Godt 7,3
baseret på 2448 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 2448 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,4
  • Faciliteter 6,6
  • Beliggenhed 7,5
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,4
  • Personalet 7,4
  • Værdi for pengene 7,9
  • Mad/spisning 6,0
Sortér efter

PRIMPALIN fra Thailand
Gruppe
Superior
Boede 1 nat i februar 2015
great
service
good
Anmeldt 28 februar 2015

Chayarn fra Thailand
Gruppe
Superior
Boede 1 nat i februar 2015
Be aware Chinese tourists
Value, Best location, Clean
Anmeldt 25 februar 2015

Nicholas fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2015
So so, but good location
location, location, location
Apart from location, this is just a standard 3 star. Nice and safe, quiet and trouble free.
Anmeldt 23 februar 2015

Serenity fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Deluxe
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2015
Not the best value for travellers
My room was spacious and clean.
Having a shower was a nightmare as the hot water would go on and off constantly. Between 6am-7.30am and from about 3pm onwards there were children making noise in the hallway on my floor for hours at a time as I think there must be families living there and the kids must be bored before and after school. Housekeeping were arriving to clean my room at 4pm which was frustrating after being out all day. Wifi wouldn't work in the room only in the lobby. Not a great option so rather than extend my booking I moved to another hotel which has been much better value for money.
Anmeldt 13 februar 2015

Leandro fra Brasilien
Par
Superior
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2015
Wish I could've stayed longer!
value, clean, comfortable
Got a super deal through agoda. Felt like it was the best value thought out a 2 month trip on SEA. Hyper spacious room and bathroom plus a balcony with an outside sink. Not brand new but excellent value. Breakfast was not included nor did we eat at the restaurant. About a 5 min. walk from the Old City Gate. 7eleven only two doors down.
Anmeldt 12 februar 2015

Shannon fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Superior
Boede 1 nat i februar 2015
1 nights stop over
Bed, shower, room size
Good stay, right next to a seven eleven, huge bed, huge bathroom, good selection on television! But noisy but overall good stay - would definitely return.
Anmeldt 12 februar 2015

Matthew fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Superior
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2015
bed bugs!
cheap, good facilties, room size
At 2am I had to move rooms because there were bed bugs. Not very pleasant. The room is definately good value for money (minus the bed bugs ofcourse).
Anmeldt 12 februar 2015

Hiroko fra Canada
Rejsende alene
Superior
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2015
Old hotel & so so location
The location is so so, a room is spacious, and staff are trying to be their best.
The building is really getting old. Even the room was spacious, my bath room & room smelled like a sewage. Also, there were many group of people talking very loud and yelling until very late night. The staff were nice and trying their best, but I will use this hotel again.
Anmeldt 10 februar 2015

Chuengamon fra Thailand
Rejsende alene
Superior
Boede 1 nat i februar 2015
Cheap and clean
Cheap, comfy clean
Anmeldt 06 februar 2015

David fra USA
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe
Boede 5 nætter i januar 2015
easy but problematic
location, price, parking
I've stayed here before and this was the worst, by far. I know it's my responsibility not to leave things in the room, but I never imagined their staff would be going into the room after I checked in but before I spent the night. The next day the maid staff did not make up my bed in my room at all. The shower would have hot water for only about 1 minute and then it would turn ice cold. Other than these somewhat serious issues, the staff was pleasant and helpful. However, it is doubtful I will stay here again.
Anmeldt 04 februar 2015


1

Vælg bonusordning

PointsMAX
Sprog
Bonusordning A Bonusordning A
Bonusordning B

Klik på PointsMAX i menuen og vælg din foretrukne bonusordning.

2

Vælg pointtilbud

Hotelværelse A
Værelsesoplysninger
Tjen
5.000 point

Vælg værelse og pointmuligheder for din valgte overnatning.

3

Indtast medlems-ID

Land i pas
Programmedlemskabs-ID
1234

Indtast medlemsnummeret for dit valgte program, når du færdiggør din reservation. Pointene vil blive tilføjet til din konto, når du tjekker ud.

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: