Godt 7,3
baseret på 2443 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 2443 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,4
  • Faciliteter 6,6
  • Beliggenhed 7,5
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,4
  • Personalet 7,4
  • Værdi for pengene 7,9
  • Mad/spisning 6,0
Sortér efter

Jessica fra Storbritannien
Par
Boede 1 nat i september 2013
Good room for the price
Clean, location, price
For the price this is the best place we have stayed in Thailand. The location is really not that far from the centre of town. It only took us 10-15 mins to walk to the centre. The room is clean and you can use the pool at the hotel down the road! Would stay again. Breakfast was not good, you have to walk to a hotel down the road about 2 mins which is fine but all the food eg. eggs are cold and have been sitting out a long time. Not a great selection.
Anmeldt 18 september 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Jessica fra Storbritannien
Par
Superior
Boede 1 nat i september 2013
Great room for the price
Clean, location, price
For the price this is the best place we have stayed in Thailand. The location is really not that far from the centre of town. It only took us 10-15 mins to walk to the centre. The room is clean and you can use the pool at the hotel down the road! Would stay again.
Anmeldt 18 september 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Marnee fra Australien
Par
Superior
Boede 4 nætter i september 2013
good budget hotel
big room, good location, clean
This hotel was your average budget hotel. Decent room for the price and good size. Walking distance to centre of town other wise it was easy to find a tuk tuk. Our room never got cleaned until late afternoon which was a bit annoying.
Anmeldt 17 september 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

sermsak fra Thailand
Forretningsrejsende
Superior
Boede 2 nætter i september 2013
good
fair price
very good hotel,not expensive,central of town chiangmai province..... I will booking again in next time.
Anmeldt 15 september 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Kumiko fra Japan
Par
Superior
Boede 2 nætter i september 2013
A bit far from center but it's pretty good
clean and comfortable room, cheap
Anmeldt 15 september 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Andrew fra Australien
Par
Superior
Boede 4 nætter i september 2013
good value for money
value, room, location
had a good stay. for the price, the location is good, close enough to the centre to walk anywhere. the room was great, clean and comfortable. i would recommend it to any budget traveler who wants a little more comfort.
Anmeldt 13 september 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Jessica fra Storbritannien
Par
Superior
Boede 2 nætter i september 2013
Great room for the price
Clean, location, price
For the price this is the best place we have stayed in Thailand. The location is really not that far from the centre of town. It only took us 10-15 mins to walk to the centre. The room is clean and you can use the pool at the hotel down the road! Would stay again.
Anmeldt 13 september 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Pham fra Vietnam
Gruppe
Superior
Boede 4 nætter i august 2013
Good hotel in good place with good rate.
Good location, nice room and good price.
Anmeldt 13 september 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Sanittha fra Thailand
Par
Boede 2 nætter i september 2013
Good service and Good Location
Good location, good service, feel safe
Although this hotel is not big but all accommodation provided is in standard. Staff is nice with good service mind. We feel safe to stay here. The location is good and convenience to go for shopping at night market. All in all we satisfy with Royal Panerai Hotel.
Anmeldt 13 september 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Suwit fra Thailand
Familie med store børn
Boede 2 nætter i september 2013
Room was tired and worn out
Unfriendly front staffs, room was worn out, no restaurant situated in the hotel
We decided to stay at this hotel due to my favorite hotel 'Imm Thaphae' was full. Front staffs were not very friendly they might not be happy with their job, no restaurant situated in the hotel, breakfast was available only at 'Royal Peninsula' which is the sister hotel located around 200 m from Royal Panerei, no one told us that the hotel also offers 'free shuttle' between Royal Panerei and Royal Pennisula hotel. You get what you pay for I guess but never again Royal Panerei.
Anmeldt 12 september 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

Vælg bonusordning

PointsMAX
Sprog
Bonusordning A Bonusordning A
Bonusordning B

Klik på PointsMAX i menuen og vælg din foretrukne bonusordning.

2

Vælg pointtilbud

Hotelværelse A
Værelsesoplysninger
Tjen
5.000 point

Vælg værelse og pointmuligheder for din valgte overnatning.

3

Indtast medlems-ID

Land i pas
Programmedlemskabs-ID
1234

Indtast medlemsnummeret for dit valgte program, når du færdiggør din reservation. Pointene vil blive tilføjet til din konto, når du tjekker ud.

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: