Reservér nu: Royal Palms Hotel & Spa

Godt
Baseret på 110 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
6,0

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (110)
6,0
Godt
Baseret på 110 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring5,8
Faciliteter5,7
Beliggenhed6,7
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet5,2
Service6,2
Værdi for pengene6,4
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
Bahasa Malaysia
Nederlands
Français
mere
Værelsestype
Deluxe Enkelt
Standard Enkelt
Standard Dobbelt
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Sortér efter
Viser 78 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
4,0
Thien fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i marts 2016
Cheap”
Cheaper Hotel
Anmeldt 30 marts 2016
4,8
Thien fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i marts 2016
Overall Ok”
Value Of Money
Anmeldt 30 marts 2016
2,0
celine fra New Zealand
Rejsende alene
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i marts 2016
the best rip off”
We arrived in the first room, no water in the sink, and a piece of the sink stayed in my hand, the toilet didn't flush. The bathroom was dirty and the carpet in the room too. No sheet with the blanket, and the blanket was really dirty.the light didn't work . The aircon worked! We changed the room, so the second almost the same just the sink was good but the toilet had a leak so you can wash the floor with it. And no remote to change the aircon even if you ask, so a bit cold, but was working and the light also ! Should i talk about the tv? And we had a friend in the bathroom, his name is oggy, not dangerous really quiet. He is a cockroach but not annoying
Anmeldt 03 marts 2016
6,0
CHUNG fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2016
satisfying stay”
always value for money, good location, staffs are friendly
Anmeldt 18 februar 2016
6,0
CHUNG fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2016
value for money”
stay in this hotel for business trip almost twice every month, overall is satisfying.
Anmeldt 18 februar 2016
8,0
Fantastisk
CHUNG fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2016
Good for Business Stay”
clean, easy access, strategic location
Anmeldt 12 januar 2016
8,0
Fantastisk
CHUNG fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i december 2015
Business Traveler Choice”
Strategic location, clean, covenient
comfortable business stay
Anmeldt 08 januar 2016
6,3
Godt
CHUNG fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 4 nætter i november 2015
“Nice hotel, value for money and friendly staff””
“Nice hotel, value for money and friendly staff”
We stayed in the cheapest room and even then it was spacious and clean.
Anmeldt 15 december 2015
7,0
Rigtig godt
CHUNG fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i november 2015
Clean, comfortable and convenient”
Staffs are friendly, room is clean and location is strategic
Anmeldt 29 november 2015
5,3
See fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i november 2015
Centralize at LD”
Clean, Spacious, Centralize
Very near to LD town, comfy and clean. Ideal place for business traveler.
Anmeldt 22 november 2015
7,7
Rigtig godt
CHUNG fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 4 nætter i oktober 2015
Clean, Comfortable and Value for Money”
value for money, clean, and convenient
satisfied. always my choice for business hotel in lahad datu.
Anmeldt 05 november 2015
4,0
Nazri fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard Enkelt
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2015
Disappointment ”
Location
Disappointment and frustrating
Anmeldt 12 oktober 2015
6,7
Godt
Janet fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard Enkelt
Boede 1 nat i september 2015
Value for money”
Peace & quiet & staff were nice & accomodating
I like the tranquility however there was no WiFi which is a must for any hotel & no hot water for shower. The furnitures need repainting but the bed was clean & comfortable. Just a walking distance to town area where food is available. I had a pleasant stay. For a small town its ok.
Anmeldt 17 september 2015
8,0
Fantastisk
CHUNG fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 4 nætter i august 2015
Convenient, clean, comfortable”
Convenient, clean and friendly staff
Good.will be back for next business stay.
Anmeldt 20 august 2015
6,0
Jian fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 5 nætter i juli 2015
WiFi is not working”
1) Friendly staff. 2) Good location - near to town. 3) Quiet.
Not a good choice and not convenient for business people, as we may need to do paperwork in the room. 1) WiFi is not working at the lobby, and can't detect the network from the room. 2) Room light is too dim, no suitable to do reading at the room. 3) Can't control the air-cond temperature.
Anmeldt 04 august 2015
3,3
S fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Enkelt
Boede 1 nat i juli 2015
Sucks”
i would say this is gonna be my nightmare in Lahad Datu. Building is old ,room is dirty n smelly,toilet using 'baldi'to shower instead of rainshower.very dark the corridor...only the lobby is acceptable. the car rental guy this is hotel consider a project 'terbengkalai'/ not completed project.
Anmeldt 06 juli 2015
8,0
Fantastisk
CHUNG fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Enkelt
Boede 5 nætter i juni 2015
Convenient, value for money”
Clean, location is good, value for money
Pleasant
Anmeldt 15 juni 2015
6,7
Godt
See fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 7 nætter i maj 2015
Best in Lahad Datu”
Location, location , location
The very best for this hotel will be it's location and reasonable price. Well... there's not much choices in Lahad Datu, so it a not bad choice where food and access to places are quite easy and price was reasonable.
Anmeldt 08 juni 2015
8,7
Fantastisk
Fadzillah fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Enkelt
Boede 1 nat i april 2015
value for money”
friendly staff, spacious parking space
Recommended
Anmeldt 06 maj 2015
8,3
Fantastisk
chee fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i april 2015
Worth for money”
security, near to old town of lahad datu (walking distance) and peace
Nice place to stay and friendly staff even though all furniture look old but still functional.
Anmeldt 01 maj 2015
3,0
angelly fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2015
need alot if improvement ”
i cannot find any except the location
Bad and disappointed. the condition of the room is very bad.
Anmeldt 28 marts 2015
3,3
Kelly fra Storbritannien
Par
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i februar 2015
Not much of a hotel”
Bed ok and air con works.
Disappointed with our stay here- room was okay, although bathroom floor was covered in water. But we just needed a bed for overnight so weren't too fussed! However, we seemed to be the only people there, and there was no amenities for anything. No wifi as was stated, and no breakfast available- we couldn't even get a cup of tea! Staff were quite nice though.
Anmeldt 11 februar 2015
6,0
VEISEUNG fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Enkelt
Boede 1 nat i maj 2014
GOOD”
GOOD EASY AND COMFORTABLE
GOOD
Anmeldt 23 december 2014
6,3
Godt
AHMAD fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard Enkelt
Boede 1 nat i februar 2014
stop by 1 night.”
safe area, calm, relax
Just 1 night stay. Safe place - quite far from Town. Old room. Easy parking
Anmeldt 08 december 2014
4,3
MADZANI fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 5 nætter i november 2014
Liar, no wifi. TV only 2 ch & trouble to watch.”
.
Old Hotel Slow Shower. Only 2 Channel TV.
Anmeldt 25 november 2014
6,0
Sathya fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i november 2014
Basic Hotel”
Basic. Value For Money. Location
Anmeldt 19 november 2014
6,0
Sathya fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i november 2014
Good Budget Hotel”
Basic. Value For Money. Location
Anmeldt 19 november 2014
3,7
Chen fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2014
A very run down hotel”
Location
Toilet was broken and not fixed, hotel is very run down, can easily get way better room with the same price in other hotels
Anmeldt 05 november 2014
6,3
Godt
Mohd fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i februar 2014
Simple hotel”
comfortable, strategic and very quick
I got checked in and checked out immediately without problem. The room is very small with only few number of facilities. However, strategic location relieves me as it makes easier to travel to any other places.
Anmeldt 03 marts 2014
6,7
Godt
Mohd fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard Enkelt
Boede 1 nat i februar 2014
Simple accomododation”
Strategic location, cheap and still comfortable
Check in is done immediately once arrived. The room is very simple with basic facilities necessary. In addition, location is accessible in the easiest way. However, absence of additional services make the guest feel very lonely like there is no other people staying together.
Anmeldt 02 marts 2014
4,0
ELISA fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Enkelt
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2013
easy parking”
easy parking, breeze check in, so so room
small room, a bit smelly, oid interior but easy parking
Anmeldt 24 januar 2014
5,3
ELISA fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2013
budget hotel”
spacious, easy for parking,breeze cheek in
the room was a bit smelly, room decor is old, but parking is easy
Anmeldt 24 januar 2014
2,3
Matias fra Holland
Par
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i september 2013
Cockroaches!!! Cockroaches!!! Cockroaches!!!”
No 'Best things' about this hotel
Checked in Hotel, went to dinner, when we returned we found cockroaches in the hallway and our room. We decided not to spend the night in this Hotel and confronted the reception with this issue. We asked the reception a refund as we did not wish to pay for a room full of cockroaches. This was not possible was we booked our stay via this website and the reception, as well as management where uncooperative and literally said it was "Our problem that we found the room dirty and did not wish to stay the night". At the end we left without our money. Out advice: do not book this hotel!
Anmeldt 03 oktober 2013
4,7
mohd fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i juni 2013
quiet place for a good night sleep”
quiet, cheap and near to airport
have to wait for about 1/2 an hour to get to room.
Anmeldt 04 juli 2013
4,3
mohd fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Enkelt
Boede 1 nat i juni 2013
just for one night stay”
a bit smelly and have annoying notice note
a bit secluded place
Anmeldt 04 juli 2013
8,7
Fantastisk
Danesh fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Enkelt
Boede 1 nat i maj 2013
satisfied”
location,value for money, easy acess
satisfied
Anmeldt 02 juni 2013
5,3
Fikri fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2013
Would say not very pleasant stay”
Easy to find
Its really unpleasant stay as i see with the internet add as it say there is wifi connection, hair dryer n etc when i arrived there non of ghe said above is provided bt the hotel.n plus the condition of the room was not in a very good condition...the coach in the room was tear off all the fixture and fitting of the room was marked by a cigarate all over the place. They dont providve with hot shower and the fixture of the toilets is not in a good condition, the towel tgat they provided is not change in daily basic
Anmeldt 31 januar 2013
8,0
Fantastisk
fei fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i december 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile”
nice environment
good condition for all the facilities in the hotel
Anmeldt 15 januar 2013
2,0
Theresa fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i december 2012
I won't recommend”
nothing special
room has no better security and you won't feel secure. The they offered is smelly. One or more lights are not functioning and air-con is not working well. We did tried to stay calm and tell ourselves that we give it a try but I can't stay long. So we ended checking out few minutes after we review the room.
Anmeldt 12 december 2012
2,3
angela fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Standard Enkelt
Boede 2 nætter i december 2012
Appalling experience”
non
This establishment should not even be considered a hotel! Too many things to report but to start, the hotel had no Internet to check my booking and would not let me into the room without producing a printout from Agoda as proof of my booking! The toilet flooded the entire bathroom every time it was flushed. There were no towels in the room and i was told that they were all in the laundry. There was no top sheet on the bed and when i requested one, it arrived torn with cigarette burns! The maid took me to five other hotels in town to try to find a hotel with a printer so that I could show a printout. The receptionist was utterly and completely incompetent and the owners should be fined for the lack of protocol!
Anmeldt 07 december 2012
7,0
Rigtig godt
Boon fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard Enkelt
Boede 1 nat i november 2012
Great location with car park for guests”
One level only no need to wait for lift.
Cheap and value for money. Nice location just right in the town. Good for business trip. Heater and air-con in the room need to be serviced, as they were not working propering during my stay.
Anmeldt 22 november 2012
6,3
Godt
vilma fra Libyen
Par
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i november 2012
ok hotel for 1-2 nights”
friendly staff, price can be negotiated on spot
we got room on 1st floor, was big, but with old furniture. hotel is located in between up town and down two, so the location is good. the friendly staff and the better offered price made us to come back and stay for one more night on the way from tabin to tawau. spa meants only massage, however did not try it.
Anmeldt 17 november 2012
4,0
Mevlude fra Tyskland
Rejsende alene
Standard Enkelt
Boede 2 nætter i august 2012
Quite clean and freindly staff”
Big rooms, big bed, television, not so far from supermarket or restaurants (warangs), friendly staff
I stayed two nights and the employees were very helpful and nice. I had to inform them before I wanted to have a hot shower so they could turn on the boiler. The room was pretty clean and it was calm so easy to get good sleep.
Anmeldt 02 september 2012
6,3
Godt
NUR fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard Enkelt
Boede 2 nætter i august 2012
Simple but Cheap Room”
Cheaper Price
So far nice la. Cheap and suitable for single traveler.
Anmeldt 30 august 2012
3,7
Sofie fra Danmark
Par
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i august 2012
Dirty and smelly”
none
The hotel was dirty and smelly. We ended up leave and had to find another clean place, wich is very difficult in a dirty town as Lahad Datu.
Anmeldt 10 august 2012
4,4
Paul fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard Enkelt
Boede 1 nat i april 2016
Niet gaan zoek wat anders”
Men spreekt bijna geen engels en stuurt je steeds de verkeerde kant op[. Alles is maar half werkend en het Internet totaal niet
Anmeldt 08 april 2016
4,7
Diederik fra Belgien
Rejsende alene
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i april 2014
Etappe plaats”
Budget
Oud hotel zonder faciliteiten, geen warme douche, traag internet in lobby, oude niet regelbare split unit airco. Personeel Engels onkundig. Parking in de tuin.
Anmeldt 22 april 2014
2,7
FREDERIC fra Frankrig
Rejsende alene
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i juli 2015
Hôtel abandonné et chambres datant de 15 ans”
le staff était gentil
Hôtel abandonné dans un coin de Lahad Datu. Ce fut sans doute un bel hôtel il y a 15 ans mais aujourd'hui le truc est en ruine. Les chambres sont sales et la clim fait tousser tellement on sent que le filtre n'a pas été changé depuis un moment. Il vaut mieux ouvrir la fenêtre. Le lit et les draps sont sales. J'ai donc au dessus du lit avec un sac à viande. La salle de bain reflète l'état de propreté de l'ensemble avec un serviette de bain qui doit aussi avoir 10 ans! Pas de petit déjeuner offert. De toute façon la cuisine a fermé ses portes depuis bien longtemps sans compter le wifi qui ne fonctionne pas. Ils ne connaissent même pas le mot de passe! :-)
Anmeldt 19 juli 2015
4,3
Rachel fra Canada
Rejsende alene
Standard Enkelt
Boede 1 nat i december 2014
Malpropreté et non-entretenu”
Mal-entretenu, malpropre, personnel ne parle pas beaucoup anglais C'était que pour une nuit avant d'aller dans la Vallée de Danum. Coquerelles partout, même dans le lobby. Toilette non-fonctionnelle. Fuite d'eau par le lavabo et toilette. Tapis troué et tacheté. Le personnel ne parle pas beaucoup anglais....difficile pour la communication.
Anmeldt 21 december 2014
2,7
yokesin fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Enkelt
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2013
管理不善,设备不全,膳食不便,价格不值”
莓味,破旧,设备不全
烂门,破窗,莓床,旧櫃,坏冷氣。 管理不善,设备不全,膳食不便,价格极为不值。 上一次当足矣。 选別家吧~ 任何一家~ 最后,钱多你就来~ 很多烂房等着你。
Anmeldt 25 oktober 2013