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
GUO fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe King
Boede 2 nætter i april 2018
Clean and sleek ”
Cleanliness level high Good location Well designed and everywhere is insta worthy
Anmeldt 26 april 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Chin fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe King
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Great hotel ”
Value for money and we are loving it
Anmeldt 25 april 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Nur fra Malaysia
Par
Premier King
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
awesome and nice”
since the hotel is new everything are good. staff are so friendly. we love it. definitely will stay here again if we go to Malacca.
Anmeldt 22 april 2018
6,4
Godt
CHAN fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe King
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2018
best choice for young couple”
nice and clean, quite convenient...
Anmeldt 22 april 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
AIHONG fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Unique & classic decorations. Cozy environment and walking distance to many shops for local food.”
The staff are friendly, helpful and attentive. Delicious buffet breakfast with nice environment.
Anmeldt 20 april 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Thian fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe King
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Great Amazing Hotel”
Love the design! Love everything!
Anmeldt 19 april 2018
9,2
Fremragende
Chin fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Stayyyyyyyyyyyy!!!!!”
stay with Rosa and you'll know. trust me. i'm not getting paid for writing this.
Anmeldt 17 april 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Choon fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe King
Boede 2 nætter i april 2018
Enjoyable Stay”
Cleanliness is standout, staffs are very attentive and courteous.
Anmeldt 17 april 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
Isabelita fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Deluxe King
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Charming, quiet hotel away from the crowd”
A quaint hotel with great attention to details in its design. A bit out of the way - the street leading to it is not pedestrian friendly...but it also meant noisy families stayed away from this....I loved staying in this hotel!
Anmeldt 14 april 2018
9,2
Fremragende
Sreeduth fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe King
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Nice decor. Location not that great”
Location is not exactly walking distance from town centre, to go up and down. Clean room and very cool decor. Friendly staff. Pleasant stay overall. I could sense that the crowd here was a bit more affluent here than at the Imperial Heritage Hotel, where we found a bit more budget minded customers with the rooms being half the price of the room here.
Anmeldt 12 april 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
CHONG fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe King
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Rigtig godt”
The hotel is instagramable perfect! Every corner never failed your poses. The safari theme room are awesome! The bed and pillows are super comfortable that you would make you laze in the bed for the whole day. The service staff are very helpful and nice. I would recommend this hotel.
Anmeldt 11 april 2018
10,0
Fremragende
NOEMIE fra Frankrig
Par
Deluxe King
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
NICE!!”
The staff there is very friendly, the building is very new and nice design of the building and decoration. They even open up the aircond before we arrive the hotel, most importantly is clean and neat.
Anmeldt 11 april 2018
6,0
William fra Storbritannien
Par
Deluxe King
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
Style over substance”
We see what the Rosa is trying to do. A sort of out the magazine attempt at industrial chic from a few years ago. However, we thought the hotel lacked on the details which make a hotel stay enjoyable. The check-in was chaotic and we weren't greeted properly. The food options were poor. We ordered a Sandwich which looked ok but were then told they didn't have the ingredients. The prices food are steep for Malaca and the out-of-town location. So we didn't both adding on breakfast & can't comment on that. Rooms are fine and we did get some decent rest. Fronting the courtyard was a little annoying and didn't give us great privacy. Because it is an industrial building, the echo from the corridor areas is loud. The concrete slabs make it great for not hearing noise above. Did enjoy the waiting area downstairs and ease to wait for a taxi. Overall because of the location away from the centre and the annoyance of the walk, we would try not to stay here again.
Anmeldt 08 april 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
Nurul fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe King
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
stylishly stay”
we were astounded by the deco of the hotel, modern meets hipster. the only thing we would see this place improve is from the breakfast aspect. we always look looking foward for the breakfast in any of our hospital stay. and for me. the breakfast was kinda okay but theres a lot to improve. otherwise i really enjoy the stay.
Anmeldt 06 april 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Amy fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe King
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
Cozy and unique place to stay”
Love the hotel design! Room is spacious and cozy.
Anmeldt 03 april 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
Sandra fra Singapore
Gruppe
Familiesuite
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
Most beautiful hotel I’ve ever stayed at”
Nothing bad to say about this hotel! It is a non-smoking hotel, has great spots for OOTD and a nice little cafe at the reception area. It is indeed located further away from Jonker St, but I didn’t find it a hassle as it is pretty easy to navigate around via grab/uber. Will definitely go back again!
Anmeldt 03 april 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
Hashima fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe King
Boede 1 nat i april 2017
Such a pretty hotel”
Design of the hotel was the main reason we booked this and it didn't disappoint. Breakfast was great, room was lovely. Was given a special spot for our motorcycle, in full view from the security guards. Not as near to the main city area but still walking distance.
Anmeldt 02 april 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
Keith fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe King
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2018
Fantastisk”
The staff are friendly and helpful. Room cleanliness is good.
Anmeldt 02 april 2018
9,2
Fremragende
KongMing fra Singapore
Par
Premier King
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
Room Design”
Room design looks cool
Anmeldt 02 april 2018
10,0
Fremragende
indra fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe King
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Beautiful hotel ”
Beautiful hotel saw on website it looks exactly like the picture.
Anmeldt 01 april 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
Pui fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe King
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
New & Nice Hotel ”
Room is big & comfortable. Location near tourist attractive. There are some hawker store nearby by walking distance. The hotel have a gym room at the rooftop, cafe & a section selling some cloths & accessories. Recommend to stay here!
Anmeldt 01 april 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
NICOLAS fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe King
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Pleasant short stay ”
We only spent one night at Rosa Malacca but it has been a pleasant and positive surprise, modern facilities, clean and very good value for money.
Anmeldt 30 marts 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Abdul fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe King
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Rigtig godt”
Breakfast could be vastly improved. everything else were perfect!
Anmeldt 28 marts 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Teo fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Worth for stay ”
Pros: check in/out very fast, staff very friendly, clean and unique hotel. Happy with the stay. Cons: there is no bathtub in the room and no swimming pool in the premise.
Anmeldt 28 marts 2018
9,2
Fremragende
Bobby fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe King
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Charming boutique stay”
Feels like stepping into a different world altogether :)
Anmeldt 28 marts 2018
9,2
Fremragende
TIFF fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Premier King
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
Super cosy!”
Very comfortable cosy hotel! Is a new hotel. We love it, the room is spacious, very beautiful. We didn't even feel like going out. One of the best hotels room we stayed. We will love to return to stay again when we visit. Buffet style breakfast. Staff are well trained and very polite and friendly. Location A little far from shopping but grab or uber were very reasonable fares. Strongly recommended! Thumbs up ROSA!
Anmeldt 27 marts 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
Shanthi fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe King
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2018
Perfect Stay”
Love the room, location and I enjoyed my stay. A perfect holiday.
Anmeldt 27 marts 2018
9,2
Fremragende
Phui fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
beauty with value”
everything during the stay is super good. design is so hipster and modern. nothing to complain.
Anmeldt 26 marts 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
Janice fra Malaysia
Par
Premier King
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Love the whole industrialist eccentricity this place has to offer”
This hotel aced the basic requirements ie. clean environment and amenities, comfortable bed, good water pressure. What takes the whole experience several notches higher are these small eccentricities: love the whole industrial design inside-out, front desk personnel's denim-and-hat outfit totally works, thoughtful number of power plug points and storage space in the room, appropriately-friendly and courteous front liners: from the security guard, to the front desk, to the guys who clear your plates at breakfast. A few areas that could have been better/improved: sofa in premier king looked better than it was comfortable; the print on toiletry bottles disintegrates when you pick them up in the shower.
Anmeldt 26 marts 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Wan fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe King
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
nice hotel..very helpful staff..”
The hotel decoration is really nice & the hotel rooms is very comfortable.
Anmeldt 26 marts 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Nadira fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Familiesuite
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
AWESOME HOTEL IN MALACCA”
We booked a family suite half and hour before check-in. Didn't have high expectation but we were so impressed with the big room, concept of the hotel and everything else. The whole family (6 adults and 1 child) had an awesome time in the family suite. The beds were super huge and can accommodate 2 adults and 1 child. Highly recommended this hotel.
Anmeldt 26 marts 2018
6,8
Godt
Liam fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe King
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
New Designated Hotel But Noisy At Night”
A new hotel with very modern design, very instagramable. But, there was very loud and non stop water dropping sound in the room and annoying us the whole night ! The sound proof should be improved too as we can hear most of the conversation out there while we r in the room....
Anmeldt 25 marts 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Deslin fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe King
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
Nice Hotel <3”
Environment are beautiful and classic. Booking Rosa Hotel for wedding shooting purpose and the result is truly recommended and breathtaking. The staff are all are friendly and willing to help anything :) Will definitely stay again in future <3
Anmeldt 24 marts 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Lee fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Familiesuite
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Very good hotel”
Quiet and comfortable bed Good location
Anmeldt 24 marts 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
YUK fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Familiesuite
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Excellent decor and ambience -mix of raw industrial feel ,scattered with creatives pieces . ”
Friendly staff . The low density is a plus . The cons - for improvements : breakfast Menu and more choices on snacks/ drinks in fridge .
Anmeldt 24 marts 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Saravanan fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
A Good Stay”
A wonderful stay with peace of mind. Plenty of parking place, clean and elegant room. The reception is on 1st floor which make us the room stay like an apartment, which make us happy.
Anmeldt 24 marts 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Fadhli fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Premier Familiesuite
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Hotel for the hipster ”
Relatively near to the main tourist attraction by car around 10 minutes. Has its own parking space. The family room was large enough with connecting doors to another room if your bringing a big family. Staff was friendly. Check in and out were fast
Anmeldt 23 marts 2018