Reservér nu: RS Boutique Hotel

Rigtig godt
Baseret på 289 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
7,7
93% vil anbefale ejendommen til en ven

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (289)Booking.com Anmeldelser (90)
7,7
Rigtig godt
Baseret på 289 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring8,1
Faciliteter6,8
Beliggenhed8,2
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet8,6
Service7,6
Værdi for pengene7,8
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
简体中文
Bahasa Malaysia
Italiano
mere
Værelsestype
Jacuzzi-suite
Grand Deluxe familieværelse
Deluxe King
Deluxe Queen Værelse
mere
Sortér efter
Viser 168 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
7,2
Rigtig godt
Regina fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Recommended ”
Outdoor parking opposite hotel. Rooms and bedding were clean Strategically located
Anmeldt 25 november 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Koon fra Singapore
Gruppe
Grand Deluxe familieværelse
Boede 2 nætter i november 2017
Modern, clean & good location hotel!”
First time staying in this hotel, found it to be clean, modern & the location is very central. 10mins walk to the main bus terminal, hotel surrounding has many eateries, so overall a pleasant stay. Will stay in this hotel again, if I visit Kluang in the future.
Anmeldt 20 november 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
Jovee fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Grand Deluxe familieværelse
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2017
Good Location”
The location is good and convenient. Room is clean but poor reception for TV.
Anmeldt 24 oktober 2017
9,6
Fremragende
TAN fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Tatami
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2017
Feeling good”
I was 4th time staying RS hotel, overall all quite good. Recommended!
Anmeldt 23 oktober 2017
6,0
Lian fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 4 nætter i september 2017
New hotel”
This is considered a new hotel, still clean. However, the water heater is not good. Some times got no hot water supply.
Anmeldt 26 september 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
Yap fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
Satisfied”
Pro - location (plenty of food nearby), friendly staff, room was spacious and clean, ample parking in front of the hotel, all facilities worked well (e.g. Aircond, water heater, safety box, hair dryer, etc) Con - karaoke sound at night, awaken by morning prayer Remark - may visit rooftop area for relaxing moment. Refundable deposit RM100 upon checkin.
Anmeldt 26 september 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Nyet fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i april 2017
NICE HOTEL”
I likes this hotel and it's comfortable and have a great stay.
Anmeldt 08 september 2017
9,6
Fremragende
TAN fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Tatami
Boede 1 nat i juli 2017
good”
this is 3rd time to visit, good
Anmeldt 09 august 2017
9,6
Fremragende
farhana fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2017
very, very, very good”
strategic place coz nearer to malls an restaurants nice room and comfortable friendly staff
Anmeldt 09 august 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
Suet fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2017
Good! Will come back!”
Location is good, hotel looks new, parking provided
Anmeldt 03 august 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
Suet fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Superior Tatami
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2017
Good, clean, convenient”
Location is good, hotel looks new, parking provided
Anmeldt 03 august 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
Suet fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Superior Queen Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2017
Value for money”
Location is good, hotel looks new, parking provided
Anmeldt 03 august 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
Pauline fra Storbritannien
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2017
Convenient Location”
Not many hotel choices in Kluang, but this is one of the best. Well located for the bus station and town centre, the train station is also walkable. A fridge would have been nice, as would more reliable Wi-Fi. Hotels must realize that internet is not a luxury for customers, its an essential service. Nonetheless, pretty good value hotel. Why isn't breakfast included for online bookings? How else are we supposed to book?
Anmeldt 30 juli 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
Lee fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Grand Deluxe familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2017
Nice accommodation ”
It's located at town, it is very convenient. I like the design of the room, it's not as spacious but it is comfortable. We are staying at family room. I will go back again if there is a trip to Kluang...
Anmeldt 13 juli 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Robert fra Holland
Par
Deluxe King
Boede 1 nat i juni 2017
Simple but good hotel”
Clean hotel, relatively large rooms, value for money. Location is quite central, although the view from your room won't be much more than the road in front and a pretty much deserted parking area opposite. Other than that plenty of food options and transport facilities within walking distance and an OCBC bank (multiple ATMs) just right next door.
Anmeldt 30 juni 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
Cola fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i juni 2017
Rigtig godt”
wish they have mini bar XD overall is great just the wall is too thin? that I can heard noisy from the other rooms!
Anmeldt 28 juni 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
NG fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i december 2016
Rigtig godt”
recc u to come!!
Anmeldt 20 juni 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
NG fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Superior Tatami
Boede 2 nætter i december 2016
Rigtig godt”
good
Anmeldt 20 juni 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
Yok fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Tatami
Boede 1 nat i maj 2017
Clean”
Room was clean
Anmeldt 23 maj 2017
6,8
Godt
Fiona fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2016
Convenient Location”
This hotel has a good location in the city of Batu Pahat and it comes with a guarded outdoor parking opposite of the hotel making it convenient and easy for driving travellers
Anmeldt 11 maj 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
yeu fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe King
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2017
Stayed for a week, no change of bedsheet”
Do not provide laundry bag, no change of bedsheet for a week I stayed there. Poor wifi in room
Anmeldt 10 april 2017
9,6
Fremragende
Ho fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i april 2017
Fremragende”
Helpful staff and good location
Anmeldt 07 april 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Lay fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2017
great place”
great room, quiet beside the road.
Anmeldt 14 marts 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Amy fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Grand Deluxe familieværelse
Boede 2 nætter i december 2016
Budget hotel”
Was a small tight space hotel. Location was great
Anmeldt 08 marts 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
Amy fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Jacuzzi-suite
Boede 2 nætter i december 2016
Great location”
our 2nd visit to this nice homely boutique hotel. I remembered calling them to ensure I could reserved the level I would like my rooms to be. But when I was there, they didn't do it and the front desk staff a malay smoking guy, refused to help me. All he said was like take it or leave it attitude. I was really upset. Told him that will probably be my last visit to this hotel. He gave me no response, and said SURE. The next day when I was to check out it was a lady who was on duty. She was very kind and helpful. We got a summon and didn't know what to do or where to go to settle it was it was a public holiday and we had to travel back home. She offered to settle for us the following day and we paid her the cash amount that we were fined. That's what I call, staff going the extra mile, MS ILA. Thank you for bringing back some hope on this hotel. We really appreciate your kind gesture to help us.
Anmeldt 08 marts 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Amy fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Deluxe King
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2016
Nice great location hotel”
First visit to Kluang, nice small town. Lots of good food around the hotel area. We didn't have to drive out, just walk to the various places for food. Staff was okay. Though the room we stayed had some ants issues. Nice place to stay. Room size was quite small as compared to other hotels in that Town. But location wise was GREAT, near to many foodie areas.
Anmeldt 08 marts 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
Amy fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Grand Deluxe familieværelse
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2016
Nice small boutique hotel”
First visit to Kluang, nice small town. Lots of good food around the hotel area. We didn't have to drive out, just walk to the various places for food. Staff was okay. Though the room we stayed had some ants issues. Nice place to stay. Room size was quite small as compared to other hotels in that Town. But location wise was GREAT, near to many foodie areas.
Anmeldt 08 marts 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
Edward fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
OK”
But need improvement on sound proofing.
Anmeldt 02 marts 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
NUR fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Tatami
Boede 1 nat i februar 2017
Value for money”
I stay here for a night, the tatami room was just nice, comfy bed, clean toilet, they provide 4 pillows for this room... Will stay here again for my next trip.
Anmeldt 21 februar 2017
10,0
Fremragende
azlina fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2017
Very good ,location ,value of money ”
Clean ,near Pizza Hut ,have a Parking ,Cleaness
Anmeldt 18 februar 2017
9,2
Fremragende
yeu fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Tatami
Boede 1 nat i februar 2017
Good”
This is my second stay in this hotel first stay was excellent. On my second stay, everything is ok except for water heater didnt really heat up much. Especially worst in the morning and night when you are preparing to get the shower. I would say the wifi is works best with fast connection comparing to many other hotels which I stayed before.
Anmeldt 18 februar 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
CHANG fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Tatami
Boede 4 nætter i oktober 2016
Nice to stay but avoid kitchen blower”
Because my room locate above a restaurant. They switch on exhaust fan at 6am. This is just like my alarm clock.
Anmeldt 09 februar 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
CP fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe King
Boede 1 nat i november 2016
Visit to Kluang”
New and clean. Very good location and room is price reasonable.
Anmeldt 11 januar 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Kang fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Tatami
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
excellent Stay”
Comfortable and clean room, nicely decorated and polite staff
Anmeldt 09 januar 2017
6,0
CALEB fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2017
No wifi in room”
Overall stay is okay . But wifi is not available in room due to the repeater not working. Staff was unable to resolve the problem.
Anmeldt 09 januar 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
Lim fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i juli 2016
looks new and clean”
new hotel
Anmeldt 06 januar 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
AZUREEN fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
THUMBS UP!”
Good environment and reasonable !
Anmeldt 27 december 2016
6,0
Soon fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Tatami
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
Good location.”
Free car park.
Anmeldt 19 december 2016
8,0
Fantastisk
LEOM fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Jacuzzi-suite
Boede 1 nat i marts 2016
Good ”
Good location
Anmeldt 16 december 2016
7,2
Rigtig godt
KC fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
Nice stay”
Clean and nice tartami room
Anmeldt 08 december 2016
5,2
Tan fra Singapore
Gruppe
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
Satisfactory cleanliness”
need to walk a distance from the bus station and train station.
Anmeldt 04 december 2016
8,4
Fantastisk
Shahfuhrizal fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2016
clean and comfortable ”
nice interior and suitable for short term stay
Anmeldt 17 november 2016
9,2
Fremragende
Ian fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Grand Deluxe familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2016
Fantastic Stay”
Needed a hotel for a stopover at Kluang. Booked a family deluxe for 3. Room was clean and reasonably spacious. Met all our needs, and provided necessities like razor, toothbrush, soap and complimentary light snacks and water. Appliances in the room were all relatively new and clean. Shower was great, albeit the water not being too warm. TV reception was quite spotty but this was made up with relatively strong Wifi in room. Overall a pleasant stay!
Anmeldt 13 november 2016
7,2
Rigtig godt
Chee fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2016
travellers”
value for money and friendly staff
Anmeldt 01 november 2016
8,0
Fantastisk
Chee fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2016
Location”
convenient personal carpark, with rooftop chilling
Anmeldt 01 november 2016
7,2
Rigtig godt
Chee fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Queen Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i december 2015
Location”
Location is good. With personal carpark. Only part is weak wifi.
Anmeldt 01 november 2016
7,6
Rigtig godt
Thiam fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Jacuzzi-suite
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2016
clean and room is big ”
room is clean and service gd
Anmeldt 31 oktober 2016
7,6
Rigtig godt
Thiam fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Grand Deluxe familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2016
good location ”
near by shopping mall and food
Anmeldt 31 oktober 2016
8,0
Fantastisk
Thiam fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2016
valuable for money ”
the room is big and clean beside the hotel have one restaurant .
Anmeldt 31 oktober 2016
9,6
Fremragende
Kwee fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2016
Clean, cosy and convenient”
Good location in the heart of town. Near to the Kluang Mall (5 minutes drive) and Kluang parade (10 min walk). Clean room, containing everything I need including a safe - so i can keep my stuff securely locked while I am out. The car park is opposite the hotel and is guarded. Next to the hotel is a nice cafe called Lil'B that serves good and reasonably priced halal food. The only drawback of this hotel is the poor wifi connection.
Anmeldt 26 oktober 2016