Godt 7,3
baseret på 2440 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 2440 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,4
  • Faciliteter 6,6
  • Beliggenhed 7,5
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,4
  • Personalet 7,4
  • Værdi for pengene 7,9
  • Mad/spisning 6,0
Sortér efter

saitharn fra Thailand
Gruppe
Superior
Boede 1 nat i januar 2015
good hotel
good location cheap and big room
good
Anmeldt 26 januar 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Dolthida fra Thailand
Par
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i januar 2015
Real value for money
Cheap clean convenience
The location of the hotel is not that outstanding if you ask me, even it locates in center of Chiangmai, but you still need transportation. However, compare to money I paid, i think this hotel is really cheap, super value for money. Moreover, the room is clean and convenience. If i need a place to spend a night, i would consider stay here again
Anmeldt 26 januar 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Goon-Loong fra USA
Par
Superior
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2015
Comfy bed, Clean sheets, Away from night markets
Comfy bed, Clean sheets, Cabbies know the name
Bed was comfy with clean sheets. No bugs or roaches seen. Far from night markets. No onsite massage facility. WIFI not reliable; staff had to frequently reset router. Only one food shop next door (within walking range). 7-11 nearby. Staff won't help with getting cab to airport.
Anmeldt 25 januar 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Jean-Luc fra Frankrig
Rejsende alene
Superior
Boede 5 nætter i januar 2015
City centre
walking distance to Old town and night life
Maybe 6 km from Airport ... which is great as you do not hear the planes! The hotel charges twice the Airport price (THB 300) for a ride to the Airport. For a 4 wheels drive taxi from the Airport, I paid a fix amount of (THB 150)and THB 100 by tuc tuc at 6:00 am from the hotel to the airport. Go to BambooBikeRentals for bikes ... best price in . The friendly and honest American owner and his wife won't try to charge you a new bike for a scratch you did not do but did not notice when you signed up!
Anmeldt 17 januar 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Simon fra Storbritannien
Forretningsrejsende
Superior
Boede 1 nat i januar 2015
Has seen better days
The staff were helpful including the cleaning personnel.Checkin was easy.
I booked an extra room then asked for another bed, within ten minutes two staff supplied everything including soap & towels. The one down side for me was I needed good internet which this was not,very intermittent at best.Some very noisy i think Chinese in the corridors were abit of a pain.There is a 7 / 11 just out on the road . It"s about a 15 min walk to town along the moat,though be very careful crossing the roads !! If you can get the room for 500B or under that about what its worth. Not forgetting the tax & service charge thats added !
Anmeldt 13 januar 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Kwang fra Malaysia
Par
Superior
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2015
It is an old hotel
Cheap offer
The hotel is very old, and it is not close to either old city or night bazaar. Honestly there are many more options.The hotel is old fashioned, hot shower sometimes failed, but fortunately it as clean.
Anmeldt 12 januar 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Nichapa fra Thailand
Par
Superior
Boede 3 nætter i april 2014
Good Located Hotel
Good Location It's pretty near the centre
Near to many Ancient temple . Easy to find the resaurants and bars, Turn left and there are big eateries.
Anmeldt 10 januar 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Chee fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Superior
Boede 1 nat i januar 2015
Budget hotel
Clean
Good
Anmeldt 09 januar 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Chee fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Superior
Boede 1 nat i januar 2015
Budget hotel
Good location
Good
Anmeldt 09 januar 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Wattanakorn fra Thailand
Rejsende alene
Superior
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2015
Vacation in Chaing Mai New Year
Good Price good location and convenience
Comfort and convenience of the hotel is in a great location. But the room is not clean, clean the floors and tables are tough stains, the most notable is the price worth it.
Anmeldt 09 januar 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

Vælg bonusordning

PointsMAX
Sprog
Bonusordning A Bonusordning A
Bonusordning B

Klik på PointsMAX i menuen og vælg din foretrukne bonusordning.

2

Vælg pointtilbud

Hotelværelse A
Værelsesoplysninger
Tjen
5.000 point

Vælg værelse og pointmuligheder for din valgte overnatning.

3

Indtast medlems-ID

Land i pas
Programmedlemskabs-ID
1234

Indtast medlemsnummeret for dit valgte program, når du færdiggør din reservation. Pointene vil blive tilføjet til din konto, når du tjekker ud.

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: