Reservér nu: Royale Chulan The Curve

Rigtig godt
Baseret på 2571 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
7,4

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (2571)Booking.com Anmeldelser (1309)
7,4
Rigtig godt
Baseret på 2571 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring7,3
Faciliteter7,0
Beliggenhed8,7
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet7,4
Service7,3
Værdi for pengene7,1
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
Bahasa Malaysia
简体中文
日本語
mere
Værelsestype
Superior Værelse
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Studio deluxe King
Studio deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
mere
Sortér efter
Viser 1675 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
5,2
Yoong fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Familiesuite
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
old hotel”
The location is a good point of this hotel. Nevertheless, the room is old & a lot of small ants near the basin & tea corner. The breakfast menu not much choices even the nasi lemak (peanut - not fresh "masuk angin"). The swimming look old & limited seats available.
Anmeldt 15 maj 2018
9,2
Fremragende
HISHAMMUDDIN fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Familiesuite
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
Fremragende”
It was a nice stay.
Anmeldt 14 maj 2018
4,4
Mahadzir fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
No Parking and Early Reminder of Check Out Time”
There is no parking for guest. Things worse, at 11.00 a.m. , i received call from hotel desk informing that check out time is at 12. is it weird ?
Anmeldt 14 maj 2018
4,8
Zainon fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Familiesuite
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2018
Parking not free for guest hotel”
Bathroom dirty & smelly
Anmeldt 13 maj 2018
2,8
teoh fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Familiesuite
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
messy broken furnitures and dirty surrounding ”
it should used ti be a beatiful hotel. sadly, we have seen broken chair placed near to our room, furnitures and fittings are old, yet some left unrepaired. swimming pool is dirty with unclosed manhole .
Anmeldt 12 maj 2018
6,8
Godt
Shukri fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2018
No free parking.”
No free parking...its not cool.
Anmeldt 07 maj 2018
9,2
Fremragende
Kim fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Superior Værelse
Boede 4 nætter i april 2018
Fremragende”
Bathroom in room can be more cleaned. I think that the foods for breakfast can be improved in terms of quality and variety. The staffs are really friendly and helpful. Good services in overall. Thanks :)
Anmeldt 04 maj 2018
5,6
Nik fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Familiesuite
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Breakfast , parking, pool”
Breakfast was terrible Pay your own car park..AWESOME Pool poorly mantain
Anmeldt 02 maj 2018
2,8
Tiffany fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Acceptabel”
Shower heater spoilt. Air conditioner not cold
Anmeldt 02 maj 2018
5,2
MARIAM fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Superior Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i april 2018
Rooms”
Rooms was renovated but was given ones that was not renovated. Bedsheets was smelly, toilets floors was stained and not cleaned. After complain then it was attended.
Anmeldt 02 maj 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
FREDERICK fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i april 2018
Nice location”
Nice and convenient location, nearby shopping mall and easy access to MRT and highway.
Anmeldt 30 april 2018
6,8
Godt
Yushasmie fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Room, breakfas & facilities”
Room nice & clean.. but tv cant turn off, i have to set sleep timer to turn off.. the breakfast very bad taste and not so much food...
Anmeldt 29 april 2018
3,2
angie fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Dirty and dusty”
The whole room smell old and very dusty. Not comfortable. Doesn’t worth the price.
Anmeldt 26 april 2018
6,0
KENG fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Good Location”
The Hotel near to shopping center and food joints.
Anmeldt 23 april 2018
5,6
Anna-Karina fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Familiesuite
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Dirty Carpet in room, cockroach in bathroom”
Stayed here with my young kids for a night and initially happy with the room (Family Room) but noticed the carpet was filthy. Later when going to take a shower, there was a huge cockroach in the bathroom. Called housekeeping and someone came up but she was afraid of the cockroach! Ended up having to catch it and remove it myself. Breakfast was decent and location good, but otherwise needs to seriously improve the cleanliness factor.
Anmeldt 23 april 2018
5,6
Mohamad fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Royale Chulan The Curve ( PLEASE IMPROVED)”
Pros : Great Location, easy access- THE ONLY GOOD THING ABOUT IT Cons: It does not feel like a 4 star hotel. The rooms were rundown. Looks more like a budget hotel. I have stayed in a better budget hotel. The price of the room is very expensive for the facilities provided. ( Basically, you're just paying for the location).Breakfast was ok. Spread was simple. However, for a 4 star hotel: The arrangement of the F&B was very disappointing. Spoon/Folks were not clean. Plates were not clean. The place where they served the food was really dirty. It looks so cheap. Only one dustbin in the room which is located in the toilet only. No dustbin even in the hotel itself. Overall, it's not worth RM300++ of your money.
Anmeldt 22 april 2018
6,8
Godt
paul fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i april 2018
Room cleaning”
In the bathroom there is moss between the tiles. The hot and cold water mix is faulty. Do not assume your room is clean if you do not switch on the light to "please clean my room." At the front desk, they do not ask you whether you need a smoking or non-smoking room. I was given a smoking room.
Anmeldt 19 april 2018
9,6
Fremragende
sairul fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i april 2018
Walking distance to ikea kidzania food and everything but must pay for parking ”
Bad news for customer to pay parking ticket All walking distance Easy acces
Anmeldt 17 april 2018
5,6
H fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Studio deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i april 2018
not value for money”
Pluses: 1. Located right next to the Curve shopping centre. 2. Lots of eatery places. Negatives: 1. The shower room had a lump of long hair at a corner. 2. In room furniture is not very clean. 3. Breakfast is average. 4. Not value for money.
Anmeldt 15 april 2018
3,6
cheong fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i april 2018
Receptionist so rude .. room is so run down ..”
Don’t expect staff can treat like royal but pls at least be friendly.. room’s toilet wall lot of moss and leaking shower .. broken lamp even the bedsheet.. overall the experience is like run down motel not hotel.
Anmeldt 14 april 2018
3,6
Abby fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Totally disappointed ”
1. I was given room 1015. When i checked in. Room was dirty n used 2. They change me to roon 814. Room was smelly. I requested for non smoking room. 3. Lot ants on the table n toilet 4. Basin was flooded. I make a complaint during my checkout. And they ignored me. Even after i left my phono number. No one call me back after 24 hours. So disappointed. And i WONT STAY IN THE SAME HOTEL AGAIN
Anmeldt 11 april 2018
6,0
Mohamad fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Good location. Very bad front desk service”
Plus point on hotel location. Room not bad. The only negative or improvement require on front desk. Wont stay again
Anmeldt 07 april 2018
10,0
Fremragende
shalleh fra Brunei Darussalam
Par
Superior Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
Fremragende”
I will come back again
Anmeldt 07 april 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
Jan fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Familiesuite
Boede 6 nætter i februar 2018
Fantastic”
Overall is great but no hotel complimentary car park.
Anmeldt 05 april 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
yong fra Brunei Darussalam
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2018
convenient place for food and shopping”
very convenient and strategic locations... many food choices around and less than 5 mins to most shopping places! a good choice for any traveller!!
Anmeldt 05 april 2018
5,2
Darius fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Old and worn down, but ideally located for shopping.”
Location-wise, the hotel is ideally situated in the middle of the Curve; between Ikano Power Centre, IKEA Damansara, Tesco, the Curve and eCurve. Check-in was friendly and efficient. However, the room itself had several issues. The air-conditioning is stuck at off or 20 degrees high (regardless of what setting was chosen), the toilet bowl had black mold growing on the inner section of the bowl, the shower stall door has a 1cm gap when closed (resulting in water splashing out) and the washbasin was missing the stopper (there were objects like toothpaste caps stuck in the drainage pipe). Worst of all, this resulted in the washbasin constantly leaking water onto the floor. The room also looks significantly old, considering it's a 9th floor superior room, making it hard for me to recommend.
Anmeldt 02 april 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
Haryati fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
Fantastisk”
Would like to suggest/feedback to hotel: 1) Install washing tap nxt to bowl for all types of room. 2) To subsidised or waive-off carpark charges for hotel guests only.
Anmeldt 02 april 2018
4,8
NORZILAWATI fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Acceptabel”
Room so..so. tv channel- only hbo channel display nicely, the rest- visual not clear breakfast - very limited selection of food car park - customer has to pay on their own Got ants inside the room -on the table top pillow - too soft
Anmeldt 02 april 2018
7,2
Rigtig godt
Nawal fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Rigtig godt”
love the location of this hotel! however we waited for 1/2 hour to get the room and was given the wrong room so we wait again for 15 mins (with small kids and 2 months baby). Swimming pool was dirty with sands (kids pool) and very slippery (adult pool).
Anmeldt 01 april 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
Juliah fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Value for money”
Good location and really cheap given the size and room condition. Excellent!
Anmeldt 01 april 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Shamsul fra Brunei Darussalam
Familie med små børn
Familiesuite
Boede 4 nætter i marts 2018
Interesting place”
Good point Children enjoyed with KidZania and number of good shop is around, UniQlo, Himeleys, toy R us, Ikea, and numbers of good Restaurant is around. Transport using Grabs and MRT is walking distance. We take Family suite is a good bargain and big space. When we arrive, taxi drop us at Royale Chulan Damansara and we booked at Royale Chulan The Curve, just 5 minutes away walking distance, the Hotel provide us free taxi to carry our luggage for free. Communication on the request excellent and quick response. Room for improvement Linen were not change till we request on our last nite at hotel, Towel were not supply and need to inform the front desk, it just a minor issue. Knocking or demolishing in progress in the middle of night thus wake me up for 2-3 hours till it stop. Overall, will not stop me from coming to stay at that hotel and I like to stay at not very crowded place and all shop I want is there.
Anmeldt 29 marts 2018
7,2
Rigtig godt
suraya fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
perfect location”
I stayed at this hotel because of the location. check in will take sometimes and sometimes the receptionist is unfriendly.
Anmeldt 29 marts 2018
6,0
Lim fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
BAD SERVICE”
THE WASHROOM BASIN WAS LEAKING TILL WHOLE FLOOR WET, CALLED FOR HOUSEKEEPING FROM 8PM BUT NO ONE WAS COMING. TILL 2AM ONLY SOMEONE WAS COMING AND ALMOST COMPLETE THE LEAKING ISSUE ABOUT 3AM. I AM HAVING A MEETING THE SAME DAY AND DID NEEDED TO TRAVEL BACK TO KELANTN AT THE SAME DAY. THE DUTY MANAGER ON DUTY THAT DAY WAS A LADY WHO DOESN'T KNOW ANYTHING. SHE CAN'T MAKE ANY DECISION AND HAVE TO WAIT THE MANAGER TO DECIDE. I WAS LOCKING THE COMPLAIN AND THE DUTY MANAGER PROMISED TO CALL ME ONCE SHE HAS DECISION FROM THE MANAGER BUT SHE BREAK HER PROMISE.
Anmeldt 28 marts 2018
4,0
Choo fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
Way too overarrwst”
The hotel is so under maintained, we have tons of ants, mites crawling everywhere in the room, bar counter, basin, toilet bowl even at the window. Tv is not working, they give your iron board but without iron and end up we have to calls numerous time before they agree to change a room for us. We booked two room, the other room with problems like fridge is not working, tv is blurry. On the facilities, the SPA is no longer operate, the swimming is dirty, filled with sands and the water outlet is not covered properly, I not sure how many users get scratch with it, I feel like vomit when I’m thinking of the pools contained of how many blood from the scratches. There is only two lift, and what worst off is during our stay, one lift is broken down, so it take years to wait for your turn. Breakfast is equally awful, the dining place is so dirty, even the Babe chair is like never cleaned. I can go on and on with bad review for I really never had this awful experience to hotel stay. P/s to Agoda. Please de-list this hotel before it damage your reputation
Anmeldt 28 marts 2018
4,4
Mohd fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Smelly Room”
My room stinks and smelly which came from Infant milk stains
Anmeldt 27 marts 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Murwenna fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Studio deluxe King
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
Rigtig godt”
Location was great as it was walking distance to malls and lots of F&B Outlets. The pool was a dissapointment, there was no one manning the towel booth and no towels available.
Anmeldt 27 marts 2018
9,2
Fremragende
Tik fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Familiesuite
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Superb location ”
It is so convenience with all places are connected to each other. Just the room doesn't hv OKU set up.
Anmeldt 26 marts 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
Mohd fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Familiesuite
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Good Place”
All Amenities are near. From Ikea, Ikano power centre, tesco, cheap food at tesco, bank. One place for all activities.
Anmeldt 25 marts 2018
5,6
Izwan fra Malaysia
Par
Studio deluxe King
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Over gennemsnittet”
Very few selection of breakfast Need to pay for parking
Anmeldt 22 marts 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
Amizah fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Superior Værelse
Boede 4 nætter i marts 2018
Good location with lots of eateries, cinema at ecurve and Kidzania”
Location was optimum
Anmeldt 19 marts 2018
6,0
Kok fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
Acceptable mainly due to location.”
Location makes it a priority. As 4 stars, room quality and cleanliness is not acceptable, Making it too expensive.
Anmeldt 19 marts 2018
9,6
Fremragende
SUFFIAN fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2018
Best for shoppalovers! ”
1. Friendly n helpful staff. The front door, receptionist, housekeeping. 2. The best place for shopping geeks like me. Can go to mall any time. 3. Good n clean surau. 4. Love the ambience fragarence. Fresh and calming. 5. Unlucklily, the guest parking is owned by shopping mall. So guests (for driving guest like me) have to pay like other shoppers. I think hotel management can arrange this with the mall to get free park for guest. This spoils. 6. Surely will come back in future!
Anmeldt 17 marts 2018
6,0
Shue fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Its OK for short business trip”
It is convenient as its attached to a mall
Anmeldt 17 marts 2018
6,0
Shue fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Its OK for a short business trip”
its convenient as it is attached to a mall.
Anmeldt 17 marts 2018
5,6
NG fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Bad Housekeeping”
10th March 2018, I enter the room without lock..the door open ajar during my check in at about 5:30pm..seem like the housekeeping just clean the room eventhough the check in time is 2pm..the housekeeping trolley is park in front of my room without people...the room is clean but no towel in the toilet...i call to both housekeeping and receptionist to request the towel..they promise to send within 30 min but i wait till 45 min nobody send me the towels..i try to call again but my room phone is locked by the hotel..i cannot even call and need to go down to receptionist to ask...the guy on duty told me that is housekeeping matter not receptionist matter...such a lousy and rude receptionist...cant you assist to call housekeeping??
Anmeldt 15 marts 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Jonas fra Thailand
Rejsende alene
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
GOOD HOTEL”
Good hotel
Anmeldt 15 marts 2018
9,6
Fremragende
Jonas fra Thailand
Rejsende alene
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
GOOD HOTEL”
Recommend this hotel, close to shopping centers
Anmeldt 15 marts 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Chi fra Taiwan
Par
Superior Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2018
Great Breakfast, but the rooms are vintage”
the buffer selection was great, lots of choices, but the bathroom in our room was abit damaged cause it was old. but overall it was nice
Anmeldt 15 marts 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
Mohd fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Superior Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2018
Good experience ”
Good amenities and transportation
Anmeldt 14 marts 2018
5,6
Chue fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Familiesuite
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
First time here...reception staff non well trained..”
Location is very good, room clean.. Reception staff non well trained..service also not good. Other than that overall so far so good..
Anmeldt 14 marts 2018